@Laurenexai activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Glad to see that you are fine,😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You"
Congratulations dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gobble glug gloom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage Week 30: call for your nominations
2 years ago: published the article
Hustle and bustle A lot that happens in a marriage.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportunity
2 years ago: commented on the article "I apologise but Before you judge, monitor both si..."
Yes this is an serious issue. And I am admitting my mistakes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I apologise but Before you judge, monitor both si..."
I just said my truth. And accepted what I did. I regret for my work.
2 years ago: published the article
I apologise but Before you judge, monitor both sides
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love will grow in sincerity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digital currency by the government- a farce"
Today , I have read a news about cryptocurrency in my country where mentioned this cryptocurrency threat issue to fiat
2 years ago: commented on the article "You can! "
No 🙂 she moved on. I tried my best. But at the end I lost her forever.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash is in DANGER"
Read it https://noise.cash/post/lm7nkwqg
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash is in DANGER"
https://noise.cash/post/lm7nkwqg You can read this replay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Make Your Noise.Cash Account Secured And Safe with..."
Well, you explained it nicely. Actually we should be careful about our noise profile. And laso we should obey the rules.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
What is DM?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
What is DM?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tokyo 2020 Olympics - Football and Tennis Updates
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My fantabulous sponsors "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My fantabulous sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings"
Congratulations! I was less active half of this month gone with inactivity. Btw, go ahead 🥰 inspiring ❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Jade"
You are welcome!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Jade
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital currency by the government- a farce
2 years ago: commented on the article "Proof of Art: Cabra Cósmica"
wow! I was just watching how good you are with Photoshop! Outstanding work man!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking the stigma: Daddies handling "mommy business"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Windys Cavern
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
You can!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mystery Girl 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mystery Girl 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did The Bulls Already Awaken?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The ReadCash Course: The Presumption of Innocentness
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You have been reported"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have been reported
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hard Work, Still Beautiful."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Work, Still Beautiful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Qué es la Confianza?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Exceso de Confianza?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Innate Good in Humanity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Innate Good in Humanity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a Fraudster?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live each day as if it's the last
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Monitoring the adoption of BCH in my city"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monitoring the adoption of BCH in my city
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pros and Cons of using many platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The different USERS of ReadCash
2 years ago: published the article
Cell, what's in it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Lutang Moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fall of BCH from 1650$ ATH to 390$ lowest of year
2 years ago: commented on the article "As A Student A Tiring Week Of July,2021: Have No T..."
You spent busy days But now you are free. You can be back on track again 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr. Ronald from "BCH Head quarter" scammed me."
I am less than $100 left from 1 BCH . I currently have 0.77BCH. Ow you already reached it i guess with this article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Ronald from "BCH Head quarter" scammed me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day: My Son's 11th Birthday "
Happy birthday to you Jigz. Lot's happiness may come to your life Have blessed future 😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baptism for newbies, meet the gate keepers on read
2 years ago: published the article
Reading, Writing and Reading
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Grateful to all of you"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12DWH: Harana
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noisecash is best i realized after experimenting o..."
Your achievement this way is good and will work out in future. Btw, what is the value of 495 Doge coin cash in USD?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "June and last 30 days top tippers"
Your friend means you know each other online? Or you are offline friends too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com : Earn 500 Dog..."
Well, see you there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage: June Recap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "June and last 30 days top tippers"
Read.cash with BCH best combination for me. You are welcome dear ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "June and last 30 days top tippers"
The total maybe more than that. It is just past 30 days from now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com : Earn 500 Dog..."
Laurenexai1 is the usernmae there. I hope you will find me there. Btw, what typs of post should we do there?
2 years ago: published the article
June and last 30 days top tippers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does Losing Our Memories Can Save Us From Misfortu..."
I hope I won't do the same!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does Losing Our Memories Can Save Us From Misfortunes?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash the modern Cid Campeador
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These habits disqualify you from being an entrepreneur
2 years ago: commented on the article "June income report: 0.7 BCH in 30days"
Oh. I understand.
2 years ago: commented on the article "There were cracks on the wall in June- We'll get..."
Wow, it means you gained 0.6BCH this month! Great, I only could accumulate 0.5BCH and i ma accumulating from 3 months. Great!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You will be my Last"
oh I see. Okay, I'll read it later, currently I am a little busy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning into a Monster - It's all about the Money! Money! Money!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will be my Last
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 BCH In Six Months Of Blogging, Making Noise, Tr..."
Congratulations dear. Btw I have reached 0.5 BCH today 😁 Though it's very little than you 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 27: Call for your nominations..."
Nominating @Zhyne06 and myself @Laurenexai
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love? Commitment?"
Good one. Keep up writing 💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love? Commitment?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tracked, Achieved & Spent 1 BCH -Breadwinner Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Thought I Just Had A Delayed Period!"
Ow.I understand. It' a bit different Hope every girls become a mother easily. No complications is expected.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Thought I Just Had A Delayed Period!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My old days which I left over the time "
Wow.good to know that and btw thank you for he nice complement about me 🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put yourself in their Shoes
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Put yourself in their Shoes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smoggy Summertime Hazy Sunsets
2 years ago: commented on the article "My old days which I left over the time "
But the memories never want to be back to us 😅 so it's bette rto leave it and continue to movie ahead 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "My old days which I left over the time "
😅 It's good. Sometimes, as usually my mother starts telling about my childhood. And i just listen her 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A journey with a desire to work as a team
2 years ago: published the article
My old days which I left over the time
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Grandparents are the Best?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give that SMILE to someone today
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lovely Day at Nutts Corner's Sunday Market
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friends; everyone or specific? "
Yeah. This is it. Who gives you company at the bad times, whoever they are, old or new, they are real one 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I have voted our BCH already
2 years ago: published the article
Friends; everyone or specific?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hypothetical What-ifs
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claim Free Aidrops – Earnifi With Dawson Botsford
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if's and why's during my life."
Thank you 🥰 If you find any mistake even in future, don't forget to correct me 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if's and why's during my life."
Yeah Practice makes a man super duper perfect 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if's and why's during my life."
Ow thanks for this complement dear. Btw, I hope i'll be able to be a good writer oneday.and hope you too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if's and why's during my life."
Ya, i wish that so, I wish i can continue moving forward 😁🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if's and why's during my life."
Yeah it can be! Let's leave the past, make a our present beautiful and have a good future 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Suprise Reunion...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The TITAN & IRON Algo Stablecoin $1.75B Disaster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Audience Is As Important As The Traffic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places to visit in the Philippines - Part 6"
If i visit someday, i'll inform you for sure 😅 because i'll be needed a guide 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places to visit in the Philippines - Part 6
2 years ago: published the article
What if's and why's during my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Created 1 minute Ad For Noise.Cash!: The Communi..."
Oh I see. I know video editing a little.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Created 1 minute Ad For Noise.Cash!: The Communi..."
Wow. Perfect! Yeah you are correct, if you add more info in it ghen it will turn into a blog. Btw is this your first time making n add?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitworkerss.Cash A Bitcoin Micro Jobs Portal
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Trust Your Bank Too Much!"
Yeah this is it 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #5: Questions"
Writing what if's and why's of my life 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #5: Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "The What If's and Why's In Life"
Thank you for this link @JonicaBradley
2 years ago: commented on the article "1.06BCH In 6 Months Of Making Noise"
Just Wow! Congratulations dear.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When and where should you spend your Bitcoin Cash?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When and where should you spend your Bitcoin Cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Trust Your Bank Too Much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I Be Your Textmate???"
😅😅😂😂😂 not really 😅
2 years ago: published the article
Don't call me a liar(3)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear! More to gooo!❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH EURO 2020 Football Fantasy League - Round 3 results
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh it's okay. I just wanted to know as usually
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH memes with facts and will make your day
2 years ago: commented on the article "The What If's and Why's In Life"
Okay. It's good then😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The What If's and Why's In Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist lowpoly Media
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Always Connected?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions: From Why to How
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Scar on my Forehead
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manual Agronómico: Cultivo de Tomate"
Thank you for providing this link. And again thanks for the sponsorship again. ❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places to visit in the Philippines - Part 5
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate my father a lot But still he's my father"
that's good. Then you are a lucky child 😌 hope you also be live with peace 🥰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Deeper Meaning of Gratitude
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcion Cash Investment Gone Wrong? The Death Cros..."
How much will it take to pump again 😐😐. Approximately?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcion Cash Investment Gone Wrong? The Death Cross Effect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.cash is still a baby - 6 months of making noise
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate my father a lot But still he's my father"
Wish you may have more patience so that you can tolerate this 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate my father a lot But still he's my father"
Oh really? I really hate this kind of persons who reacts a lot for small things.
2 years ago: published the article
I hate my father a lot But still he's my father
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To all the best fathers I'll always have
2 years ago: commented on the article "Through Thick and Thin, keep Holding On"
I meant to say, Because of some misunderstanding, They have moved away from me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Year I Used Bundle Of Earning App And Gaming..."
Ah it's ok. I meant to say that you took long time to post an article. The article before this one was a few days ago i think.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This BCH dip is last opportunity: dip getting deeper
2 years ago: commented on the article "FOUR SEASON...Life or weather?"
I am from Bangladesh.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Noise Cash theories and proposal"
2 years ago: commented on the article "FOUR SEASON...Life or weather?"
We have six seasons . summer, rainy, Autumn, late autumn cold, spring. And i love spring most.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through Thick and Thin, keep Holding On
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New BCH Marketplace: Sneak Peek to a New Platfor..."
Waiting for it to see implemented😊 Glad to see this effort for BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New BCH Marketplace: Sneak Peek to a New Platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help!
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Breaking News #10 - Zombie Pickles and the #In..."
Wow Huge collection! 2000! Really this is huge!
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC"
❤️❤️❤️ I didn't thought about it really Thanks for this advice 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Blessings from BCH, read.cash, noise.ca..."
You are welcome 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC"
Let's see then. When this wish comes true. Heheh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single Candidate Destroys the Political System and..."
Such a nice explanation. Got clear concept of local or regional election.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Great New Opportunity to Earn From My Illustration Skills
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC"
Oh! You and me are quite like similar in some cases. Btw, i will wish I make my dream PC soon ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manual Agronómico: Cultivo de Tomate"
All this written in spanish? It's hard to read that because i don't even know how to read the language