"Have a seat and Let's talk about it"

21 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Today let's try to talk about my feelings and emotions throughout this prompt that I actually got from Pinterest. And since I don't wanna waste your precious time, let's begin...

https://pin.it/2rQYcSa

Are you an emotional person? Do you ever cry or get angry?

Honestly, I'm kind of emotional person. I tend to cry even if I am angry. I am very much sensitive. Sometimes I can't hold back my tear's, I can't even explain my side as I am being swallowed by too much emotion. But sometimes I can also be an angry person. Depends on what things makes me angry, charrr hahahaha

Talk about a happy memory you have.

I was at my teenage years that time. We are already living near to my aunt's and uncles place, which my fathers siblings, we always have a family get together during Christmas Eve. We used to celebrated the Christmas Eve in our home and when the time hits the 12 o'clock, each one of us will greet each other with exchanging gifts and then we started to have a lot of fun. Dancing and singing our favourite songs. Eating foods.

The old family members are happy remembering how they use to celebrate their Christmas Eve during their time, while the younger ones are busy playing their favourite games. The whole night was filled of joy and happiness,

But that was all before and it's only now part of one of my happy memories.

What do you think is exciting?

Seeing the crypto market rapidly recovering. Hahahahahha. Who wouldn't feel excited about it? Imagine you woke up one of these day's and you'll see the crypto market is already in bull ? Won't you feel excited to see your investment recovering? I think you'll jump up with joy if this thing's happen soon.

One more thing is seeing each one of us being successful.

Have you ever been embarrassed? When was it? What happen?

Lol. Yes! I have been embarrassed in a public place. And that was year 2015.

So what happen is, I was in front of the MLhuillier pawnshop that time together with my best friend as I am going to collect the money that my brother has sent to me as my allowance. I saw the sign saying that it was open but I didn't think that I am in the wrong area, I thought that was the open door and so I walk as I was about to go inside, then *Splaattt* .

Source: GettyImages

All the people from inside was all shocked as I bumped into the glass and my face got squished and it cause a loud sound. I was literally embarrassed that time as I have seen from their faces that they wanted to burst into laughter but they don't want me to feel embarrassed and so they are trying so hard to hold their laughter just for me to feel comfortable inside.

But we eventually all burst into laughter as my best friend literally laugh out loud because of how I look like. She don't even pretend that she didn't saw it and so I also laugh and everyone follows. Lol.

Is there anything that you feel nervous about these day's?

Well it was when the weather is freaking scary. Like what happen yesterday. I was really nervous with the loud sound of thunder and lightning. I've been scared of it since I was a kid and so I always felt nervous whenever there's a thunder and lightning.

Another thing is when my son just suddenly cried. I was worried that maybe our cat bite him or he might got scratch from her and so I literally run over him, specially if I was busy in the kitchen. Honesty his cry makes me feel nervous.

When was the last time you were really unhappy?

The last time was last year, when I found out that my sister was being played by her ex-live in partner. I wasn't really happy to think that her partner cheats on her after all the sacrifices that she does for their family as my sister don't deserve being cheated.

Is there anything you are tired of doing? What is it?

Yes! Budgeting and thinking about the food that I must prepare for us! Lol. I'm so sick of budgeting and thinking about what viands should I cook each meal as I am not good in cooking and budgeting as well.

Unsplash.com

Talk about a time when you felt really tired.

Every time I do our laundry and at the same my son is having his tantrums. I really can't finish my laundry immediately as I needed to entertain my son until he felt sleepy or else our neighbors would thought that I am not a good mom to my son as I let him cry. You know judgemental people's mindset are toxic. Lol. This is the time where I felt really tired because he sometimes go to sleep in the afternoon and since I am only washing our laundry manually, it took me hour's before I finished it and so sometimes I don't have any rest as after I finish my laundry I have to prepare our food then again baby seatting πŸ˜….

Is there anything you are disappointed about?

Yes! Our very disturbing neighbors. Hahahaha i have already shared my issue about them here and so I think you guys would understand me. I am really disappointed with their insensitivity.

Are you jealous of anyone? Who? Why?

Honestly jealousy is not my thing. I wasn't that kind of insecure to anyone. But yes, I am jealous with someone right now and it was to my partner. Well, I'm jealous because even he is already a father he can still do everything that he wants to do. Like having a good time of sleep, hanging out with his colleagues if their boss invited them. He can still go wherever he wants to go, while me? I'm being stock inside our house as I am already a mom. I can no longer go out without my child with me, I can no longer stay outside without being in rush as someone is waiting for me to be home. Don't get me wrong, I love being a mom, but I still deserves to have a me time to pamper my self and free myself from stress.

Have any thing to say? You can also have your own version about this discussion and let's talk about it πŸ˜‰.

...to be continued......

Lead image source:

https://pin.it/2rQYcSa

21
$ 2.76
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Without jealous behavior, you are tired of your neighbors haha. Budgeting is big issue now a days when economy crashed. I like to dance when crypto becomes green. Good events are our good memories no doubt. It was really good article, have a good day sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budgeting is part of everyday difficulties hahahaha, gosh I'm also the same as you sis I tend to cry even anger became tears to me, also I don't want people to see me crying haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often feel nervous when my heart is not calm because something wrong that I have done with guilt continues to bring me into an uneasy state.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see people who are angry and start to cry or stammer. Hehe. It's usually cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who wouldn't love to see the recovering market? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ It's a delight to see my wallet in the green. I don't fancy seeing the red. I don't check for days when the market is bleeding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd be so happy if the market recovers, Garreth. That moment would mean a great deal for me, as well as for a lot of people. I am an emotional person too Garreth, and although I try to keep it from people. You can still tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha talagang kapagod magbudget sis. lalo na kung hirap mapagkasya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry ate but I really laugh when you bump in the glass. Hahaha. I can imagine your face as you bumped into it. We really have so many embarrassing moments, and that's totally laughable for fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gray I am also very emotional and get angry on Minor thing after that I most of the time choose to weep but where no one can see me other than my best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It great to know more about you, Garreth! I used to be an emotional person but I changed. There's nothing wrong with being emotional but I just changed, got really tired of being played.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know, even before I read it, I already knew you would be an emotional person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't remember the last time I was unhappy maybe because we get unhappy more often, but not a lasting one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am beyond emotional yet rarely show my emotions in public. I don't want people see me in pain nor hurting because when I do, that makes me hurt even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, I usually cry when I am alone, no can see and hear me crying.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am indeed an emotional person but not for all the feelings I feel, my emotions arise quickly when I see someone sad or someone needs help, my heart is moved while for angry things I am more controlled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a positive attitude of you my friend. We just have a soft hearted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sis napaka emotional din akong tao. Yung kunting ano lang iiyak agad. Sobrang napaka sensitive. Ang bilis ko masaktan. Ang bilis ko umiyak. Sobrang weak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soft hearted lang tayo sis, hindi tayo weak☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so emotional...maybe too emotional. I'm learning to control them though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis umiiyak din ako kahit galit ako or should I say iniiyak ko nalang yung galit ko baka mkasakit pa ako ng tao.Super Emotional din akong tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, I'm quite like you, I cry very easily, even when I'm angry, my tears flow, being so emotional is so annoying. How many beautiful memories you had with your family on Christmas Eve, I can understand how it feels to remember it. It was really funny when I imagined you suddenly bumped in to the glass, but thanks to the viewers of this scene who stopped laughing so as not to upset you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago