Worst month of the year (Part 1)

7 35
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

The world world is unpredictable we don't know what will happen in the next few hours we can't even imagine the things that happen and we are helpless we can't do anything.

Did you believe in good or bad days? For me, I believe in both days because the life is full of ups and down and hoping for good only so I always prepare myself for some happiness and some sadness at the start of every month of the year but this year 2022 May is the worst month in which I only watch and hear bad news, I don't hear single good news let's have a look on the bad news that I read & listen

End of the cryptocurrency world

Being a member of the crypto world it's the worst news for me nowadays dumping of value & price is at its peak and almost every crypto token or coin is dumping phase. I am not a big investor I do small investments in different coins from which I get a good profit for example at the suggestion of one of my friend I invested 50$ in LUNA and now just in a day LUNA is dead but I bear the pain because I know the golden rule of investment that only invest what you can bear to lose and 50$ is not so much but the lesson I learned here is always to do your search before investing in any crypto projects & don't trust anyone.

Bitcoin cash below 200$

I still remember the time last year when I was just 2 or 3 months old user of noise.cash Bitcoin cash was at 1600$ and suddenly start going down I don't know the actual reason but this thing hurt me so I decided to work with patience and watch some videos on youtube about Bitcoin cash so that I save my Bitcoin cash from selling and also BCH community help me a lot and after some time BCH start growing but now in May its sudden dump is unexpected and I also want to withdraw some amount of BCH for the birthday of my boyfriend.

Let's just hope for the best maybe in June we see some greenery in a garden

noise.cash isn't working smoothly

noise.cash is my favorite platform in the past it took the place of all other social media platforms and also people on this platform are very nice & friendly I have always treated them as a family but in past 4 or 5 days noise. cash is not working smoothly before this month's noise.cash team always reminds us of any update or maintenance they do but now for a few days our withdraws of BCH are pending and we are not getting them in main wallet and all amount is only saved in online wallet of Bitcoin cash Isn't it/a worst thing especially when noise.cash is a big source of income of you by which you fulfill your daily expenses

Closing Thoughts

The purpose of this article is not written to make you feel sad I write it because I wanna convey the message that it doesn't matter how hard the time is always believe in your abilities and yourself. Learn to trust yourself and your decision because time is meant to be passed it's just the worst month, not the worst year and the good old days will come back soon

This article is based on earnings and income only in the 2nd article I will tell you about what's going on in the real world and the worst things that happen in May in my life life

8
$ 1.64
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Ups and down are the part of life. Now doubt that this is very difficult time for all the crypto investor and member of these two platform but hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crash in cryptocurrency is really the worst thing for every crypto-holder. From the past one week am totally not using the noisecash, withdrawal pending is really the worst thing. Inshallah everything will be right soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The crash is no longer funny. I was hoping that bitcoin cash will be making little recovery by now, but it keeps going down... I'm still going to grind here to earn more of it... Hopefully the green baby doesn't think me unworthy because im new

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just hope for the best because the time is not so far when people who sell their BCH will regret :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup you are right....that believe in yourself....💯🌼❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm still hoping for the new updates of what happened with our very own BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything will be fine 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago