I did shopping πŸ›οΈ

6 59
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

As all of you know that shopping is the weakness of all the females. It is considered to be only thing with which females become happy. At every occasion they only want to shop from markets. Whenever there is a festival or any occasion which is special shopping becomes mandatory. May all the males agree here.

Well lets start the purpose of writing for today. I selected the topic of shopping because yesterday i did shopping. Now your concern would be about what did i shop yesterday so i will disclose all the things just give me time to elaborate the scenario.

Class tour:

My college decide to have a tour of all the girls and the date was selected before but due to something the area where we have to visit was closed because of some political issues also the city is capital of our country and that is Islamabad which is capital of Pakistan. Then our college administration decided that they will postpone that poor and they announce a new date on which our tour would be possible. When they revised the date we all became very happy and there was the wave of happiness among the whole class everyone was cherishing my class fellows and my all the friends who are going with me they were very happy and excited at the same time. I came back to home and then I agreed my father that I have to go and I have to visit Islamabad he agreed over it and he gave me permission. Then there as a problem that I have nothing to wear so I told to my mother that I have to buy a dress for my tour. She said okay tomorrow we will go to city and their we will buy up dress for you.

What did i shop?

Maybe you are curious that what did I shop from the city. So let me tell you that i have buy a beautiful baby pink coloured dress πŸ₯» which is quite simple and decent also the design which I have selected that is very and I haven't where this type of dress so I think it would be a new style I don't know that it would look good on me or not. It is all up to the moment when i will enter the college and what will my friends will say about my dress. By the way this is my choice i am happy over it i really dont take care about the comments of others if they provide good comments i accept snd if they give negative limelight i just ignore and dont take them on my heart. I think this is first time when i am about to wear baby pink colour. Most of the time i prefer dark colours when i have to buy dresses for me but this is time to make experiments over my dressing that is why i choose baby pink colour. Also it is saying that " pink colour is the girl favorite colour" if you agree to it then do let me know about your thinking...

When I came back to home I ask her to my sister and I asked to all the family members that do they like the dress of mine but they said that it is just average but I was satisfied but I have chosen. They were tracing the point at you have not wear such type of colour so you should choose a bright colour but I told to them that this time i am choosing different.

Teddy bear 🧸

In market there is a pink colored teddy bear so I really want to buy that teddy bear because it's colour was similar to my dress i go to the shop and buy and mentioned to shopkeeper to pack that teddy bear. After shopping we sat in the bus and moved back to our home. When we came back to home my sister had made samosa Chaat we ate with great delight but we became so tired that is the main reason that why i was not active on read cash yesterday. Because after coming back to home i just fell to my bed and slept.

Thanks for reading β€οΈπŸ™‚

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors

10
$ 11.17
$ 7.00 from @Tahaintazar
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 3
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Haha why do we love shopping ? Anyway good writing β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well! I can just relate to you just because I am also addicted to shopping. Hehe, I just call it my hobby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls and teddy bear.. Why do you guys love them so much??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women and shopping πŸ›οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can relate. Well I was anxious to see the cloth and teddy bear 🧸 as mentioned. I wish you had uploaded them here. Good to have you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is true that women are fond of doing shopping they always want to shop I agree what you have said

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, women love shopping in general, but it makes me spend a lot on my wife every weekend shopping. Please how do I reduce the expenses from my wife so that she will not feel bored?

$ 0.00
1 year ago