Some Random Stuff

11 30
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Article # 95
Dated: 27th January 2022

I could not publish the article yesterday because I didn't have any topic to write about and honestly I still don't have any topic today. πŸ˜‚ That's why I am writing about the random stuff that I happened today.

My boss assigned me a task

My boss assigned me the task of installing new CCTV cameras at another site. It's basically a warehouse and we have to cover almost more than 40 Meter distance. This warehouse has a stock of big heavy rolls of heavy-duty electric cables, poles, and other stuff that I don't even know the name of. πŸ˜‚

So I took my team for a survey today and we proposed a solution for 4 cameras. And that isn't the problem as it's so easy to install cameras. Even an amateur can do that. The biggest problem is connecting this site wirelessly through our tower. This site is quite below the surrounding area and it is also surrounded by big bloody buildings all around. There are two towers with which we can connect this site but we are afraid the line of sight wouldn't be clear for this site. And if the line of sight gets clear, we are not sure if any other building blocks it again in the future.

We suggested we should make an offline setup with NVR being installed on that location but that concerned department head is adamant about getting the CCTVs online as he wants to view what his employees are doing as his office is at another location. He wants to cover the site and he wants to keep an eye on his team too. Hopefully, we would be able to finish this task soon in sha Allah.

Breakfast at the time of dinner

I was feeling damn hungry tonight but unfortunately, I didn't want to eat at my official accommodation because lentils were cooked and I don't like eating lentils. That's why I went outside to a restaurant and asked the waiter to bring some biryani for me but the biryani was finished. So I had to ask for some egg omelet and paratha with some milk tea.

Just check out this tea, doesn't it look amazing as it is cooked in pure cow milk. People of Quetta are so good at making milk teas and desi food. That's why they open restaurants everywhere and people enjoy their desi food.

I know my photography sucks but I still tried to take some photos to share with you guys.

So that's it for today. I will try to find a topic and write an article about it.

Thank you for reading about my random stuff.

3
$ 1.58
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

You really likes to eat something spicy,well if you ask me,I don't really prefer hot food,because I can't endure the hotness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

once you started eating spicy food you will definitely endure it after some time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so curious what Biryani tastes like. Been seeing it in mukbang vids on Youtube..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it tastes amazingly spicy. Arent there any Pakistani or Indian restaurants in the Philippines where you can try biryani?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have but I feel intimidated going in,lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, why do you feel intimidated?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you should visit one and try eating biryani if your stomach can handle spicy food. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, I hope so, one day. The color of your foods look so appetizing to me. That is why I am fond of watching mukbang vids of indian foods..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a pancake😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha no its not. Its paratha is made of wheat flour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago