Help!

54 96
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty

I don't really know where will I be in the next five to ten years - if I'll be poor or wealthy - if I'll be healthy or sick - if I'll be still blogging or worse, - if I'll be gone by then.

A pleasant Monday, dear friends! It's so easy to think that everything is going to continue as they are. And if I think that way, it's harder for me to sympathize with others who are going through rough times in their lives. Also, it's more difficult to see that they may truly need some help. They say, how we treat others comes back to us in similar treatment.

I may not be in need right now, but I have been. So if someone comes to me and needs my help, I just have to think about the times that I have been needy - to know how they're feeling and to know how great would have felt to have someone else help me, even in very small ways. It's eye-opening to know that doing something even the simplest things can have a big impact on others.

Helping can mean serving your wife or husband a meal, calling a friend to check how she or he's doing, saying hello to a stranger on the street, and many others. Giving back is valuable in itself, but helping others offer many benefits to you. It can help you learn more about yourself, and no matter what and who youโ€™re working with, you'll find that they have ways of looking at the world that can broaden your horizons.

What would you most like to learn by helping other people?

Helping others can be very fulfilling if your heart is in the best spot. You ought to get it done for them, not to help your own inward self. Another factor is they ought to recognize the help. Few out of every odd individual welcomes or likes your help. This is the frustrating part. I set out to annihilate the world. I found that not every person may profit with some involvement.

Let's do whatever it takes not to relinquish ourselves to help others. Something different, our undertakings will be vain. We ought to stay strong and sound, both truly and mentally, to be of any use to others.

The chance to help somebody is a blessing. We know there are individuals in need surrounding us. However, we often have neither the methods nor the comprehension of how to help them. Following up on the chance to help makes us great individuals.

Helping humanity shows our own reflections back to us

In this crying world today, the best way to improve humanity is to help. Help improve somebody's life, work better, and so forth. Thus, you may persuade somebody by your activities to do likewise. Helping others is the most elevated delight of living. It is not only right to help, but it's anything but a pathway to happiness and blessedness. Helping can also be pretty much as basic as a solitary kind word or an act of kindness. It can incorporate giving time, care, thought, or consideration.

When we help, we feel better.

When we help, our confidence rises.

When we help, it strengthens our companionships.

When we help, we assess ourselves better.

When we help, we foster a feeling of belonging.

When we help, we develop inner harmony.

When we help, it restores us.

I could go on.

Word of the day:

HELP (verb) - to make it possible or easier for someone to do something, by doing part of the work yourself or by providing advice, money, support, etc.

source

Ending Thoughts:

I believe most humans want to help when and if they are able to. Not to enable. But truly give and help from the heart. We need to like and help ourselves too, so we can do our best to help others no matter how small. It makes us feel good as well. We are in this together.

As of this very moment, I need to help myself. I need to help myself get something to eat - maybe a cup of coffee in the middle of the day - because I need it and it's Monday. It's going to be another tough challenging week. Let's get it on!

One love

@Bloghound

(All photos are my own and taken by me)

Thank you for visiting.

To my sponsors, thank you all.

28
$ 8.33
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.15 from @Bjorn
+ 12
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

It feels really good to help other people no matter how big or small. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really gives a pleasurable feeling when you help and seeing the smile in them, especially when they leave the word "God Bless". Nothing can compare the happiness to hear this from the person that you help with. ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True that, ate Judith. Helping others does more for the happiness of the person helping than the person who receives the help too. Good afternoon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is indeed a good action. But we should remember that in able to help others we should help ourselves first. Whenever someone needs your help and you know you are able to help them don't hesitate to help even though you dont receive any return :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more, Loveleng! Thank you for that beautiful sentiment. Xxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is good for the soul. Practicing RAOK is a great way to act. I do try to help when I can, even helping someone across the road or opening a door brings both happiness to the giver and receiver Mrs P.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you are one thoughtful soul, uncle Ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An insightful article. Me either need to help myself in reaching my goals in life. Fight negative thoughts so that I will succeed what I am aiming for. I need to help my inner self to be stronger enough.

I want to help myself in order for me to help other people too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, Aiah! That's lovely. Self-love and the rest will follow. Good morning, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning to you too sis. โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This ability of helping is available in me and i always try to help

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you are, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Everything I help anyone in anyway..so much happiness I feel..even for being a shoulder to lean on..and I am always grateful of your presence as my friend..always asking if I'm good or what..its all here in my heart! May God bless you always!โค๐ŸŒท

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful I have met you too, sis Che!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over the years, I'm more aware of the need to help others. The crisis in my country has made us face difficult times, but it has also been an opportunity to learn to help each other to overcome adversity. A couple of years ago, It didn't matter that you had the resources to pay for your needs. There was a shortage of basic products and medicines. And when someone you know became ill, the displays of solidarity were huge. I'm now much more aware of the needs of those around me. And as you say, we never know when we might be the ones who need help. So treat others as you would like to be treated. Cool vibes, my dear!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. That was inspiring. Stay blessed, Coqui! You are an angel in disguise! Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not an angel at all. Believe me, dear! ;) But thank you, stay blessed, you too. โ™ก

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Helping others heal the spirit and bring inner joy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely is. Thank you for the wonderful visit, Emma!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how big or small, it's still a help. Hope everyone appreciates it and helps others without demanding anything. Ang sarap kaya sa feeling tumulong. Hihi. And of course, help yourself first so others will be able to help you. Kasi sometimes ang daming gustong tumulong satin pero hindi natin tinutulungan sarili natin, it became useless. Hello po! Good afternoon. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and appreciate you alot, sis!! thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is caring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always have, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To have a helping mind is luck! Not everyone has the mind to help without any profit. But there are many examples though. But it is a matter of peace to help others ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

then I don't define that as "help". I consider that as "doing business" and not kindness. Good eve, Lau! Thanks for the thoughts ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, i just tried to say, helping should be help, there shouldnโ€™t be any expectations of something. Btw good eve ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen po ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you too, sis jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is also an act of loving your neighbors. It doesn't matter how big or small it was, but as long as you give it wholeheartedly, that's the true essence of help.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely, ren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping is one of the ways to restore humanity โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greatest of all. Good evening, Marinov!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, good evening there too! Hope you're having a great time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am. Thank you ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"When we help, it restores us..... When we help, it strengthens our companionships."

small helps go a long way..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good aftie, lil sis. It's the lil things, ya know :) Gawa mu? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes .. the little things ;) nag catch up ng mga na miss na emails and activities this morning. haha. you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

multitasking ah. naantok ako. nap muna cguro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uhuyy! relaxed sha today!! gowra ate.. see ya later xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping others is such a great act and we never can tell how long it goes to help the recipient of our help.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It truly is, QueenRay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humanity starts with giving small help ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is in giving that we receive, sis and I owe you one ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to.. You'll have more on this platform ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helping others is such a great thing we can do but helping our own selves to overcome this obstacles of life is the awesome thing we can do๐Ÿ’•We can't help others if we can't help ourselves.. also help others without expecting in return and the rewarder will bless you .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagpintas jay imbagam, kabsat. Says it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God created Eve to be adam's helper. God designed us to help those people who are in need. To help other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we could all apply what God has given us to do, the world would be an awesome place to live in. Thank you for stopping by, Sequoia! You have a good one, my friend!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, If only we would. Thanks for your article awesome. It's always worth the read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So are you. Thank you and you're always welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago