The Fall Of The Innocent Angels

84 110
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Shooting, Chaos, News, Viral, ...

Hello there, read.cash! I was caught up last night reading a few articles and I last stumbled on @mommykim 's post. I actually posted a similar sentiment in noise.cash before I went to bed last night.

Eighteen (18) little children were 36 hours away from summer vacation. Now, their poor parents are going to be planning funerals instead of vacations.

Dear precious children of the world, it's not at any level supposed to be like this. These children are our future. We are allowing the killing of our future. This makes my heart weeps heavily. It is so sad I can't give enough condolences to those parents and or families who are in grief right now.

17,000 killed in 2022 by guns in USA. 3 guns per citizen. It's insane.

If you happen to watch or read the news about the shooting incident in Texas, USA sometime a day ago, I am sure you could relate to this.

The terror all those poor little ones went through is really breaking my heart. There's a special place in hell for the shooter that is for sure.

I am sorry, but this world needs these precious children. We need them to grow up watch them laugh and giggle, we want to see their curiosity and for them to learn so much to change the world. We expected to safeguard them. We expected to make it alright for them to learn and grow. We need to clear the way they could securely head out to influence our reality at last.

Bombs. Fires. Shootings. Aren't we all tired?

We fizzled, we failed. Over and over and over. Presently, that multitude of weeping parents, families, relatives and friends are just memories of broken spirits, and void arms where their children ought to be.

As an empath, my soul is grieving and weighs intensely with the obligation that they were not guarded. It made me think. Kids can't go to class securely. They can't go to church safely. They can't go to playground with peace in ou hearts.

As we approach our day today, whatever we are doing and wherever we are at the moment, let's do a little act of kindness in their honor. Let's focus our lights and try to shine upon the world where these precious angels never ever witness again.

I am holding tightly every one of these angels within my soul and sending as much strength and love as possible to the ones they left behind that they may watch them as they approach to their new paradise up in the heavens.

Let's include them in our prayers.

Please God Almighty, allow all angels from the heavens above change the world now, share a bench, and keep all children safely away from killing games to ruin the world.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash   - Hive  -  Blurt   -  Appics - DTube 3Speaks

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

May 26, 2022

4:04 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 

42
$ 9.29
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 30
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Shooting, Chaos, News, Viral, ...

Comments

Mabuti k p sis may appics. Ipagpatuloy mo lng sis. Mukhang mgandang flattform din yta iyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis how can someone join the appics platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis. Just download the app. No referral link, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw and read this in a news a few days ago po. And nakakalungkot nga po talaga ang pangyayari na yun. Nakaka awa po yung mga bata, wala pong kaalam alam ay bigla na lang pong nangyari sa kanila yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I's crazy, sis. Super sad for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am having goosebumps while reading this. Sakit kaayu to para sa parents for sure. Nabalitaan ko ni tu sa fb but I didn't pay much attention ani. I don't know what to say jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I too, is specchless, Seq :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of dreams were buried that day. Parents chest got empty. This kind of situation can not be imagined in this beautiful world. May Allah help there parents to tackle that situation, I know it is hard. But all we can just pray for there souls.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, my friend. Thank you for your prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabalitaan ko din po ito sa noise last time and talagang nakakainit ng dugo kung sino sino mang mga walang puso ang gumawa non. I am sure wala po silang lugar sa langit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just wondering how the gunman was able to go inside the school with his gun undetected. Nakakaalarm ang mga pangyayari sa US ngayon mga teenager ang mga gunmen, tsk. May those angels rest in peace and may justice be served. Sending love, healing, and strength to the victims' families.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the love and prayers, sis Jas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Sigh, this world's getting crazy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This relates to the article I wrote recently and I totally blamed the US government for all this. Over 39 schools have been a victim of gun wielding maniacs this year alone, it's just too heartbreaking anytime I hear stories like these and I wonder what the parents of the victims must be going through. May the souls of those little children rest in peace

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so disheartening, Kushy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really heart breaking to loose the innocent souls. I remember how terrorist attack on Army Public School and killed innocent child's with teacher had shocked the whole world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truly a heartbreaking news, sister! It is too much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit niyan para sa mga magulang,,kaya hindi ako nagbabasa ng mga news kapag mga bata na ung nadadamay,,kc naoover na naman ang pag iisip ko,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis! It truly is!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often think with current events, why do children have to experience problems like this, pity those who do not know anything about a problem they are innocent people, God loves children very much because they are individuals who do not know sin .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's insane and too much for me to handle, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How worst the USA now even the innocent children don't have right anymore to live safely and securely. Here in our place, children and women are protected by the government.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's crazy 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's against our human right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine the pain those parents felt. It is so heartbreaking, those poor little angels doesn't deserve to die like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My sentiments exactly, sis Jin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga talaga mangmangyari ti lubong en. Ingat kayo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isu pay huhu. Pati sikayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just heard about this through my sister but I am not sure about the whole story, it's really saddening tho :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it is sad esp. if you're a parent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was really shocked to hear the news. Can begin to imagine how the parents must feel right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My heart is breaking into pieces, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really so sad seeing how people are killed especially children who are supposed to be taken care of and watch them grow. How will the families feel now? It's so sad but what are we going to do than to pray for the bereaved families and God should continue to protect us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very sad tragedy, Princess!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and now I'm crying again. I even called my son earlier like every break and he's asking on why I kept calling him when I usually call after work. I just badly want his hugs right now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, mamshee. Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had read the about that and there was even a teacher who died trying to shield the student. I was womdering, what happen to the gun man?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napatay din cya ng mga pulis, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano na ba nangyayati sa earth bat ganyan. Crimes ngayon ang dami na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasobrahan ang freedom, sis. Ang Pilipinas nagiging ganyan na din huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If individual armament and especially the easy purchase of weapons from the internet are not prevented, we will encounter similar sad news more often!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The world is getting cruel, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko nga din po lubos maisip yong ganong sitwasyon ng mga inosenteng mga bata na kinitil ng walang awa. Sabihin man natin na biktima ng karahasan yong gumawa pero hindi sapat yun para gawin ang karumal dumal na pagpatay.

Those innocent ones should be the future's hope.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am still weeping for them, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We saw and read news about this news all over the media today. How insane the man is! He's only 18 years old, misguided, unloved, and fearless. This action is unbefitting in his age. I hope the justice will be served.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super hearbreaking, Denn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga to sa news sis. Grabi, naiyak nga ako. Sobrang sakit sa part ng mga parents na inakalang safe ang kanilang mga anak sa school pero yun pala ang nangyari. Very disheartening talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis! Pag parent ka, mabigat to sa dibdib!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe seems like you're a saint. Great religious type post 🥴 i dunno how to use those words. But yeah holding angels with souls and fight with evils are best things to do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not a religious person, Akagami, but I'm an empath.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe just kidding.. You did great. You've every knowledge in your mind impressive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe I do appreciate it, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so sad indeed...I just feel disheartened and I pray their souls rest in peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truly, sister! Thank you for the prayers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was really pained by that new, to see ying children go like that. So many dreams and aspirations aborted Ina little space of time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's heartbreaking @Favconcepts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe parang laruan lng ung binabaril nila, nakakalungkot malaman ang ganitong balita, may thier souls rest with peace in Gods hand😌🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I kennat, sis huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa nga sila sis. Can't help overthinking kaya dasal ako na di mangyayari sa mga anak natin yun.

Kanina lang may nakita na naman akong bus bombing, tapos yung protests kahapon. Daming mga sira ulo sa mundo na ayaw ng ktahimikan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The whole world needs serious deliverance and necessary purging. The world is literally burring right now. No one is safe anymore. I avoid ruminating on these incidents often else I'd get depressed. At the end, whatever will be will be.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same thoughts, doc Lay! Sigh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, sis! Di pa nga din ako makaget over, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako. To think na nasa school sila malapit. Mo safe place na talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The situation is getting worse, and the US government needs to do something drastic and urgent about it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My thoughts exactly, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about this news sis, but this is literally a shocking news.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is, sis! Very sad news!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis! Diko kinaya yung news!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi it’s been a while .. I saw the news about this killing and I became sad like this is becoming a regular thing so people just show up at school and start killing students that is scary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, jumper! The world is not as safe as we wanted to be anymore. Indeed, scary! Big time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God loves the little children sis, according to God's word. I feel so sad upon knowing this news, it's really a heartbreaking situation with their families.🙏May God sends his comfort to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's extend our prayers to them, sis! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a heartbreaking news sis💔😭, so rang sakit talaga, di ko alam kung ano kaya pumasok sa isip ng tao na may gawa niyan, trending talaga to, sana mahinto na Yung mga ganitong cases. Di kasi biro mawalan ng mahal sa Buhay, sana makayanan nilang lahat🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very much, sis! 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumulo talaga luha ko dito sis. Grabe talaga tas 18 year old pa yung guy na bumaril sa mga inosenteng bata. Grabe nakakaawa. 🥺 Na shocked ako nung nalaman ko. Nung nabasa ko sa Facebook grabe talaga. Walang awa. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, sis! Parang nagiging normal na lang to doon 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe talaga. Dami palang nangyayaring ganyan sa kanila. Nakakatakot. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how are you, my theme is glad you are back, I also felt the same way when the shooting happened and my emotions arose when children had to be victims. I really never expected this to happen and I also pray to God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, my friend! I'm good, thank you! Was just way too busy the past month! Yeah, the news makes my heart break!

$ 0.00
1 year ago