June and last 30 days top tippers

14 85
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, BCH

July 2, 2021

It's raining since morning and currently the time is 10:36 am. I woke up late today,though it's not too late. It's just 7 am i guess. I took my phone and i was checking my coinbase, noisecash, readcash as i used to do daily. Suddenly, I thought why don't I write about June and some generous people who contributed to this community? So At first, I'll try to tell about June performance, what I got,what I lost in short

My june was started with a lot of hope.but it's not fulfilled as much as i expected it.

I am surfing in this platform more than two months now.An invisible connection i feel for this platform.Maybe this happens because this platform pays me.Hahah yeah,this is human psychology that we run after profit. But this is true that after involving with something for long,there builds an attachment which is unforgettable. And here am so much greatful to this community.

Although I get less upvotes on articles than others. But it is true that I am better than many others who is not known to bot. Here at least the bot reminds me of every article "Fix the quality of the article" I always try to improve the quality but it does not happen the way i want. That's not an issue because i'll keep trying.

I got 29 more subscribers in june

More subscribers more interaction and more chances to be inspired also make others inspired.

last month I had 30 subscribers.it makes me feel good that people likes my content a bit so that they subscribe me.Am still a newbie, so some good writers subscribed me and interacts with me for inspiring me. Actually when you get comments in your article it feels good that people have read your article. I think a writers wants interaction much so do I.

Earned about 0.25BCH in june

I didn't note down my earnings date today, so I don't have the actual data for it.I just check my portfolio that the first of June I had $177 in BCH. The price of bch was $686.The calculation says I had 0.25 BCH that time.

And currently I have 0.50 BCH.so it's easy to calculate that I have earned 0.25 bch in June. I expected a bit more in June but it's ok that I am on track.I wish July will be a blessed month for me reach my goal soon.

On the one hand, June was very good because I got to know a lot of good writers and generous peoples

@MarcDeMesel

The first thing I have to say is that I have rarely seen so many generic people like him. Almost everyone knows about him now so I don't have to explain too much about him anymore. This man upvotes more than your guess! In last 30 days,He upvoted articles with $10262 in BCH. Oh ya he is an investor since 2008. You can also find him at YouTube or Twitter. Have more blessings. Search him in YouTube, you will get to know more and he has a noise.cash account also MarcDeMesel.

@CryptoMax

Here comes Cryptomax, he is in the 2nd position of the list. He is a person who I inspired most.His articles were helpful for me to know about BCH and others as well. In last 30 days Cryptomax upvoted $400 in BCH to this community. His noise profile name is Cryptomax

@Pantera

Third number is for Pantera. He is a good example how people can grow up fast. He is 3 months old user and so fast he became an example for me.his articles, activities are quite honest. And also he has a good heart and chaos for doing something for this community and so he upvoted $189 in last 30 days. His noise profile Pantera99

@Jane

This is a well known name here I guess. She is 1 year old user and also she is successful in blogging though she said in her article that, she wasn’t so well at writing. But for me, from my point of view, she is a good person, why? She has a good heart for the newbie as a guide also she inspires them to earn BCH, to know Bitcoincash and this helps to mass adoption of BCH. In last 30 days, she upvoted $108 in BCH. Also she is popular in noise.cash, there she is known as Jane1289

@TipTopper

This user is only 2 weeks older and got the orange diamond beside his name because of upvoting an article with $100. But is not so active. He was Last active 1 week ago. And he didn’t write any article.There is no other information added in the profile.

@JonicaBradley

Another outstanding writer, Everyone joins her prompt.Actually, it is a great idea that came from JonicaBradley. Reason of the prompts is when you have nothing to write you can use this.but there is simple rules like you have to right an article that will contain 600 words and also have to tag JonicaBradley there. I appriciate and want to thank her. This person upvoted $96 in last 30 days.she is also active in medium

@BCHouseVE

I am new to BCHouseVE. I Just checked his profile. He is an active user of read.cash but not an active writer. I mean he writes articles weekly or takes more time. But, there is no doubt that the articles are qualitiful and someone can learn from there. He is also active in Twitter. His contribution to this community is $81 in BCH in june.

@ErdoganTalk

ErdoganTalk is at number 8 in the list of top tippers in last 30 days for upvoting $73 in BCH.I haven’t found any other social media from his profile where you can also find him.

@PVMihalache

The number 9 tipper from last 30 days is PVMihalache.He is at number 9 because of upvoting other’s articles with $70 in BCH. He is also active in noise.cash PVMihalache

@SimonBruzzi

User for 3 weeks.and Upvoted articles with $66 in BCH in last 30 days! Great!

So The top 10 people are here. Actually Top 10 Tippers get a badge from the platform to identify them clearly. The shape of the badge is diamond and colour is orange. And the next 40 only get's a diamond badge with no extra colour.and the rest 150 tippers are showed in the list but they don't get any badge.

There are more users from the list let's know about them too!

@Ellie - about $66 ,

@RogerVer - $60 (Founder of Bitcoin.com)

@Test75785 -$52

@Ruffa -$50

@Eybyoung -$48 ( my first guide, she guided me how to catch rusty's attention)

@fadcapital -$45

@dziefem -$44 ( One of my generous sponsors)

@tired_momma -$40 ( A dutiful MoM, a careful wife, and a cheerful lady I have ever seen)

@andrianlover -$35.85

@Crackers -$35.78 ( I'm thankful to him because he visits my profile and upvotes my articles nowadays)

@Meyzee -$34.89, @bmjc98-$31.83, @carisdaneym2-$31.68, @Idksamad7869 -$30.98( he is also a ggod writer to me, I enjoy reading his articles)

@wrabbiter -$28.86 ( I saw writings about him good)

@immaryandmerry -$27.93, @Macronald -$27.35, @Eunoia-$26.32, @Zhyne06-$26.25, @Bloghound-$23.99, @Jeaneth-$23.85, @meitanteikudo-$22.83, @MizLhaine -$21.58, @btcfork-$21.50, @gertu13-$20.89

@Jnavedan -$20, @Eylz2021-$19.5 @Panky-$19.20 @leejhen-$16.48 @bbghitte-$16.30 @Bjorn-$15.98

Closing thoughts

There is no way to understand what a benevolent mentality can be without seeing this. You may have seen many platforms, worked in many places but have you seen anywhere that someone has given his earned money to someone like this?

This is only possible with readcash. Only here does one help the other in this way. The notion that ReadCash users don't want to do anything for the platform is wrong. ReadCash users simultaneously work to improve the platform and also help promote Bitcoin cash, making BCH accepted by telling about it among people, as a result the chance of Mass Adoption of BCH increases. I love this platform. There is no other platform like this. Keep safe

LeadImage -dreamstime.com

21
$ 3.14
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
+ 21
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, BCH

Comments

amazing indeed! the generosity from the users in here is so overflowing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! All the people I met in here really work hard in improving the platform. I have a friend who's in your list. Congrats @Zhyne06!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend means you know each other online? Or you are offline friends too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Offline friends too! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind word and mentioning me with one of good content writers you are also one of them!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see many top tippers are from the club 😁😁 thanks for the mention and your awesome description of mine.. Am still not good though 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is contagious 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentioned but next please refrain from keep tagging a lot of users especially Marc you'll be mark as spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. I didn’t actually thought about it. I just thought to write an article with it. Btw sorry for it. I hope I will keep it in mind. And btw thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are really a lot of generous people here...Congratulations on your achievement .

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is undoubtedly one of the best money-earners for even those who don't have professional-level writing. Thanks for including me here buddy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Read.cash with BCH best combination for me. You are welcome dear ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure ive tipped more than that 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The total maybe more than that. It is just past 30 days from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago