Fall of BCH from 1650$ ATH to 390$ lowest of year

25 78
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's unexpectedly happened not only BCH but whole market collapsed and effect of this in prices are getting worst day by day.

So from all time high of year BCH fall down to lower price I've ever seen from when i joined till now.

I don't know before i joined it was more lower than it's now but if it's lowest is more than now then still BCH is in good condition and I don't wanna see it going more down coz of many reason.

And i also know it's temporarily and a big pump is waiting ahead but what i got lesson from this fall is important and will talk about this thing.

I observed BCH growth till now

Since start I'm observing BCH and i got to know much about it like when i joined BCH was at 390$ same as it is now.

So does it mean we are 6month back?

I personally seen how fast BCH pumped from 390 to 400 then 500$ then 750$ ATH fall down to 500$ again.

And after consolidation it went to another all time high of year which we all know.

But unluckily i wasn't able to book any single profit from this and i was only observing it's pump and dump.

I've seen BCH evolving day by day first it's smart BCH version which is still in pending and hope we will see before end of this month.

And also how fast BCH adoption got increased,how fast people's started knowing about BCH and growth of peoples in BCH platforms is unbelievable.

BCH is 6months back now

If we talk about BCH prices then it's exactly where i joined and met BCH also how can i forgot at that time i converted my 0.1bch which was biggest mistake.

Anyways yes we are 6month back after seeing it's price

Currently it's price is 390$

What's more painful then this?

Not exactly for everyone but for those who need to use it for daily life usage and personally i can feel this pain coz I'm one of them.

Long term holders benefit

It's my opinion that after August we'll see a huge and massive pump in market and before this we are already in worst phase or phase from where buyers will enter and long term inverters will make plan

And personally my plan is to go with hold for long run but on monthly basis use few of BCH for financial support.

If i took this decision when BCH was at 400$ i didn't loss 1000$ profit or more.

Like seriously it's not a small amount i lost in previous bull run so I can't imagine happening same thing again so i believe hold term we are in benefit and patience will pay off.

Difficulties i faced reaching my first BCH

I started making plan to hold and make 1bch when BCH was already at all time high so when people's was making profit i was struggling to achieve 1bch.

So those who sold before start of bull run and start making BCH when it's high i can share my painful story.

At that time i was getting too much low amount of BCH satoshi from platform but $ was still same like I'm getting now.

And at that time i loss my hope and started praying for BCH fall and if at that time BCH was at 390$ I've more than 4bch now where I've less than 2bch and still struggling.

I still know i was making 10$ from noise at that time and if i talk about BCH now it's worth is only 2$or less.

So it's a big difference of BCH and difficult time to make BCH at high prices.

Instead of using BCH take loan

This is difficult time for everyone coz BCH is at lowest price and many peoples need money for financial support.

I personally need but I've other option but before telling that

Those who need money should wait and don't use BCH when they can take loan from others.

I'll not suggest to use it now coz 0.1bch worth less than 40$ which is too low and it's not that much easy to make it again.

My plan of not using BCH in need

I'm doing this to avoid using BCH when it's too much low

First i think i don't have anything like my wallet is empty I don't know what is BCH and it's even exist.

Or secondly until my mom is okay with using their money for things I'm not going to use any but if BCH price get stable then I'll not think twice to convert it and use for financial need.

Expenses comes up whenever I'm in big loss

It's a fact or something which always happen when I'm already in big loss like seriously when BCH was at high i don't even need single penny

But now when it's too much down and in stage where a person can get heart attack while using BCH my expenses are forcing me to take any bad decision ones.

So isn't it's weird or preplanned thing exist or it's magical thing?

When we need BCH to use it fall to much down.

My fault and greediness is reason I'm in loss

Somehow it's my own fault coz sometimes i become greedy like when BCH was at 500$ i was waiting for 600$ and now it fall down to 400$ or less and I'm still waiting for 500$ it's in nature of human or mine

But it happened so many times and i didn't improve my mistake i did same thing when BCH was at 800 when it was at 700$ and this result in big loss and sadly now it's prices isn't allowing me to use for other expenses.

And also slowly by slowly I'm trying to improve this and I'm seeing I'm getting better in term of this thing now.

0.1bch is going down

And one more thing I don't have too much patience when it's about trading buying or selling as what i did a few days back and bought BCH in parts instead of buying now.

Closing thoughts

This is just for temporarily and soon BCH will rock again and one thing i forgot to tell is when BCH start pumping it pump 2x or 4x or more than BTC and other

But when it's about falling BCH take lead and it fall down more than how BCH is falling.

If i see it's current situation then BCH is 8% down where BTC is just 4% and soon opposite of this will happen

Showing future prices of BCH

And I'm just holding my BCH patiently in this difficult time where many peoples are panicking instead of planning to invest more.

So let me know if you can relate with expenses and BCH price thing or your thoughts when BCH will make another all time high of year from it's lowest.

Fin.

13
$ 7.16
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am not still knowledgeable about how BCH works and I still do not know some terms but I am slowly learning. Thanks for this one because I get to know that BCH is now low.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll get knowledge slowly by slowly and good to know this helped you to know anyways thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, i am on my way there. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I join read.cash when BCH is at $260 and then we experience more pump and dumps that time. And I'm really used to this, I don't really look at my wallets right now. The market is all red and some are in panic. I experience that too before. But now that I'm used to it, I stop thinking about it much and because I have trust on out Bitcoincash that's why. Anywwy, just hodl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that much old but indeed i never panic coz my strong belief in BCH and someday it will rise again till then we will hold tightly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future price $67k ? That will be really great. I look forward to a pump before the end of year. Btw, this isn't the lowest we'll see. The crypto market is still in bear run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's long run thing..... BCH has more potential....hope so we'll see pump before end of year.....yes it is but it will end soon not for too long so I don't think BCH will fall more than this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It fell to $380 earlier today. I pray it doesn't fall more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it will not fall anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your future price will come true 😅 after many years.. Lol.. Because of different FUD.. . prices are going down.. Soo sad..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These fuds will end soon and we'll enter in another bull run or bullish market and hope so it will come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i observing that, today BCH at lowest price. I never saw this prince ever for bch. I hope so.it go up so that i can exachange them easily lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wait for long run it will go up in future....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure inshallah would go up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I am hopping for it also. Am expecting a bigger pump in next month!. Atleast $700 needed. Btw, you explained it well. Pray for it if the price becomes high enough 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for august till then not expecting anything but yeah 700$ is still enough and hope it will rise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nothing yet bro .. anyway, we have seen BTC drop down from 10k to 3k then again pump to 10k,20k,28k,21k and then 68k..

Anyway, the thing you did is not called greedy behave but we do the same .. Infect point is if you need money today or 5 days later and you have now 20 usd worth any coin then just trade it to fiat currency .. this is how your coin value remain same . holding is not for 4 -30 days and you can not get profit from this from any coin except if not the market into bull season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup exactly it's rule of crypto go down and jump ATH

And i think so everyone do same.....agree with you will try to apply this now let's see what's coming next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what we cannot tell. When the value goes up and down. I did not sell it for USDT when it was over a $1000 in fact nearly $2000. I just kept holding it. I am a holder for now for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly I'm doing same and why I'll use BCH when i didn't used it when it was at all time high anyways holding is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really relate. People who needs BCH to their daily expenses will really be affected by this dip. And I am one of them. I am glad that I read this article. I was about to use my BCH because I badly need money. But I change my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true but not for too long time we'll see good days and good to know you changed your mind (つ✧ω✧)つ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice future price 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe indeed but we have to wait for too long

$ 0.00
2 years ago