One month journey and achievements on readcash

14 49
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

It's one month already on readcash.. yayyy! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I can't keep calm cause it has been awesome in here, I wouldn't have believed there would be a platform that will be paying writers for writing if not that I tried it out myself and I'm so glad I gave it a trial.πŸ€— I registered on this platform one month ago, made my first post a day after and rusty visited the post with almost $3 , the same went for the second day, It was quite encouraging, I felt this is more real than I thought.

Introduction to this platform

When a sister @Oyinwrites introduced me to the platform, I said I'm not sure how that was possible, I asked lots of questions like where do they get money from? Who are their sponsors? What if their sponsors gets tired? Are they also generating income from Google? .. she said I should not worry, all I have to do is to give it a trial which I reluctantly did and it has been a beautiful journey since then. Thank you babes for opening my eyes to this platform.

My achievements on this platform

Before I proceed with my achievements, I know I could have done better by achieving more if only I didn't slack with my writings but I'm grateful that I'm doing better now and I know my next time achievements will be more than these. Proceeding, I have a total of 21 subscribers, 2 sponsors and made over $12 in the space of my one month. I'm so grateful for this and I pray to start achieving better now.πŸ™

What I slacked in doing but I'm doing well now

I know I slacked a bit during my beginning days on this site, I would literally post once in 3 days sometimes and I would post consistently sometimes, it wasn't really my fault, those times were quite difficult for me because of the things I was passing through then but I guess I'm fine now and I've been consistent with my post lately. I've promised myself that I would make sure I create a post in a day, no more no less.😁

My vote of thanks

I would like to appreciate every of the wonderful persons that welcomed me well into the platform, I really appreciate the family bond that is shared here, it's so wonderful being in the midst of fellow writers, I'm so privileged. The love you guys showed me in my first post encouraged me to do more. I'm so grateful famπŸ™.


I would also like to appreciate my sponsors for their support, thank you both for believing in me, you guys are my greatest push. Thank you both so muchπŸ™ @Talecharm and @Ellawrites

Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty

I also can't do without appreciating all my likers, commenters, upvoters and tippers, I really truly appreciate all your efforts. Thank you for always viewing my posts, thank you for always taking out time to read my post, thank you all for every of your positive reviews and comments (those are my greatest motivation) and thank you so much for all the awesome upvotes, I'm so glad to have met each and everyone of you. Thank you allπŸ™.

I would also like to appreciate rusty, thank you so much for your unending supportπŸ™.


A wonderful appreciation also goes to all my subscribers, it gives me so much joy seeing all your subscription, it makes me feel ontop of the world. Thank you so much for subscribing, I didn't take it for granted. You can as well subscribe now if you haven't, I will see you in my next post and in yours. I love you all.❀️

Lead image gotten from unsplash.com

All rights reserved honey_bch copyright 2022

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments

You're doing quite well I like to think. Don't mind me. I wouldn't know for sure, as I just joined the platform today. I'm sure you're making progress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and welcome to the team

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Decent achievements honey. Happy One monthiversary, more success stories your way I pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen and you too.. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis.. the sky is your starting point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy one month here, more and more months to you, and more blessings to come..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aways welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your one month journey, many more to call me with many more achievements too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen.. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago