Not So Much Hard Luck Afterall

2 33
Avatar for NatYachin
1 year ago

I've been away for a few days now and for a seemingly good reason at the time. Not long ago, rumours of read.cash and noise.cash endings were being circulated on both platforms. Seeing as I was just joining the platform, it wasn't by any measure the kind of news I wanted to be hearing. It hit me in the wrong places and I just didn't see the need to continue. After all, there was no assurance the green bot would have decided to look favourably upon me before the few days it was expected to last come to an end. I was feeling hard of luck, and I just silently left. I'm not making a secret of the fact that I'm here to earn first and foremost. All the other reasons and benefits come after. So, if you look at it from that perspective, you'll understand my absence. But why am I here if I already left?

Well, as much as I was motivated to continue, I've been monitoring the happenings on the cash platforms. I later got wind of the info that noise.cash was fully functional back again, and that seemed to have dispelled any further rumours. As of now, read.cash still seems to be fine, and seeing that noise is fully functional, I can now say I'm assured these platform's days are not as numbered as it was looking. So, I'm back to read and get cash🤣. 

I've observed that there seems to be a tradition of making earning reports and making new monthly goals here. I've got to say, the reports are both encouraging and depressing. They are encouraging because they show the earning possibilities on this platform, but depressing because it seems like it's not the same platform we are all using, as some people's reported earnings seem so out of reach. This is not to say I expect that a week-old user like myself can or should earn like nine months, one year two years users. I recognise that this is something that's built over time, and I'll try to do my part. The green bot should just look upon me with a little extra kindness, maybe.

I was thinking of making a few goals, just to follow the tradition, but I don't know, I'm having second thoughts. Maybe this is because I'm the kind that hates failure, and it gets to me. I'm probably afraid I won't be able to meet those goals if I make them, no matter how modest they might be. I think it's best I just freestyle it. That way, anything I get would be duly appreciated without the feeling of failure. This also ensures that I don't put unnecessary pressure on myself, which will not only affect my mental health negatively but also make me go overboard with everything I do here, which is probably the quickest part of getting spammed. So, I'm just gonna wing it…

So, what do think of it? Let me hear it in the comment section. Thanks for reading my article. The support is highly appreciated folks.

✨✨Yahweh's Favourite Boy Signing Out✨✨

4
$ 1.08
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Avatar for NatYachin
1 year ago

Comments

Keep winging it. You'll never know what happens in the future but it's always good to have a back up and not rely solely to this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those who have big earnings.has been in this platform for years and when you read their article you can say it was worth it. Yet, I know you too in due time. Just continue publishing and engage with other users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago