@NatYachin activity

1 year ago: published the article
Not So Much Hard Luck Afterall
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
If you ask me, I'll say it's too late. The man deserves death
1 year ago: commented on the article "The sickness of the heart"
Yeah. That's why I said almost
1 year ago: commented on the article "When You're Hate Don't Influence Others Join"
You're welcome l
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 3 top priorities in life!"
I think it's same for everybody, just in a different order for
1 year ago: commented on the article "Investment went wrong"
Sorry about that. They will eventually recover. It's just time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investment went wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "Troubleshooting: The Mother Rabbit with Eleven Bab..."
If you acclimate both the surrogate mother and the orphans to each other, she will probably take them in
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Troubleshooting: The Mother Rabbit with Eleven Babies
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Happened on Thursday? Babies End Up Crying "
Matti is a really big healthy boy... You must cherish him so
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!! "
You are welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
Yea.. Married for over six years!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Could This Be Karma?"
You are welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Thoughts"
You're welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Let's hike - The Summit View""
Hopefully
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believe in yourself:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart"
Kids can be pretty sweet. The innocence in everything they do is so beautiful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sound That Instantly Melt My Heart
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How was your Mental Health? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "When "Soon" turned into "Finally!""
Sounds like a lot of fun....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When "Soon" turned into "Finally!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children are not a fad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Could This Be Karma?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction About Myself "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction About Myself "
Welcome onboard. Nice to have you here. I'm new myself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction About Myself
1 year ago: commented on the article "Menstrual cup review "
I don't see how that can fit in there.. But I guess I'll have to watch some videos to know
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menstrual cup review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it worth it?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Let's hike - The Summit View""
This is the kind of things I would love to do.. Too bad I am not in the Philippines.. Maybe someday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let's hike - The Summit View"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Important Aspect That Doge Investors Should..."
Maybe in the short run he can engineer some greatness for doge. But knowing how unstable he is, he will eventually being doge to run
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Important Aspect That Doge Investors Should Consider
1 year ago: commented on the article "Solutions and Problems are Friends"
The reason we don't see the solution most times is because we focus too much on thee problem
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solutions and Problems are Friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Felt Nostalgic: 2013 Class Valedictorian"
So are you still a good student now?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Felt Nostalgic: 2013 Class Valedictorian
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perks of Working Alone"
I always prefer working alone. It's so much better and productive.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perks of Working Alone
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Thoughts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please enter your life title"
We all have one or two places in which we lack. It doesn't mean it has to define us
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please enter your life title
1 year ago: commented on the article "I did shopping ️"
Girls and teddy bear.. Why do you guys love them so much??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I did shopping ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "The sickness of the heart"
Forgiving is easy, but forgetting is almost impossible
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The sickness of the heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
I hope he get harmed in the process.. He's an animal
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
If it were up to me, I would have him shot
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
Very true.. I don't know why you would be at such a job for so long..
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Deadly Obsession"
Indeed sis. It is not
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Confession of a first time mom"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Truth: A necessary repellent. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Truth: A necessary repellent. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Not Taking that Path, The Path to Marriage
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister's Experience When She Tested Positive In..."
I see a lot of people saying covid is not real. I don't blame them. It's because they haven't experienced it themselves
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sister's Experience When She Tested Positive In Covid 19
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!! "
Happy Birthday to you. Beautiful girl you are
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life goes on"
You are welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Do You Need To Sharpen Your Skills? "
We only get better at what we do through constant practice and the addition of new knowledge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do You Need To Sharpen Your Skills?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Swimming is the best sport!"
I've always thought of learning how to swim, but I've never gotten round to doing it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swimming is the best sport!
1 year ago: commented on the article "For the very first time, I saw an open talk about..."
These kinds of conversations are pretty routine over here. That is good though a small step in the right direction
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Building up my resume featuring DIY photoshoot."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Building up my resume featuring DIY photoshoot."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building up my resume featuring DIY photoshoot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Crypto Market Is Currently A Trader's Paradise"
I was learning trading at a time, but as you metioned, I was losing more money than I was making, so I just stopped
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crypto Market Is Currently A Trader's Paradise
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Confront your fear"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confront your fear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day to remember
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Sides Of A Story"
That was just pure wickedness from that influencer. Thank God for the CCTV
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Sides Of A Story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Okay To Not Be Okay
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free WiFi No More
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now it's time to buy more
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Best Vacations"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Best Vacations"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Vacations
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investor policies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bch in my wallet; should I convert it or keep it?"
I think holding is the best option. We are probably already at the bottom. It will soon start to re over. My thoughts though
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bch in my wallet; should I convert it or keep it?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it the world... or oh! our teachers?
1 year ago: commented on the article "When You're Hate Don't Influence Others Join"
A lot of people do this. When they hate someone, they want everyone around them to do same.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You're Hate Don't Influence Others Join
1 year ago: commented on the article "One ring to rule them all"
I will definitely go for an automated home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One ring to rule them all
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Is Your Emoji?"
I couldn't participate in this front because I'm very terrible at using emojis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Your Emoji?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Cargo Pants to White Slacks
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Cargo Pants to White Slacks"
That was really nice of you I'm sure she will appreciate it very much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unapologetic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust? I don’t know
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life goes on"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life goes on
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healthy body - that is my Goal now
1 year ago: commented on the article "May 27th Gist"
Too bad he doesn't think about that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Bl..."
Okay, I will
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friendship"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gold"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gold"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gold
1 year ago: commented on the article "May 27th Gist"
That's wrong of him. Those books won't that long. They would have been destroyed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May 27th Gist
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Bl..."
I opened a blurt account before but I've not been using it. Maybe I'll get back to it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy With My Little Achievements in Appics and Blurt
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Determine to do well
1 year ago: published the article
A Deadly Obsession
1 year ago: commented on the article "Calmness ≠ Weakness"
That was exactly what these guys got
1 year ago: commented on the article "Calmness ≠ Weakness"
That's right.. They keep the peace until....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Give Time to Yourself "
You're welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "It takes nothing to be humble. "
Too much
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Best Life Has for You Is on the Other Side of..."
Quite correct
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Daily Routine"
Yeah, I'lll try
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"God is the reason behind all my strength"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God is the reason behind all my strength
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confessions of a No-coiner
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangled love
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Quick Update of Yesterday's Ganap"
Those food looks inviting...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Quick Update of Yesterday's Ganap
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Morning pages
1 year ago: commented on the article "African Men"
Lovely write up. Indeed some of the greatest men today are from Africa
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Men
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"African Men"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Remaining Read and Noise BCH Funds"
Okay, this is bad. I just got here and now the platform is about to stop paying? Talk about ill luck?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Remaining Read and Noise BCH Funds
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Daily Routine"
I do love having me some me time. Something I'm finding hard these days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Daily Routine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Rome fell.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Calmness ≠ Weakness"
Thanks, MichealBCH. Pleasure meeting you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Give Time to Yourself "
The market fluctuations in crypto right now is quite scary. The uncertainty is too much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Time to Yourself
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Thanks.. I'm enjoying it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do what makes you happy"
It's nonsense talk
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Contented, or am I?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Best Life Has for You Is on the Other Side of..."
Fear is the single most effective hindrance to advancement in any area of our lives
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Life Has for You Is on the Other Side of Fear
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When I am Angry"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I am Angry
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It takes nothing to be humble.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The money spirit 2"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The money spirit 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nowhere is safe"
Ok, that was chilling to read.. I still have bumps on my skin..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nowhere is safe"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nowhere is safe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today is May 26, 2022"
Lucky you, uhh?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is May 26, 2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helpful Strategies for Overcoming a Fear of Panic Attacks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Resentment. "
The headmistress is the most guilty of all of them. She should have known better.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resentment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Four Easy Ways to Prevent Facebook Hacking."
I don't think I have 2FA on my Facebook.. I should probably check it out
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Easy Ways to Prevent Facebook Hacking.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wonders Shall Never End"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wonders Shall Never End
1 year ago: commented on the article "Terra to Create New Blockchain Despite Furious Ind..."
The majority of crypto experts decried this plan but I guess the community is always right
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do what makes you happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My opinion as a doctor
1 year ago: published the article
Calmness ≠ Weakness
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
Yeah, they really should
1 year ago: commented on the article "My sister was awarded and came up as top two in he..."
Please extend my congratulations to her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Home vs hostel"
I prefer a hostel cos I can keep my full independence.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home vs hostel
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to make your cat fall in love with you. "
The way you are explaining it will make anyone fall in love with cats
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make your cat fall in love with you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The struggle!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Thank you very much.. I will definitely enjoy it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting busy all day"
I'll do that. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a Small-Time Trader"
Well then, compared to you, I'm a microscopic organism
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What does noise.cash mean to me? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ideal of my life"
Do I have an Idol? I'm not so sure
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Books that will help you find your sense of life"
I've read the one by Napoleon Hill. That was a really good book
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Books that will help you find your sense of life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is It Time To Look For Other Opportunities?"
Coingigs is pretty redundant.. I once checked it out and I was kinda disappointed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Time To Look For Other Opportunities?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You are my Reason"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are my Reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Thanks... Let's enjoy it together
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
I hope so too. Thanks
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am a child of fisherman at the same time a farmer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a child of fisherman at the same time a farmer
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a Small-Time Trader"
From all these figures I'm seeing, you're no small time investor
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a Small-Time Trader
1 year ago: commented on the article "Societal Norm Can Be Wrong! Here's an Alternative...."
Societal norms are usually just carried by the following generation, and they don't necessarily check whether it's good and bad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Societal Norm Can Be Wrong! Here's an Alternative.
1 year ago: commented on the article "World hunger is already "knocking at the door""
I hope the war ends soon for the sake for all.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World hunger is already "knocking at the door"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Baby Cosplay: Hanabibi turned 1"
Happy birthday to her.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Baby Cosplay: Hanabibi turned 1"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baby Cosplay: Hanabibi turned 1
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The (Legit) Benefits of Keeping a Journal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting busy all day
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's in my budget list?"
It's important to have savings as plans of your general budgeting...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's in my budget list?
1 year ago: commented on the article "You need more than faith to get it"
I hope your friend learn sooner than later
1 year ago: commented on the article "1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month"
I'll be doing that.. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore"
Yeah...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk About How Many Times We Use Our Existence In A Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Thanks...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
Thanks bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing is new under the Sun"
True..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The nine fruits of my parents love"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Short-term Quick Remedies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short-term Quick Remedies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Have a seat and Let's talk about it"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Have a seat and Let's talk about it""
I don't know, even before I read it, I already knew you would be an emotional person
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Giving your life a meaning."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving your life a meaning.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fall Of The Innocent Angels"
The situation is getting worse, and the US government needs to do something drastic and urgent about it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fall Of The Innocent Angels
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Identity crisis"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Identity crisis
1 year ago: commented on the article "My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore"
That's quite hurtful, but that's life I guess
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore
1 year ago: commented on the article "Illerate Single Mum"
The man is to be blamed here.. She did nothing wrong
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Illerate Single Mum
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you like traveling?"
I would like to travel the world over when I can afford it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you like traveling?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recognize the Difference between Depression and La..."
You're very correct about the effect of social media on human mental health. It needs to be constantly checked
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recognize the Difference between Depression and Lazy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is garden construction beneficial for many people?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is garden construction beneficial for many people?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Is Better, 7:30 AM or 10 AM Class Schedule?
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month journey and achievements on readcash"
Thanks bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That: My careful Inspection. "
I won't
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing is new under the Sun"
Not everyone.. Remove the US, Russia and China from the world and we would have relative peace
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream House"
That sounds like my kind of space
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Middle class family; neither poor nor rich""
Oh sorry. That was figurative, not literal
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am proud of you "
Of course. Wonderful child you've got
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That: My careful Inspection. "
I see your point of view
1 year ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Holdings: I'm Experiencing Too Much Loss..."
Sorry about that though
1 year ago: commented on the article "Applied For EVS "
Ok. Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Thank you very much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Staking and Farming in smartBCH"
I will be doing that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Staking and Farming in smartBCH"
Congrats.. Someday, when I'vee started earning here, I'll probably follow your footsteps
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
I hate to think or admit it, but it seems I used to suffer from this, but thank God for my partner, I'vee beaten it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing is new under the Sun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why always America?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Money Is in the Numbers
1 year ago: commented on the article "You need more than faith to get it"
The music industry anywhere requires a lot more than faith. Like you said, you have to also do your own part
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You need more than faith to get it
1 year ago: commented on the article "This or That: My careful Inspection. "
Why would you pick money over free time? What the point of having money If there's no time to spend it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dream House"
I would love to have your aunt's old house
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream House
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I fell in love with my bestie
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why go to college, is college important?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if