What's in my budget list?

3 22
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#9

May 26_2022

Hello virtual friends and also a family as well in read.cash community!today is Thursday and it has been so long day to us especially for those have works in different fields in our society.

In our ways of living nowadays are in critical state in terms of earning. many of our fellows are losing their jobs or running out of opportunities because of the pandemic that still visible at this time.some of those are just depending on what help would come from our government for the sustainability of the families but we all know that it is just on limited help we can get to them.

That's why many people are in the critical aspect of earning for their families. during a pandemic, many strategies being unfolded and many strategies are being acted to our fellows.

Like you,like others,like everybody around the world.My family was in the critical state of living at the same time being worried about what would happen to a family if we don't have money to buy our needs, especially for the children. they need to eat even just for a little as long as we have it.

But because of all this happened,i used to learn on how to manage the money on budgeting for the family.My husband is only a production worker, as we all know that the salary of this kind of job is quite a little and hard to accumulate according to the expenses and needs.

I had to find an extra income to have a share.but as of this moment the most important ways in order not to suffer a food shortage.you have to learn about budgeting.

What is budgeting?

Budgeting_allow or provide a
a particular amount of money in 
a budget.

_definition comes from google.

How do you manage your budget?

_the salary of my husband is release every saturday and it's just a weekly wage so expectedly its not as big as you think hahaha.Anyways,i will show you guys on how to manage the money in my hands to be accurate and to have enough foods in one week thats the most important.

  • Food groceries(essential foods)

  • Clothes(extra budget)

For my daughter (formal dress)

I only buy new clothes after I save some extre money, even if it takes a months.I remember the last time I buy clothes for my family was last year and the next is today😊.I bought it for my daughter coz starting on Monday they will start their face to face limited class and her uniform is not fitted anymore.according to the teacher its okey if only wear civilian dress as long as its formal.

  • Favorite food of my my daughter

I always give an extra budget for her food because she loves to eat fried chicken and spaghetti.as we all know that our children love to eat fried chicken and spaghetti and it is some ways to make them happy.

Savings

The most important is to have savings even if its just a little but you have to put a budget on it.for you to have a budget, especially in times of emergency needed we cannot determine what would happen every second of our life we should know that not all the time we can ask for help from our relatives, they have also their own family to feed.

Therefore I conclude,

No matter how hard in terms of earning money as long as you know how to handle your expenses and buying only those what you are needed and set aside first our wants, its okey to buy our wants if you have an extra money. But as of now I do not think to buy anything that its not really important because the prices of the goods are continue in uprising in the market.just be a wiser now like i did now adays.

That all for todays article..

All the images above was owned by me

And the lead image is credited from Unsplash ❤️

And thank you to my sponsors,I owe you a lot my friends😊

God bless and more blessings coming!

@7:38 pm_thursday

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Let's spread a positive mindset🥰

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Bisan pila pa kagamay ang sweldo basta kung kabalo Mu budget, ma igo ra jud na ug naa pa jud tay masavings diba sis? Importante ra ba kaayo ang savings Mao,e prioritize jud and needs before ang wants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's important to have savings as plans of your general budgeting...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis budgeting must be practice for ourself to be a good saver hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago