Unexpected Blessings from BCH, read.cash, noise.cash (1st Month Journey)

74 108
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
edited but the image sources were already indicated

I was supposed to publish this one yesterday, but I didn't have the time to, because for the very first time, we celebrated "Father's Day".😊(Promise! First time😌)

I didn't notice the time and days had passed. I am in my first month now here on read.cash! Yahoo!πŸ˜―πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰(opps..Sorry, I'm just very happy)

So, the last time I checked my account, I saw that its been four weeks already since I started my journey here in this platform. But before anything else, let me share to you the reasons why I grabbed this opportunity.

I was then a former assistant COA(Commission on Audit) officer at our municipality. But, I later on decided to quit from the said job because I chose to focused more on preparing my documents for the rankings. The salary was fine, but the real thing there is that, I also left because of my co-workers. Just a little info, I knew that "We are not everyone's apple of the eye," but I really don't like when someone or other people talked behind my back. I know, I am being so sensitive for that kind of manner, but, I just don't like it.

Few months later, my cousin encourage me to become a load reseller. I don't know if you were familiar with TPC, but nevermind anyways. So I became one. I invested my money which I get from being an officer. Luckily, I've got a profit and you know, I saved some of it for the upcoming birthday of my mama. At some point, I was always at home and helping my mama in doing the house chores and after that, I'm doing nothing at all. So because of boredom, I decided to create a tiktok account and create some contents. Unexpectedly, I gained some followers and likes too. Its not something to bragged tho, anyways, I'm just sharing it, literally.

fb.com

And finally, the day has come...

Ate Zhyne06 suddenly chatted me on messenger and asked if I am interested to join in this platform. I asked a lot of questions regarding it. After the question-and-answer portion, (pageant yarn??πŸ˜…) I decided to join later on. Also because aside for its free registration, I am mesmerized by what she said about gaining some dollars($), and honestly, I really need for an extra cash not just for my wants but most especially for the needs of the family. Ate Zhyne06 made a lot of tutorials for me. She sent me screenshots, video tutorials, amd explanations, until I learned to do it on my own.

The next day, I finally published my first article written in tagalog because she said also that I can use Tagalog language in making my piece. Honestly, I don't have any ideas on what to write at that time. I wrote poems instead. Haha!πŸ˜‚ I expected that maybe an hour later, it will be payed.(ignorant catπŸ˜…) Few days had passed, I came to read a lot of articles regarding their stories about their journey here on read and I learned that, "Everything should start at small ones." I realized that I should not rush things. So I keep writing and publishing, and wait patiently, hoping that may be one of days, my works will be noticed. And it turns out, my pieces, were finally got noticed later on. It got upvotes and comments. I can't explained the happiness I felt that very moment. Until, Ate Zhyne06 chatted me and said, "Congratulations". I was so confused and asked, "Why?" I looked at our gc and I saw other members congratulating me also. So, I opened my read.cash account and clicked the notification bell, I was so surprised that TheRandomRewarder or Rusty upvoted my articles.

These are some of my articles that got upvoted by TheRandomRewarder and my supporters😊

I also made myself an account in noise.cash and gained some tipped-backs and subscibers. I was so shocked, call me O.A. but I am laughing and jumping all over the place where I was. My mama did noticed it and called me crazy. I just ignored her and continue what I've just doing. And I said to her,

"Mama, my articles were upvoted by Rusty!"

she replied,

"Isn't it scam nak?"

I said,

"No mama."

She just smiled, but I knew she don't believe it also.

"This calls for a celebration" I shouted. Actually, it was a thanks giving celebration. I thanked God and ate Zhyne06 and all of the people upvoted my writings. I was very inspired to write and publish another articles after that day. Upon publishing my new articles, I came to the point that I am expecting to be upvoted again by Rusty. Expectations never failed me. My articles git upvoted again and also by the other authors and I also met new names and eventually I considered them as my virtual friends. In addition, also gained sponsors. I was more filled with excitement, fun, and learnings. I, little by little got engaged more in BCH and knew a lot of stories that surely inspires and motivates me to continue and go further.

Yesterday, I informed ate Zhyne06 that I was going to withdraw some of my earnings because a lot of times also, my mama persuades me to withdraw it, to make sure that it was legit. And I decided then to withdraw it, because yesterday was also Father's Day. To cut the story short, after I received the money, I bought a cake for my papa and gave him some of the money I have. I also gave my mama and we bought some groceries needed at home.

BLESSINGS!πŸ˜‡ (sorry hindi na nakunan yung cake, paubos na kasi hahah)

It was truly "UNEXPECTED BLESSINGS" for me, I knew it was not something to bragged about, but let me be.😁 I really just don't believed that I will received this much blessings at this rate of my life.

Thank you so much ate @Zhyne06 for your helped and patience while guiding me when I was just started in here. To those who are always supporting my works, my sponsors and my new friends, from the bottom of my heart, I thanked you so much.πŸ€—β€οΈ

Closing Thoughts

"Keep writing, be patient, be inspired and motivated."

"Earn while you learn."

"Learn while you earn."

Thank you for your time read.cash fam.☺️

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

23
$ 0.87
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I am new to this platform. I get inspired to pursue in this journey by reading your experiences on how you got successful in this type of business. Congrats

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello sis.. Well then, make it happen. Thank you for reading by the way. I am so sure you can do it as well. Everyone in here will support us. Looking forward to read lots of your articles soon.. Nice meeting you sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa unang pag upvote ni rusty sa article ko haha . Tinatawanan ako ng lola ko na ishare ko naman daw bakit ako smile ng smile.habang nakatingin sa notifs ko dito haha. Unexplainable naman kasi yung feeling. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh' di rin talaga ako makapaniwala sa nangyari, kasi akala ko matagal tagal pa ako papansinin ni Rusty, but Super thankful kasi iksaktong Father's day pa talaga yung una ko'ng withdraw..πŸ₯² Super happy din si mama at papa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha naligaw ako dito. Congrats on your one month journey in read.cash. Ako din magsusulat ng first month happenings ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbati.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the fruit of your labor and tiyaga. Next time, you'll think of savings na and more earnings for you. @Zhyne06 is very helpful sayo, yan ang mga people dito sa read, may mga mentors talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po❀️☺️

Oo nga po eh, sabi pa nga ni mama, "Hulog ng Langit " si ate Zhyne06 sa akin..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy Father's day to your father. πŸ‘β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺️❀️ and thanks for dropping by.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay longer and you'll more BCH 😊 make sure to save some for your future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po,.. Surely do that.. Thanks for your support..❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa first month niyo po. Bago lang po ako dito sa platform na ito. Kaya hindi pa masyado napapansin. Pero katulad nga din po ng sinabi mo pasasaan pat mapapansin din ako one day. Thank you po sa motivation 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by..

hmm..Yes po, basta't wag lang mawalan nang pag.asa Patience lang po talaga, then sipagan lang po ang paggawa nang mga articles and communicating din sa ibang authors..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatandaan ko po iyan. Opo hanggat humihinga may pag asa😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po!!! Fighting lang..πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first month here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.☺️

Thanks for dropping by also..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success here and congratulations to your father for the celebration thanks to your income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support also..☺️😊

and Yes po, my papa was so much happy.. I'm happy when I saw my parents happy also..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! dedication in its finest! Congrats mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.. Gajud.. hihi😁 Pasalamat gajud sa Ginoo ug sa read.cash and noise.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, congratulations dear, just keep writing as you always do, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot..😊 You've been part of my celebration also, because you're one of my supporters here on read.cash..hihi😁

And surely, I will do that.. Fighting!!!πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Nakakahappy naman yan! Congrats! More blessings to come. Now, try mo na mag HODL, ren. Gawin mo, 70% for hodl and 30% for spending.

Para me ipon ka habang mababa pa ang price. At me pang spend ka pa rin without compromising your ipon. πŸ’š Congrats ulit!

PA share ng article mo ha. Post ko sa FB group ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po.. and Salamat sa support and help niyo na kumita rin ako, kahit di pa masyadong malaki..

And yes po.. Susubukan ko talaga yung advice niyo..

hmmm..yes po, walang problema..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Galingan mo pa dahil mas marami pa yan soon. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that po..😌 and more Learnings and friends..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here meem, very well thankful for this platform that I was also being part of this, pero ag ahong 5k kapin 2k nalang hahahaah ma tintal man ta sa withdraw lage if no choice na, lisud mag hold kung walay laen kakuhaan income hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi meem uie, hahah, ag ahu.. gamay na laman jud.. kay kani lagi'ng nabag.ohan sa grasya nga wa damha gajud.. hahaha. πŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

pero, karun.. maghinay.hinay nag.tigum..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha lageh tigom kay mu pump daw bch 3 yrs from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜… dugayang hikay.. pero magpaabot jud ta ana..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha lageh never stop never lose hopes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud meem.. Pasasaan pa't magkakaroon din tayo..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ many more success are waiting for you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you☺️ Hoping for that too...😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! Congratulations again.
Continue writing here dear I have completed my 2 months journey here. It's been a great time for me with reading and writing. But i must say i am not that lucky as you! Beat wishes for you ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much☺️.. I didn't expected it tho. But I was so happy and blessed for having this blessings that I have received right now..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ Best wishes for you too..😊 Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Continue writing lang talaga. Di kasi agad nakikita ni rusty yung mga article talaga pero as days past, ayun mapapatalon ka talaga sa tuwa. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo talaga! Para akong ewan.. Kahit sinasabihan na ako ni mama na parang baliw haha.. hindi ko na pinansin, ang saya saya ko lang talaga..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi ganun talaga. Ang dami mong nabili. Galing naman. Kaya swerte talaga tayo na nakilala natin ang noise at read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihiπŸ˜… Actually, hindi ko na.picture.ran lahat.. Thankful talaga ako kay ate @Zhyne06 na inintroduce niya to sa'kin, sabi ni mama, "Hulog nang Langit" siya ni God para sa'kin at syempre kay God, kasi dumating to'ng blessing na'to, hindi ko talaga inasahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat talaga galing kay God. Sya lang ang may alam at plano satin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hulog ng langit talaga ko dai hahaha. Bitaw uie. Congrats dai. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat te..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really happy for you and your friend actually did a favor to earn here. Now your mama believed you and Conclude this isn't a scam because she already saw what you bought with the money. Congratulations and keep writing and Earning too.

One problem of people is that they aren't ready to work hard and expect everything to work for them at first but it isn't like that. We must have patience and be consistent in what we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend..

And yes, I was thinking like that before. But later on, I'd realized that we should do our part in gaining success tho. We should be patient and still do the best that we can, even though it can be acknowledge right away as what we wanted.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya! Congrats on your first month! I remember my early days in here, I had the same excitement as you. :)

To more months with noisecash, readcash and bch. Hope you'll enjoy writing and engaging more on the platform while earning some free bch on the side. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.☺️ Hoping for that too. Surely, I will do my very best to continue what I have just started.. 😊

To more BCH, friends and learnings... CHEERS!!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! And always interact and engage with the community. Building a camaraderie is also essential here. They can be your support system and it's nice to know that there are people at your back. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, really it is.. A lot of people in here are so helpful and supportive..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much true. So warm and welcoming. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! and I was not expecting that I'll be noticed at all.. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so inspired and hapoy sa story mo po. I am 4 days user palang and I'll be honest, having an article unnoticed really discouraged me and I was thinking to give up. But then I saw this article. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya. Don't be discouraged. Lemme tell you this, my first two weeks here, I published 12 articles and all those remain unnoticed to Rusty. But then 13th article came and rusty's visit is really the sweetest.

I can see your names everywhere on the comment section. Just continue to engage more and to write more. Find motivation on your co-writers in here. There's a lot to learn and they can also encourage you.

*sorry sa pagsingit sa convo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right.. Patience lang talaga ay kailangan habaan pa.. and still keep writing lang and wait for your turn.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Just like what I always say, don't focus on earnings coz we should focus more on how we can improve our craft. For our works to add value to our readers. In that way, there's a high chance that our works will be recognized. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan, mas pagtuonan nang pansin ang pag.i.improve talaga sa mga gawa natin.. Habang nag.i.earn, we should learn also..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn and earn! As we read the works of others we are learning, and we are also earning knowledge from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong din talaga sa self-improvement ang pagsali ko dito.. Ang dami ko'ng natututunan..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waaah 😭😭. Naiiyak tuloy ako. Thank you so much sa uplifting words po. Opo, di ako susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And hey it's not everyday Christmas. 2nd month was a success. But 3rd and 4th month, Rusty seems to give me only little of his attention. I almost lost my motovation but im glad I keep going. Rusty came back being generous to me just last week. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What an amazing testimony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For proof, you can see my profile in here and see what I earn on the past months. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes beh, I felt the same as what you felt right now. But I say to you, Please don't give up easily. It takes effort, time, and patience talaga. Hindi madali sa umpisa, masasanay ka rin na kahit paunti.unti lang makaka.earn ka talaga kung maghihintay ka lang patiently and you must keep on writing . Just keep going lang. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Nahihirapan din kasi ako ano pwede kong isulat eh hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you..πŸ˜… Nahihirapan din ako sa kung ano yung susunod na ipa.publish ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee congrats ga! Ako din mag 1 month na dito, ewan ko kung bukas o sa isang araw kasi 4 weeks user na din me. Hehe. More bch pa sana dumating sayoooo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa'tin langgaβ˜ΊοΈπŸŽ‰ hihi😁 di pa rin ako makapaniwala talaga..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga langga, I have ongoing article too for celebrating my 1 month here haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago