Please enter your life title

43 76
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

My mind went blank as I was writing this blog. I honestly do not know what to write. Actually, I can write anything, but specifically, I do not know what to write. Do you get it? You feel like writing but your mind doesn't know what certain topic you will write about. What's the hardest part is creating and making your title too. It must be catchy so that your readers will be hooked. I know you all know that well.

Please enter your title is more about definition and meaning behind your topic rather than how you compose it. I believe as a writer that it should mean a lot to us what the story is and your intention why you make that title. Well, right now my keyboard is continuously beeping and ticking as I press the very button of letters. My hands are shaky because I just went to make a retouch to my rabbit cages. Goodness, before I forgot I had a new two rabbits.

Well, supposedly it would be four, but the other two were left to my cousins because she wanted to raise them too. I didn't deny her request, rather I smiled at her widely and my heart rejoiced. Why? It is because I am certain that my weekly budget for rabbit feeds will increase tremendously. I do not know where I will get the amount of money for them. Although I have an unlimited supply of grasses which I can get in the farm. Yet, of course rabbit feeds and vitamins should also be included.

Yesterday night, after the party I was a bit tipsy because I drank several shots of wine and tequila. Oh tequila? Have you tested and drank it before? So when I was on the road going home, my mind was flying away. You know, in our deepest thoughts we always have these sudden and out of nowhere questions. So, I asked myself if I would make a novel about my life, what would be my title? This is very intriguing and a good question I think.

I hadn't concluded what the title was until I reached home. I changed my clothes, brushed my teeth, drank a cold milo and lay down on my bed. I continued to answer the question I had when I was in the bus and I cannot sleep if I haven't answered it. So, I concluded the title I would give for the novel. And that's title is like this, β€œThe Life of a Feeble Man”. Hmm. I do not know where the word feeble came from, but I dictionary its meaning and I was surprised.

Feeble is an adjective which means markedly lacking in strength; indicating weakness; deficient in qualities or resources that indicates vigor, authority, force, or efficiency. Although I had some idea what feeble means, I didn't know that it was like this. I know some of you are wondering why the word feeble out of thousands of adjectives I can use to describe myself. Well, let's see why.

If you know me personally, I am truly weak physically. I am slim, slender, thin or whatever you call someone who just has an average body. My stamina is not high. My cardiovascular system is quite weak as well. Which is why physical education is what I hate the most in all subjects I had in my entire life. Yeah, my former and current classmates can vouch for that.

Mentally speaking, I am a person who's very sentimental and I can get easily attached to someone and that is my weakness. It is really a weakness for me because I can get easily hurt when someone says negative or not good for me. Basically, you can tear my heart as easily as you can when I am attached to you. Being a sentimental person is what I truly regret growing up. It is a genuine fact.

I am also weak verbally. I cannot pronounce the word β€œr” properly and I do not know why. I know some people who cannot pronounce the letter s and r. Do you know people who cannot pronounce these letters straight? Well, count me in. In fact, I hate listening to my recorded voice because I felt truly ashamed of it. But, to others it is good and totally okay. I think I am just a bit paranoid about it.

To all these weaknesses, I know I made a huge progress when I started accepting who I am including what I lack, what I am weak, and what I do not know. You know, sometimes all you need is to embrace and empower yourself. It is free. It is helpful. It is totally okay. The moment you fully gather yourself and those pieces will eventually come together and be with you. It is a part of you which needs to be reconnected. I truly wish that whatever you are going through today, always make space for yourself to recover. I mean, there should be a space in your heart where you can get true self and true energies which provides you inner strength. Meaning, it is a socket to charge and refill yourself from all the hurtings, aches, pains and emotions you have gone through. All you need to do is to understand yourself even more.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for staying in my sponsors block until now everybody. You are all a blessing to this humble writer of yours.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time.

21
$ 10.57
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 11
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe pareho tayo di ko din ma pronounce dati ung r pero nung pinakain ako ng chalk ng teacher ko, ayun nabigkas ko din whahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May rabbit din and landlady ko kapapanganak lang as in ngayong lunch lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my. Nakakadiri sila hawakan kapag bagong panganak ate. Pero kapag nag ka balahibo sila, super cute na po. Ilan po yung kits?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually sa title din talaga ako nahihirapan hahaha. Like iniisip ko kung bagay ba talaga yung title sa content niya ganurn.

I'm also a sentimental person, pero di ko to ina- acknowledge as my weakness, kasi may mga good effect din ang pagiging sentimental πŸ˜… (sa tingin ko lang)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba ate? Minsan mapapa isip tayo kung swak ba sya or related ba sya sa whole concept na naisulat mo. Good thing is wala naman mag sasabi sayo ng ganon dito. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Title talaga halos dyan ako magtagal haha.. yung natapos ko na yung draft, saka ako mag iisip ng title.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Same po tayo ate. Struggle is real po talaga pero masaya namn kapag natapos na po natin yung buong article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the key: Acceptance. We may lack in some aspects but we do have our own strengths too. We to learn acceptance at a young age. People nowadays have this toxic positive attitude and treatment towards others that is not helping at all. There is a difference between reality and expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It is very evident in social media particularly on Facebook and Twitter. Goodness! Their wordings are not appropriate for their age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to bottle up my feelings and ended up being hurt more. I am not really showing emotions when i was a kid, maybe that is the most case is an Asian household. Now, I am more expressive. Little by little I am showing my emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To keep our emotions inside and contained it for long will just makes us drown and emotionally unstable. It's good to hear that you are showing emotion now. Continue your progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since writing the novel will be more difficult than putting the title; I would have thought of the title last!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, yeah I do that sometimes. You can think of a better title along the way. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I use to engage with projects I find it difficult to find what to write about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Especially when we can't focus in that particular topic. What are those projects?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The projects are school projects, I use write back then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't yet experienced drinking tequila hehe, and also I can't think of the title when I will write a novel about my life hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap lang din po kasi mag isip talaga mg topic at Title pero kinakaya naman. Try nyo tequila ate. Super strong!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had an experience in trying a tequila shot. Nahilo ako sa jeep be, tapos 1 hour pa biyahe. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha. Jusko marami kang na shot non ate. Mauga pa naman sa jeep. Naiimagine ko na yung itsura mo don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of mentally I am also same kind of person as you are, yeah it is easy to tear the heart but we shoukd not give the access to everyone, we need to put control over it. Sometime we can not control but we should.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They may not tear our heart, but we will be affected for sure. Yeah, control ourselves to things we can control. Although it's hard, but we have to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear friend, I hope that today has dawned better than yesterday. I have tried tequila and it is very strong, you have to take it easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is. I'm really good right and always be better than yesterday. Oh right, tequila is strong and really not good for my age. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami ko topic this week kaso di talaga ako maka pagpublish...super busy kase πŸ™‰ For me mahirap rin talaga gumawa ng tittle pero minsan kung ano nalang maisip ko yun na ...wala ng arte arte pa HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all maraming topic. Beke nemen! Share share. Haha. Busy ka sa school ngayon kiddo? Hmm. SHS ka na no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elementary palang po ako 🀭 char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Di nga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Joke lang ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I truly wish that whatever you are going through today, always make space for yourself to recover." Yeah, we all know that there must be troubles and tribulations but the root our victory should not depart from us. Title: A retrospective of My Inside Perspective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. You know ate, I have this sense of care that when a person gave herself to someone all-out. When that person breaks her heart into pieces. She cannot recover as fast as the others do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have one or two places in which we lack. It doesn't mean it has to define us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. What we are is what we all have. Not our lacking, not our flaws and definitely not our mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang mahirap mag compose ng topic. Pero mas mahirap mag isip ng taytul. Kaya mindan, mas inuuna ko isipin ang taytul kasi kapag ganyan easy nalang mag compose.

And, so madali kang mag care sa isang tao? I think mas better na yan. You know how to value a person. Kawalan nalang ng iba kapag sinaktan kapa nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba ate? Topic at Title talaga ang mahirap. Pero kapag naman marami kang topic, hindi mo alam kung ano uunahin mo kasi lahat may naiisip kana. Haha.

Ewan ko din sa sarili ko ate, very emotional guy ako. Hindi ako iyakin pero mabilis ako masaktan. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ng weaknesses. Ako yung klase ng tao na utak lang yung pinapagalaw (it is an idiomatic meaning) kasi in real life I am also physically weak. Mabilis akong manghina kapag may jogging tas emotionally weak din, makarinig lang ako ng kunting negative na sinasabi ng iba, inooverthink ko na yan. Hayss. Malakas ako sa utak pero mahina ako sa katawan, yan yung description ko sa sarili ko πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba aba, parehas tayo beb. Almost similar tayo ng characteristics. Hmm. Parang utak nga lang din asset ko sa totoo lang. Kung wala me nito, hmm. Totally mess ata ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The easiest title would be your daily routine :D Mine is a fragile mess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Sometimes I do that ate when zi cannot came up with a good title haha. No, yours is truly good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka,ang hirap kaya mag isip every day for the article you want to write with a specific title,pero parang naging parte na itong platform natu sa ating buhay,parang kulang ang araw mo pag wala kang nasulat na article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po iyan ate. Hindi talaga buo araw ko kapag hindi ako nakakpag sulat. Kumabaga, lifestyle na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago