The different USERS of ReadCash

43 139
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

After reading @Eybyoung 's article about this different types of users at noise.cash, I would also like to make one here in readcash.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/different-types-of-users-at-noisecash-1f0a53fe

That article that Eyb wrote, I also thought of making that long time ago, I just can't put it on words. I can't combine and how to start. Hahaha.

So let's go.

This is just my only base on my observation no need to get mad or angry about it haha.

I've been here for 6months and I somehow know this platform and getting used to it. Why and when Rusty the bot will visit our articles.

Today, I will share the different kinds of users here on read.cash. I wonder what kind are you here?

Here are the Kinds of Users.

1. Newbie

"Hi, I'm new here.", "Hello, My name is blablabla, and I am new here.." , "How to ear here?"

I'm sure you've been seeing this a lot and we all know, we also came from this. Well its not bad to post like this since they are NEW. And of course, we should also tell everyone about some little guidelines when we see something like this.

Here's the guidelines how Rusty, the bot will upvote your articles.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

2. Pro

These are the people who came more thana couple of months. They are those people who already knows this kind of platform and they now like, "Oh this is easy."

3. Crypto World

These are the people who only writes about Cryptos. They're sharing their experience of being in a Crypto world. Most of Crypto posted here are BCH or Bitcoincash. Because this readcash was supported by bch.

I'm also seeing other people posting about NFTs and other stuffs.

4. Story Teller

Haha. I'll add this one, because I'm also one of this kind of user.

Yes a story teller. I know you also noticed in the topics, there are so many stories out there. It's okay to post your stories if you don't have any articles to write.

I'm also seeing something like a poem and other stuffs.

5. Personal Life

There are also some users sharing their personal life and experience, and even their past lives. It's fine to share our personal lives. Even me, I've been sharing a lot of my past life because I want everyone knows the real me.

6. Newscaster

You might be wondering this too.. Yes, I've seen a lot after reading other people's article. I'm seeing a lot of articles like a news. He/She was like broadcasting every details here.

7. Spammers

These are the users who were marked as spammers. it's either the other user marked as spammer or the bot itself marked them as spammer.

How would we know know if this person a spammer or not?

Again base, from my observation, I'm seeing a lot of people marked as spam, even some people I knew. It's either your article is not worth reading by the bot, or maybe he found something that was against to his rule? Or as I said, maybe this other people marked you as spammer.

That is why when creating an article or even commenting to other article, you should be careful on what you're writing.

8. Where are you Rusty?!

You might be wondering about this. Yes, I'll add this one. They are the users who always look for the bot. Rusty is a bot, at the same time he is the RandomRewarder that you or we've always been looking for. Sometimes we worried, the bot was gone for 3-5 days, and we start looking for him.

"Where is he?" "Why isn't he coming to my article?" "Is he on vacation?" "Did I do something bad?"

Haha, yes! This are really the question that we often asked. I noticed that too. There are times, he was gone for 3-5 days then suddenly come and visit me. I'm sure everyone do. So, let's just be patience and wait. Or if not, if there might be something wrong on your previous article, then write a new one.

9. Sana all!!

Yep, we all say that 'Sana all' to one person and to another. 'Sana all', 'hope all', 'I wish me too' Something like this, we often say, specially when we saw someone who got tipped bigger, or someone who achieved what they want. That's why we keep saying 'Sana all' thingy.

10. I got nothing

And there are also users who've been writing an article but never visited the bot. Hey, even if the bot didn't visit you today, don't stop writing. Maybe the next day or the other day, he'll finally notice and visit your article. There are some people I know who haven't received any upvotes in couple of days or months he/she writing, then suddenly he got a lot of upvotes from the bot. And I'm also seeing a lot with 0 at all. Just don't give up on writing. Trust me, it will come very soon.

11. Notice me Sir!

Notice me Senpai! (from the Japanese word Senpai means someone who is superior or older than you)

Notice me sir...

You know what I mean. Yes, I'm talking about him, our big sponsor @MarcDeMesel . Admit it you also want to be noticed by him to upvote your articles.

Me, yep. admit I also want to be noticed too. Even if he don't give me upvote. I just want him to noticed one of my articles, specially the drawing avatar I made for him. I'm not desperate. As I said, no need if he don't upvote my articles if there is already Rusty for me haha.

This are my 11 kinds of Users that based from my observation here on read.cash. If I didn't mention anything, let me know, I'll add it haha.

What about you? What kind of user are you here in read.cash?

Thank you for your time, I would like to hear your thoughts about this.

End..

Joshua14/jiroshin

"Jiro, the crazy artist of #Club1BCH"

39
$ 0.53
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Heheh You explained all the users very well. Btw, I am a story teller+ newbie. Few months back I was looking for bot but now I am just trying to find good users here and trying my best to interact with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha I've got a lot... 4,5,8,9,10,11. Anyway, I'm your new subscriber now. This article was fun to read. Hope you a good day! Oh, and your avatar for Sir Marc de Mesel was my favorite😂💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I think I belong to the story teller and sharing personal life. I am also the sana all commenters but I'm too shy to say to notice me because I am not confident with my writings. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a blend of 1, 4 and 5 :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post was fun. I really like it. And also, thanks for posting the newbie link. I am figuring my way to use this platform. I just started to post a couple of days back. Thanks story teller. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was fun. I guess, I am a combination of "Story Teller" "Personal Life" and "Sana All". Hahaha 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. It's good too see there's a lot of story teller too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I guess we are naturally story tellers. We tell stories everyday. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in the I've got nothing category but moved on to 'Sana all' 🤣🤣 I love your art and creativity weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. Thank you. I'm sure you'll get one soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I belong in number po hehe. Although Malapit na ako mag one month dito hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

number saan po hehehe. anyway congrats at mag1 month kna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number 1 po pala sorry hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na belong sa 7 charr. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang malapit na rin ko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dyan na ang bagsak kasi low quality writer tayo eh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

proud to be low quality writer tau hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako talaga more on personal or I guess all are personal experiences that I had in life ..yun lang kaya ko i share eh huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1, 4, 5, sometimes 8, and 9 😂 Ako na ako yan HAHAHAHA minsan yung 10 din pero share ko lang naman na wala akong kita di naman ako narereklamo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a mix of 4 and 5. Storyteller and sharing personal life. Sometimes, 8. Namimiss ko na ngayon si Rusty. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wala din paramdam baka nsa bakasyon nnman uli haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinamaan yata ako dun lahat ah haha. "Hi I'm new here" hahaha. First post of mine hahaha. "sana all" di na yata yan ma wala haha parang karugtong na sa bawat conversations. Hahaha. I really enjoyed reading this article hahaha. Dami ko tawa kasi nga tinamaan ako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay lang at least we learn something. dba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nag eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more of a person that shares about her personal life, does some creative, free-writing, a bit of Bible sharing (every sunday hehe), and sharing of insights that people can learn from. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh nice. yes ung mga creative writings original content I forgot to put

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me? Think I'm in the middle of storyteller and personal life sharing.. and I'm enjoying it... Want to be a pro of course who wouldn't like it.. but i think its still a long way for me. Thanks jiro! For sharing this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too. hehehe You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a storyteller about my experiences. I like to tell the places I have been to. I would like to stay that way so I stay away from the challenges going around :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice. Just stay the way you're comfortable with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have spoken well and this defines it all, let everyone pick where they fall into

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what about you? Where you belong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a lazy writer so I just beginning to show interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I belong to number five as I am comfortable of writing it. And okay Naman hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ako rin story teller and personal life tlga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga lesson Naman sa story na sinusulat ko and engaging Naman sya kase diba nakakarelate din Yung iba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

true. at para makilala din tau ng lubusan from our personal life experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Naisip ko rn gawan to dati.. Ntamad lang ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ung sa noise naisip ko rin di ko lang masimulan kaya ginawa na ni eyb. kaya heto na lang ginwa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually downvote spammers and people who mess around. We need to clean the platform haha.

The users who never visited by Rusty but doing their best to write needs a support. Hopefully they will receive something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wished that too to give them 2nd chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just the other day I published Notice me senpai. But it was meant for Rusty. It was to celebrate that after one and a half months of waiting, he finally did.

I think I am the storyteller hahaha. For some reason it's easier for me to write it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also more on story telling too and some personal life user hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago