What does noise.cash mean to me?

19 46
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

There is something special in the pleasant noise that cheers me up in the morning. All those flower photos, sunsets, landscapes, the sky in all shades, night and day, motivational thoughts, wise messages, and various dishes from all over the world make me start my day easily. And I love when my day starts like this, easily with noise.cash.

Sometimes I find it difficult to open my eyes in the morning and noise.cash helps me with that. I start scrolling and scrolling... Unlike many pointless posts on Facebook and other social networks that I stopped using, noise.cash offers meaningful posts because people tend to share quality content rather than posing in the toilet or in front of the mirror a lot of times during the day and post different versions of themselves, what they are and what they would like to be as is the case on Facebook.

I am scrolling and scrolling and I'm already awake. Positive thoughts take me to a new day. Look at all this. Posts like these are a source of energy and positivity for me.

When I joined the noise.cash, a friend who introduced me to the platform told me, "You will figure it all out yourself, it's easy but you have to be patient." I think that's good advice for everyone who joins. Every day is a new challenge for sharing quality content that will certainly be recognized at some point if we are patient. I didn't find it difficult to be patient because my primary motivation was to relax while watching and reading interesting posts and the earnings came like cherries on top of the cake, to make the story even sweeter than it is. 😊

I didn't mind not having free tips for a long time when they started to be used. I was there anyway. I have them now and I am happy to share them with others. I am happy to be able to reward quality content. There is currently a pending tips issue but that doesn’t lead me to give up. On the contrary, I trust noise.cash and hope to resolve all issues and continue to exist for a long time to come.

Noise.cash made me give up Facebook

I gave up Facebook when I started to use noise.cash. I am grateful for that. A waste of time is a thing of the past. Now, on noise.cash, and read.cash everything makes sense. My time has its value that is expressed not only in BCH but also in new acquaintances and new knowledge about different countries around the world, their culture, traditions, and everyday life.

Noise.cash awakens my creativity

I love noise.cash because it inspires me to be creative and to look at my surroundings curiously, to use something interesting for my content. Something I didn't notice before. Noise.cash inspires me to see beauty in everything, even in making everyday meals, doing household chores, looking out the window, walking to the store... In everything I do, there is some charm now. Again I feel grateful.

What's up?

I love this question in noise.cash. When I feel lonely and when no one asks me how I am and what's up noise.cash asks. 😊

I am welcome here as well as all the people who appreciate this platform by sharing quality content. Sometimes I get disappointed when I see that there are people who abuse this question “What's up?” by sharing pointless content like repeating the same words but the platform has its ways of handling spam. I just hope that there will be less of that in the future and that we will preserve noise.cash as one awesome place to share thoughts, motivational messages, original content, and BCH. 😊

Thank you very much for reading.

The article and the images are original and mine.

Greetings!

Jelena

16
$ 2.26
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 10
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I also stopped using Facebook and barely did WhatsApp since I met noise.cash and read.cash which adds more value to my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cool that image! And thanks, I see one of my posts there 😊 I liked Noise a lot, specially last summer, last year... I met very nice people, I earned BCH, I got more subscribers than I never expected... but I'm losing my motivation since I was blocked without freetips, since January. I was patient, I didn't give up and I kept posting my original content still, I'm doing the same, but no more updates or news. Nothing and obviously as I can't give ft to others I'm receiving less and less and less... and now, nothing, because it seems wallets are still blocked. I don't know but I'm starting to feel a bit disappointed or to feel the end for me there is coming maybe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand. I would feel the same way you do in that situation. I’m not very active due to lack of time, but I love noise, it’s cool. I hope it's not the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was the best platform I joined and I most enjoyed it. For me it's very important that there is no spam and plagiarism, and I saw that noise is doing it's best against this, even thought it's hard to fight them. Unfortunately I am less active this year, because I can't return rewards and I don't like that. At first site was constantly changing when I joined, but it's been same for a while now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't had free tips in a long time but now I have them and it's really cool. But now there is an issue and it has not been resolved for a long time, so people are afraid that it may be the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is great with free tips, but hard without them. Looks like problem is solved this morning, hopefully they will not close sites :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

noise cash is also the reason why I deactivated my Facebook account because honestly, it is more peaceful in noise cash than on Facebook.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, unlike useless Facebook, which is a waste of time, noise.cash is more useful and posts make sense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love noisecash. In fact it is the social network where I am active the longest. I have too many friends there and since a long time ago I replaced facebook and twitter by noisecash. A place to express yourself without much formalism. Greetings my dear @Jelena

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I’m not so much active because I don’t have enough time but the platform is awesome. I hope that it will last a long time and that it is not the end as many currently think. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook became toxic where you see people's selfies lol and what they're watching, eating, wearing, and where they sleep. It used to be good but now full of rubbish. I do like Noise, it's easy to use, fun and a positive environment :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I agree, noise is a very positive platform, it makes a lot more sense than Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup FB is now full of adverts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do noise cash similar to read.cash? Does this give living.? If yes. Than how much?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, but I didn't understand you well. Noise.cash is a great platform for sharing original content in the form of short posts. The similarity is the same cryptocurrency BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, I seldom use or upload on my facebook account too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How long do you use it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think 7 months but I'm not very active. I wish I had more time because it’s a great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I found noise cash ,I open my facebook account not often but still I need to open it to contact my family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago