SmartBCH Holdings: I'm Experiencing Too Much Loss This Time

77 102
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #256

May 25, 2022

It's been a while since I haven't tracked my SmartBCH portfolio, the reason for it is because the prices of the tokens are going down. As I shared last time, my total investment in the SmartBCH project is $145 but just a month ago I added another $5 to be used with transaction fees. If I would sum it all it would be $150 and the equivalent amount of it in the present to BCH is 0.77. That's a huge investment for me and at the same time, it's heartbreaking because I lost 82% of my investment.

As what is stated above, I currently have a total of 0.145 BCH. This amount is just 18% of my total investment. But this isn't really the accurate amount of the tokens that I hold because as I was checking all the tokens tracked by the smartbch tux paper scanner, those tokens that are staked at the pools aren't included on the list, and a few tokens that are farmed in other DEX are not on the list too.

The list shown may not be the complete list of my holdings but still, it shows too much loss on my investment. That makes me sad because the money that I invest in it is from my noise.cash and read.cash earnings.

Tokens where I got much loss:

$EBEN

The total amount that I invested in this token is $13. Now as I checked the current price of $EBEN is so low. From $0.60 (the amount of the $EBEN when I invested in it) to $0.119, there's a huge decrease in the price. If I would calculate my recent holdings to the present price, I only got $3.33. It means I lost $10 of investment in this token. So sad but that's the truth.

$RBCH

This is the token that I got loss the most. From the $30 of investment, now I only had $4.27 in my wallet. I lost $23 of my investment in this token. Maybe you've wondered why $23, not $25, it's because I have sold the $Lambo and $Pump that I earned in 1bch.com Sprinklers for $2.73. The $Lambo and $Pump are my free earnings in staking RBCH in lamb and pump sprinkler. These two tokens are supposed to be considered my profit in staking RBCH.

$Daiquiri

One of the tokens that I trusted before, but left me with so much disappointment because my expectation of this token was that it will reach more than $0.20 but I was wrong because, at the moment, its price is $0.004. From $6 of investment down to $0.64, it doesn't even reach one dollar today. It really makes me sad but this is what the crypto world is. Sometimes we gain profits, sometimes we experience losses.


That will be for my blog today. Thank you for reading everyone. Happy Wednesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

Special thanks to @Momshie-Joy  for the sponsorship. Thanks a lot, sis! God bless you more!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

30
$ 3.27
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 21
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Nkklungkot tlga sis kapag ganito ang bubungad sa ating value ng bch sis. Kya hold n lng natin lagi. Hintayin n lmang nting tumaas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, kaya hold lang ng hold. Baka sa sunod na mga buwan, tumaas na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ang losses mars sakit kaayo pud if isell tanan maong ako.a wala na nako gimind kay maka stress maghunahuna🤦‍♀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mars, maka stress maghuna-huna lagi. Karon pasagdan sa to nako, balikan lang pag ok na ang mga presyo sa tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta ani mars nagproblema gani ko sa akong cly kay dili na nko makit.an ahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makita ra to mars. Duha man gud ang option sa tropical, ang Margarita ug Daiquiri. Click lang to sa daiquiri option dayon punta dayon sa pool, makita to nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala dakoa jud bitaw sis🥺, maajo untag mu TaaS nag balik🙏 Welcome sis, deserve nimu, and nag share Ra sad kos akong blessing na received bisan Dili ingun nga dako, pero happy ko sa akong na earn. ☺️😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perti jud dakoa sis Mao ako ra sa na e hodl. Unta kung mutaas, makagain na jud ko ug profits...Thanks once again sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is just going down and honestly speaking I am tired of looking at the market and feeling bad about the whole thing. Everyone's portfolio have suffered tremendous loss and it got me thinking if it's still better to keep hodling 😞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, it's better to keep those holdings keep on hold. Who knows one day those token's prices will recover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong winnings ko sa Celery yon talaga ang naging investment ko sa SmartBCH, noon almost 10k ang value non, now, halos di na umabot sa 2k lahat ng investments ko. lossing gyud kaayo. Pasagdan nlang nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe kaayo pagbaba sis no? Ako na Gani pasagdaan sa to akong investment. Kung mutaas saka pa balikon ug Tan aw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi oi.. hahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for your loss dear. but don't be hopeless the market will improve again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah, that's okay. I'm still hopeful that those tokens prices will rise soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope is very good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daiquiri is the worst of them all. So sorry about your paper loss. We can only wait and hope things get better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right, Daiquri is really worst. I thought that it's a good token to invest but i was wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really sad, I'm sorry that you have made some loss. I do hope things pick up really soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope tokens price will recover soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling is mutual, sis :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hold lang muna talaga tayo ngayon sis. Para pag sakaling tataas yang prices ng crypto, mababawi natin ang mga loss natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naging 9k pa kahapon, sis! mahihimatay ako neto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, pagkacheck ko sa wallet, nakita ko 9k nalang. Na shock nga ako. Buti bumalik sa 10k ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the past two days, I have read about 4/5 articles concerning sBCH. And it is all the same complaint of massive loss. Perhaps it is because of the current state of the Crypto market. Maybe when it is bullish again, your investment will return.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I get the idea of checking my SmartBCH portfolio after reading those articles. I just didn't expect that I loss more this time. But it's okay, I'm still hopeful that crypto prices will get better soon so I will remain those at hodl and stake this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still so painful to look at our crypto portfolio these days my friend right? That's why I don't usually check it huhu. Doesn't want to get hurt huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just check mine the last day my friend and it's heartbreaking to see that I loss more than 80% of my holdings. But still i just keep holding on it. Hoping it will rise better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa dihang wa pa nko macheck Ako Metamask sis ui. Basin madugmok Ako heart huhuhu. Paita ani sa pgbagsak sa tanan crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala nako gi check akong metamask sis, sa SmartBch tux scanner lang nako gi input ako metamask address dayon dito nakita nako ang mostly sa tokens nga akong mahold. Grabe jud pagbagsak sa tanang crypto no? Makasakit sa dughan, hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na hastang sakita sko heart gni mski wa kaau ko ga invest dako ky natagam nko sa 1st addy nko nga nkagasto sd ko ato. Kita sa noise tua tnan didto hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit jud bitaw sis. Akoa kay combined nga earnings sa read ug noise ako gigamit. Pastilan wala pa jud nagbalik ang investment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki po pala Ang investment mo sis at tlaga namang nag dive pababa c BCH at Yung iba pa sana marecover papo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malaki-laki nga sis. Yung pag invest ko second time, ok pa si yung mga prices ng tokens that time pero ngayon sobra talaga ang pagbaba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayy grabe jud nagdive ang BCH ug ang crypto verse pero hayaan mo lang sila sis. Tutubo din yan uli :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Mao hold lang jud kay basin mutaas ra ng mga tokens puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since last month, I have stopped going to check my wallet for portfolio because the value there'll be Heartbreak. This dip got everyone. We hope for a better rise soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really heartbreaking seeing those prices goes deeper every day. I hope that it will rise soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasakit na.an niyan...super laki na ng loss sana nga bumalik na sa dating mga price iyang token na mga yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga bumalik na sa dating mga price. Nakakamiss din yung mga dating price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napahawak ako sa dibdib ko ng binabasa ko tu. Juskoooooooo! Napakasakit Kuya Eddie talaga!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang laki ng loss ano? Sobrang baba na kasi ng mga tokens ngayon. Hold ko nalang ang mga yan sa ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo po sakit nyan sis. Ako wa na koy tokens sa smart bch. Nag pull out ko tanan atung gigamit nahu sa balay jud. Makaingon sad ko na maajo na nag pull out ko sa profit ug gi invest. Sakita anang loss uie 😰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakit sa una sis, pero naanad na akong heart, hahaha....Sa mga niaging Bulan pa nagbaba ang tokens niya karon mas nibaba pa jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw mao pud. Grabe mang ubos nila nuh? Pero payting lang sis. Makabawi ra na puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud sis pero hodl and stake lang ko gihapon karon kay para kung medyo mutaas na ang price puhon, ako na dayon ma sell bahala gamay lang ang makuhang profit nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabalik pa ang nawala dae? waman jud ko ka gets ana oy ,liboga man hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabalik dae kung mutaas ang presyo sa mga tokens ug balik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, malaki-laki din Ang lugi, just keep forward nalang and strive again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malaki nga eh pero hold ko lang muna ang mga yan. Baka sakaling tataas ang mga yan soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree mas maganda kung mag-hold muna Kasi baka my tendency na Tataas pa Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hodl and stake yung ginawa ko para yung ibang tokens mas dumami pa ang holdings ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako pagnagkataon na sabay tumaas Yan malaki-laki din Ang makukuha mo friend 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung magsabay-sabay tumaas, for sure makukuha ko ulit yung investment at makakuha pa ng profits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can turn back your investment and profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was my starting place to work at smartbch mainly and a few months ago i have withdrawn it without any significant gain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good that you have withdrawn it to avoid further loss with your investment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any hodls in smartBCH anymore sis, before all the tokens dig morw I have already pull them out but I really didn't save my investment in RBCH. However I wish they can still recover soon and so keep hodling sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti na napull out mo lahat ang mga investment mo sis... Sana nga sis, maka recover pa ang mga presyo ng tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong na transfer sa smartbch dae 5$ dayun hangtud karun wala na nako balika naa koy Eben og daiquiri.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay gamay ra ang imong nabutang dae. Karon grabe jud pagbaba sa mga tokens ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa najud nako masudli ug balik akong Smartbch sis.plan nko sa Gsave nalang nako ibutang ako money nga dili pa gamiton ky arun safe and naay passive income monthly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas okay nga wala nimo sudli sis, mas okay ng sa gsave kay mutubo ang imong kwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis.adto nlang ko sa dili risky nga wallet ky para anytime mawithdraw nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good choice yan sis. Maayo kay wala na ka makahuna2x ug invest balik sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man ko long term holder gud sis Mao ng Adto ko mg invest sa steady Lang ky Para di ko maguol ug mubaba and I can withdraw it anytime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon lang jud ko nag hold ug matagalan sis, sa unang investment, nakuha man dayon nako ako investment. Ni times two pa Gani to kay nitaas ang bch ug ang process sa tokens that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi very volatile man gud ang crypto angay sa mga long term holder ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay anlaki naman ng nawala sis. Sayang naman yon, hoping na sana maibalik pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super laki nga sis, pero hodl ko.lang muna yan sa ngayon para kung sakaling tataas ang price ng tokens, mabebenta ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anshaket sis. Naku ganun talaga hodl na lang cguro until the price goes up again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakit nga sis.. kaya hold ko lang muna ang mga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, wish ko lang talaga eh tumaas na ang mga crypto hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis, lalo na ang bch. Sobrang baba nyan ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh di na tumaas taas

$ 0.00
1 year ago