Could This Be Karma?

26 52

My parents lived in Osun State, Nigeria before they relocated to Lagos State, Nigeria. My Dad got a job in Cadbury Nigeria Plc in the year 2004. I was still very young then but I won't tell you my age so that you all won't tell me to add aunty and brother to your names😂. When my Dad got the job, he wrote an application letter for his friends. He wrote the application letter for five of his friends without their consent. And when they released the interview date, my Dad called his friends and told them about it. They got excited and decided to go for the interview. When the results came out, they passed the interview and they were asked to start work the next week. Let's take a break😊. How would you feel if this happens to you! Have you ever met a friend that did this or something close to this for you? I mean, friends that lift each other. Friends that wants to see you do good. If you don't have one, change your friends!!

Till today, they all work in Cadbury and they're very successful. They've got cars and houses but that's not my point. When my elder brother gained admission into the University, he met a very good friend. A loyal one precisely. They've been so good to each other and visit each other's families. When they graduated from school, they were so lucky to serve in the same state. Right now, they live together. That's still not my point. When NYSC posted them to school, my brother's friend's father changed the location and asked them to work under him. We were so happy in my family and we are very grateful. Since we are not capable of giving my elder brother a good job, we accepted the offer and we're glad that it's paying well. After a month, they changed my brother's location and his friend's location too. They posted them in the same place again😊. Let me give you an hint, they work in National Census office in Nigeria. And they were both given a good position that pays higher than they've been receiving. My brother was given the Deputy registrar, his friend was given the Registrar and his friend's father has always been the state coordinator. So, it's a politician work😁 and they both studied political science at the university.

So, I thought of many things. I was like, "could it be what my dad has done for his friends, my elder brother is reaping now?". I thought of many things. I don't think some of us know what it means to give someone what he'll eat for the rest of his life and right now, someone has done that for my elder brother. Could this be Karma?

Three days ago, my uncle won APC primary election in Oyo State. During the general election, all my family members will go to our village to vote. Actually, my uncle has a higher chance of winning the general election because of some certain things. So, do you think that if my Uncle wins the election, he won't give my brother and his friend a better work than they are doing now? God so good, they studied political science so it will be very easy for my uncle to give them a good position. Apparently, my brother will help his friend too😊. And that's how life is. If I know that you've helped me before, I'd have it in mind to repay you too. If it's not you, it may be someone else that will later help you based on the help I rendered to him. Karma is the best Mathematician😊😊. I'm sure you saw how long that is😁.

You see, what goes around comes around. I'm not telling you to help someone because you want to benefit from them but do it because you're willing to do so. One thing I know is that, my father has never mentioned it in the house that he helped his friends. I heard it from his friend. We were told when my Dad buried his parents. I just believed that Karma is real. It may not happen immediately but trust me, it will definitely happen.

Live good and live a righteous life!!!

Help without expecting anything in return!!!

Could this be Karma?

Yes, Karma is real💯💯.

Happy reading😊😊

15
$ 2.08
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 9
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Truly what goes around comes around, whatever you do will definitely come back, good or bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true And it's why we should always do good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, what goes around comes around... that's how the life It's designed. It's just that the real karma (bad karma) often occur, or it takes ages to strike.

By the way, I know your age🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣🤣. You don't know my age😅😅. You can't even guess😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2000 to 2002

You can't deny it, you forget that talked...🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Witch don dey readcash ooh😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What goes around comes around, so if you do good today, expect it in return, and if you do the other, expect it. One thing people need to understand is that they are not supposed to be good so that they can receive good things later. That is not the case; instead, do things out of your mind and you will be happy you did it and will receive the reward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm. You've got an amazing point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand what this means, one of my reasons for this is that what we have sown is what we will reap and all of that is in the hands of each of us because God will also act according to His will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. You're very right my dear friend. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in Karma too. Your actions will have consequences. Maybe not too soon, but later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always better to give than to receive, your dad is a really good man, it's paying off big time. I don't have friends like that so I guess I need to watch properly. Congratulations to your uncle and trust me, I guess it's mainly because of the good deeds from the past and also God's grace plus divine favor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am here for you dearest 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. That's true my dear friend😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karma is real, yes but I'm not sure it works everytime jare, some people ehn, karma never works in their favor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣🤣 And it works in the other way round sometimes🤣. Karma nah werey😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how good multiplies, if you do good to people you will surely receive it back in many folds. I am happy for the kind of father that you have, he has paved way for you guys and that's the best. Congratulations to your uncle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Let's keep going good because we don't know how we'll benefit from it again😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's just life. If you're good to people, life will find a way to pay you back. Karma is real oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I never believed in Karma until now. Thanks for telling me again that it is real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your uncle that means very soon you might be get a mandate to do some work for the government. Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuuuuuu😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also do things by conviction,if your heart is telling you to help someone help, don't do it for interest, even the Bible says that what you sow you shall surely reap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right but I think some people do not want to listen to their heart they don't want to help people because they're always feeling like they cannot get anything back from them

$ 0.00
1 year ago