Do you like traveling?

5 63
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

I don't think so that someone would prefer to travel a lot. Some of us may love travelling across different cities and their wanted to explore the world via travelling. I think travelling is a part of our life if we don't travel and remain in our shell then we cannot explore new things we cannot increase our knowledge when we remain and our shell then we receive only that knowledge which is provided to us in the Shell and when will break the comfort zone of ourself and try to explore the word then we go to know about the real world.

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

Travelling could be hobby

It may be a hobby of someone but I think it will be a strange hobby. I love to travel but not much that it breaks my bone. I find the data traveling and tired me a lot. I like to travel the areas which are just near to me and someone says that would you like to travel distant city then i might be hesitant and first i will ponder over it. I think for long journey someone need patience in every thing.

There are so many difficulties when you are traveling , when you are traveling in a local bus there are different people who belongs to different regions some people avoid traveling just because they have inside the when they fees people and if you not comfortable in between other people so their prefer to travel with their family members. And the second group of people are those who found suffocation volunteering and they feel not comfortable these are the people who don't like traveling.

On the other hand in contrast to the people which I have discussed earlier there are some people who really wanted they should be in traveling all the time because they just love traveling. If I talk about myself then I say that whenever I have to travel by the local bus then I must avoid I think when the option would be of aeroplane ✈️ then i will go no doubt because it the one which i have never experienced yet. I am phone to travel the whole world I wanted to explore the whole world and I wish and that it could be happen in just few days because I don't want to send more days in my world world this is just my dream and I will fulfill and I will possess so much wealth and I am happy with my life happy right now I have not difficulties in my life but i wanted to secure my future.

I also never have experience that travelling through train so I wanted to visit my neighbour country via train and then I go there I obviously was content about it and I will let you all know about my journey there.

Local buses really make the travelling hectic that you no more wanted to travel but the improvement has made in transport system and they are working for the comfortable accomodations of passengers. Last night i travelled from islamabad to hafizabad and believe me i was in difficulty while finding the bus for my area because there was strike in Islamabad and that is going till now every activity has been suspended there so i can not delay in moving back to my home if I did that then I could not move back as there is complete shutdown in the whole area. I took somethings to eat like I take a bottle of marinda with me also I took a burger because I was hungry at that time and I have to fill my belly and then I just sit in bus the bus is started its journey from 10 o'clock and we reach our destination at 4 o'clock it was long time taking travel but I was so much tired in the morning

World tour ?

Are you also wanna go to world tour if yes then i invite you that you should be with me but the funny thing i am not a wealthy one , not a crypto millionaire that i could spent my whole income on world tour. But one day, when i will go for it i will visit all the places which are worthy to visit i dont want to leave any corner of the world. I am close to the natural beauty and i just wanted to be with it because it is flawless and not fake like humans.

Thanks 👍

14
$ 11.06
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Tahaintazar
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hmm. Traveling is cost a lot so iy should be plan carefully. I like to travel in mountainous and forestry scene.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thinking. I also like to travel a lot. The only condition is that none of my family go with me. I love being alone and traveling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to travel the world over when I can afford it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Travelling is a best thing to do in our life to stay fresh and healthy mentally we suppose to travel it's effect our mental health in postive way , there is many people who are lazy to travel but i think that's not good thing , i would love to travel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like travelling to distance please but I am also found of visit the whole world

$ 0.00
1 year ago