Today is May 26, 2022

1 22
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
2 years ago

Date: May 26, 2022

Hi, I'm here again to tell the story of my life. Yesterday I was planning to have a quick or long story about my life for a day every day. And my goal is to publish that stories on the same day. I know this is a bit difficult, given that I am a student and I need to focus also on my studies. Or I can say that I need to divide my time.

Today is not like my usual activity, like waking up, drinking my coffee, and preparing for my online class. My mom woke me up in super early time. Guess what time it is? It's only 5 am in the morning. He has something for me to do. And here I come, the boy complained. I didn't wake up. ( because I only slept at 1 am). Imagine that I only slept 4 hours and I have an exam later on. But he didn't leave me until I woke up. So I decided to wake up and ask her what he made me do. I'll just make recognition certificates for his students. Wow, sana, all they are already graduating..btw the profession, my mom is a teacher. ZShe is teaching grade 4 elementary learners. If I could just make my diploma, I would be graduating now ..hahaha just joking..

Very annoying earlier because the exam is so hard. there are still those topics that are not in the lesson that are in the exam. Many of us complained about that, and the teacher was very approachable, and he gave us some bonus scores he also said that he was not the one who made the exam and he honestly said to us that we didn't finish the lesson because we have a lot of suspended classes. . 

In the second exam, there was a problem with the exam link not being able to open. It took us up to 30 mins to patiently wait for the exam link to fix. There isn't much of a big deal here because that's the only problem ..they adjusted the time to answer the exam. And I am thankful for that happened error because it buys me some time to review that subject. Because I didn't review this subject last night...I fell asleep


Guest what because of that error, I almost made the exam perfect.. I have only have one wrong out of 45 questions..ohh my ghadd I;m very proud of my self..So brilliant..Hahaha

Ohh its already 10:16 pm so maybe that is all my story for today. Good night guys! Sweet dreams ..Lol

I would like to apoligize to some of my friends that I can't visit their articles in the past days and until today.

#9JHT

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
2 years ago

Comments

Lucky you, uhh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago