1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month

28 84
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

It has become a habit for me to jot down a summary report every end of the month about my Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash and noise.cash. And since May is about to say goodbye again, I'm writing this article to share, and not to brag, my May BCH earnings.

Did you witness how rapidly time flies so fast that in just a blink of our naked eyes, we're about to wrap up another chapter again? As an old chapter ends, a new one begins. And as the month of June is about to start, it's a reminder to us that the year 2022 is already almost halfway through.

Just about 4 weeks ago, we were just outlining some of our goals and plans, and now, we're about to assess how far we've come with our goals already- if we were able to achieve them or not.

I have stopped setting any monthly Bitcoin Cash goals for months now because of the fact that I only have read and noise as my sources of BCH income and that my earnings on these two platforms are also random, especially here on read.cash. However, my goal is to always be active on these sites by writing articles and making short posts daily.

And since this article is about my monthly BCH earnings report, let me share with you how much Bitcoin Cash was I able to accumulate by just writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash in just 24 days.


Writing Articles on Read.Cash:

My goal for this month is to publish 31 articles this month or to write 1 article per day and I'm delighted that I haven't missed a single day in publishing my own articles since the year 2022 started. And here are the 24 articles I wrotr with the corresponding tips they received from our very own generous Robot and other users since the first day of May.

7 of 10 Bitcoin Cash Achieved! with $6.21

Answering Miss Universe Philippines 2021 Questions with $11.19

I Would Rather Get Even with $6.01

On Being a Saver and a Spender with $5.83

Pros and Cons of a Piggery Business with $12.53

Stop Wasting Your Time with $9.17

How Much Money Do I Need to Earn Every Day? with $6.50

Hello, Love, Goodbye with $2.89

Would You Rather: Beauty Edition with $4.77

I've Got 16 Piglets to Feed with $11.65

My Relationship with Money with $7.43

I am at My Richest with $5.65

I Inherited $5000 from a Distant Relative with $8.77

How I Want My Financial Life to Look Like with $7.11

I Earned 0.5 BCH in 2 Weeks with $11.53

Pink Things I Bought on Shopee Last Payday Sale with $6.17

Which is Worse: Prompt Questions with $2.33

Is it Still Worth it to Hold My Bitcoin Cash with $22.06

I'm Graduating in 2 Months with $6.19

Habits We Should Get Rid of If We Want to be Rich with $4.72

Selling all of my SmartBCH Tokens (Eirolfeam2 Wallet) with $15.77

Requirements to Retire Early with $8.89

Want to be Successful? Get rid of These Habits with $1.79

Is this the End of Noise.Cash? with $5.96 and counting

Out of all the articles I have published this month, I was able to accumulate a total of 0.81 BCH or less than $160 for today's Bitcoin Cash price. And this is all thanks to the generous robot and other users as well who keep upvoting my articles with their own BCH tips.


Making Noise on Noise.Cash

Ever since noise.cash was developed, it has been my most used and favorite social media platform as I enjoy the perks of using it. You get to earn some Bitcoin Cash just by making short posts, posting random thoughts, selfies, and engaging with other users. And although there has been a problem with it because of the pending tips that weren't paid out yet, I'm still grateful for its existence because I have a place on the internet where I can just rant and post about anything.

In less than a month (22 days to be exact where I got to receive payout for my accumulated tips) of using the platform, I was able to receive a total of 0.22 BCH worth almost $45 for today's BCH price. This is all thanks to the friendly users of that platform who kept tipping my silly posts and even random rants.


Total Bitcoin Cash Earnings:

With my read.cash and noise.cash earnings combined, I was able to gather a total of 1.03 BCH in just 24 days of actively using these BCH-powered platforms. The dollar value doesn't matter right now because just like what I've said before, 1 BCH is still 1 BCH.

With all my appreciation to the brilliant development team behind these platforms, the generosity of Mr. Marc de Mesel, and the supportive users and community on these sites, I was able to attain this considerable achievement. I hope these two sites will keep on working forever because they are huge blessings not just to me but to all of us.

Thank you, May! And cheers to more Bitcoin Cash to earn for all of us this coming month!


I know there are still 6 days before the month ends but I wrote and published this article in advance because the next tips I will get to earn in the next couple of days will be spent already. And this 1 BCH will be saved to my 2022 BCH long-term HOLD Wallet. 😹

28
$ 16.01
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 11
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

You have had a very productive month I see. I can only hope as I've joined this platform today, that the robot will also be kind to me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope it will. Just be active and interact with other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll be doing that.. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job. You have posted a few days ago that you have earned 0.5 bch in two weeks and now 1bch in 24 days. It is tremendous success. You are an inspiration for the newbies like me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do it too. It's easy to earn that now that the price of BCH is low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am trying my friend. But i am Newbie here. Just published my 14th article. Although bot is visiting my post regularly and i hope one day i can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sens el naman ...pa milktea na yarn 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay na ung Unli wings. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I want to set goals Florie, parang nakaka-pressure kaya I chose to be active and productive in as much as I could nalang talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay din yan para less stress and pressure talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you continue to do so well for yourself ever since I know and remember you... I love how consistent you are :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thanks. I got some huge goals so I gotta keep the pace. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakaka amaze and nakaka inspire. Congratulations po! Hopefully mas may time na ako mag hustle sa June after ng sem namin. Baka sakaling maka earn din ako ng more BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Yes, take advantage of your free time na after the sem ends. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a productive month and congratulations for 1BCH and now The best advice I can give you is to hodl your Bitcoin cash so soon you will earn a good profit from holding

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. I will hold it for dear life. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga nyo n ruffa sa pa month end report

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Advance po kalendaryo namin. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's about 1bch, big congrats to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Eirolfeam2, this inspires me that you can achieve what you set out to do. I really congratulate you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, we can achieve anything we put our mind into. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang malaking sanaol din sayo sis at malaking congrats despite sa value ng BCH ngayon malaking achievement ang unlock.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Okay lang naman na mababa pa ang price para makaipon pa tayo ng madami. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all I take this as a challenge let's after June if maka 1 bch din ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mo din yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, congratulation ng malala. Kakatuwa madali maka 1bch now. Kaso mo un nga aguyy, mababa din kasi sya ee pero oks lang mahalaga may 1bch ehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats din sa'yo sa 1 BCH. Yieh! 🎉😂 Mababa nga eh. Pero mag-imbak nalang muna tayo para worth it din kapag nagpump na ang price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago