Road To My 2nd BCH

4 14
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 71
Dated: 27th December 2021

It feels good to be back after two days. I think I am getting addicted to this platform too as I dont want to miss a day writing articles these days. I regret skipping writing articles even on weekends. And I can't write it because I hate writing using my smartphone touchpad. And I can't take my laptop home with me thats why I skip writing on weekends and I hate it. Thats why I only publish articles on working days.

I have Accumulated 1.80 BCH

I have successfully accumulated 1.80 BCH today and I am so happy about it. It took me one week to accumulate 0.10 BCH. I would have taken 5 days to complete it but unfortunately, my free tips have got decreased in noise.cash from the last two days. And I am unable to accumulate more than $1 from the past two days. Luckily I have accumulated $2 just today. I went down straight from $4 to $1 but hopefully, everything will come back to normal like it used to before.

Hopefully, I will be able to accumulate my second BCH in the first month of next year in sha Allah. When I joined noise.cash, it felt impossible to even accumulate 1 BCH and now the feeling of accumulating my second BCH is just overwhelming. The whole key to this accumulation is patience and consistency. I would recommend the same attributes to newbies.

I visited a Skin Doctor on Sunday

My wife was facing some acne problems for a few months. So I went to visit a skin doctor with her. The whole scene was kind of funny as the doctor was telling her in a very serious tone that she has a disease called acne and if she does not treat her with the care it will leave a spot on her face.

I am not mocking the acne problem but the men here do not take this acne problem seriously as they think it gets healed by itself. I think women face acne problems more severely as compared to men maybe because of their hormones or I dont know.

Anyways, I would love to hear out your suggestions or if you have any knowledge about remedies that can heal the acne problem. What if maybe your remedies resolve my wife's problem. The doctor has prescribed her tablets and one gel and cream. Hopefully, it will work.

Bought some toys for my son

After we were done with an appointment with a skin doctor, my wife asks me to do some toy shopping for our son. She told me that he gets bored as we dont let him watch cartoons that's why he needs some toys to play with. We bought a truck toy, one bird toy, and another excavator toy for him. I dont know the exact name of these toys.

He started playing with those toys and now his boredom problem is solved. I am thinking of buying new toys for him every weekend so that he does not get bored and stays away from the phone.

4
$ 5.41
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, congratulations for your 2nd BCH, mate. Keep it up and more to come. Hope someday I will be able to reach 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Be patient and you will reach it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the BCH! 😍

The acne can be caused by lots of things. Have a look at dietary changes as that helps too. Drinking lots of water and reducing wearing any makeup. Makeup and stuff clogs the skin and makes it worse. Some women go on the pill to get rid of it (contraceptive) which I advise against because it has far too many hormonal consequences and increases risks of other medical conditions depending on lifestyle choices.

I stopped my issues with making sure I drank lots of water, I never wore makeup but my friends had that problem.

Maybe try having a look at stuff like this:

https://www.healthline.com/health/anti-acne-diet

🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you. And my wife does drink less water so maybe that might be the reason for acne problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago