Wonders Shall Never End

0 25
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

Wonders Shall Never End

There are wonders happening all over the places and all over the place you are today. When you see someone saying wonders shall.never end, such person might mean so many things.

Wonders Shall never end can be in the aspect of :

Surprise: This surprise may be in different ways. There are sometimes when you may be looking for something and you are unable to have it. Now, after going to your friends house whom has refused you what you asked from him or her, seeing him or.her enjoying or giving to other people. You would see this as wonders that can always surface at all times. Friends were suppose to watch each other's back but to to reject one another in times of troubles. Friends were suppose to be helping each other financially and facially but must not reject each other.

It may be in forms of:

Happiness: When you were sad at a time and immediately met something good that can make you feel excited, you will feel on top of the world. This would call for celebration and indeed it's called wonders. Wonders in terms of happiness is just the best. I could still remember back then when I needed some money for something which we were doing in church. My parents were financially handicapped and does not have enough to give to me, I became so sad and feeled up in sad mood. It was not too long, I was called by my friend, Agnes to come to her place. I did not know what she has for me but she said it was a surprise package. I wouldn't doubt her but I was sad and does not want to go. Based on trust, I went to her place. When I got there, I did not waste time instead ask her about the surprise package she has for me. She began to tease me which made me got angry. I asked her to stop joking with me and bring out the package she has for me.

After getting inside her room, she brought out something that was wrapped and threw it to me. When I opened it, wow…!!!... I was the happiest being on earth. It was the exact thing I wanted my parents to buy for me. This got me excited. This is the kind of surprises everyone is willing to hear. Surprise that comes in the form of happiness but not in the form of sadness of expectations. Expectations in the sense that something you are hoping for, but something you have gotten and have seen in truth and in reality.

Gossip: Most people always say this when they are about to gossip. They are those who are ready to say all.what they have not seen. They can lie for what they did not see and exaggerate to make people believe in whatever they have to say. So, they have this system of saypmg to themselves, "wonders shall.never end".

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @NatYachin
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

Comments