Bitworkerss.Cash A Bitcoin Micro Jobs Portal

44 702
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Introducing "Bitworkerss!", a Bitcoin micro-jobs portal, or the upcoming biggest services marketplace on BCH!

Finally, the day to launch the official website, reveal the name, the logo, and the roadmap has arrived... and since I'm the developer I'm going to give you a sneak peek as well.

Sounds good?

Well then, let's take a look at what I hope will be a Legendary Project!

________________________________________________

Introducing Bitworkerss! What's the Project About?

If you know websites like Fiverr or other micro-job sites which allow you to buy and sell services, then you probably know what to expect from Bitworkerss!

Bitworkerrs! allows everyone to register as both a buyer and a seller, or just one of them if they don't plan on serving both roles.

If you're a buyer, you can browse the market for a huge array of different services you can hire or buy with our favorite peer-to-peer electronic cash: Bitcoin (BCH)

If you're a seller, you can sign up, set up your services, decide on your prices, add extras, take up bounties, and even offer custom services directly to the buyers.

Not only is this a great way to get services, but it's also always a great way to earn BCH!

But wait, there's more...

You can also refer other people and get rewarded for it, so if you sign up some affiliates, you're bound to make a pretty penny, or sat...

Some of the categories we're starting with are:

  • Video;

  • Image;

  • Design;

  • Illustration;

  • Virtual Assistants;

  • Writing.

...among many others.

Are you ready to start selling your services on this great new platform?

If so, then keep on visiting Bitworkers.Cash or subscribe for updates to know when the Open BETA Launches!

________________________________________________

Taking a Look at the Roadmap:

This is the official roadmap for the platform.

As you can see, there are still some edges to trim before the open BETA can be launched.

Implementing payments would be easy if the platform was less than ambitious and just wanted to get it done... but we want to make the payments as brainlessly easy for sellers, buyers, and ourselves (the platform) so we're automating it to perfection.

This is taking longer than we thought but we expect to get it sorted sooner rather than later.

Rest assured you won't face any hassles with payments when we're done, as you'll have everything made with you in mind, whether you intend to invest or earn.

After we get this sorted, we're going to do exactly the same, but for popular exchanges.

We believe that even the people who, for some reason, keep their Bitcoin in exchanges, should also have an intuitive way for the system to "connect" to their custodians and make the transfers even easier.

Of course, security is our number one concern, so we're also doing our due diligence in order to implement this in the best way possible.

Finally, when all of the last edges on payment systems are trimmed, it's time to launch the BETA!

This is when you can create your account and start selling or buying services with Bitcoin!

From this point forward, the platform is going to allow you to work as much as you want, 24 hours per day, 7 days a week.

Of course, we're ready to hit some snags due to the initial stress tests, but we're going to keep you posted along the way and we'll definitely do our best to accommodate those "growth pains".

Finally, when we decide - along with the Bitworkerss community - that the project is ready for its full-blown launch, we need some marketing funds, so we're going to have to fundraise them!

We're sure we can get some great ideas when the time comes, and our BETA users will probably be of immense help - along with our referral program which we hope helps speed up things.

________________________________________________

Here's a Sneak Peek: How Will the Platform Look Like?

I told you I'd get you a sneak peek on how the platform's coming... and so here it is.

As you can see, it's pretty straightforward stuff and if you know marketplaces like these you'll feel well at home.

Of course, we're crypto, so we're better! :D

This is the "main menu" for buyers, where they can browse the many categories offered (although they are nowhere near the only categories we have, trust us.

On the other hand, services will look something like you'd expect:

Don't mind the dummy text, we're still not on our BETA so we haven't got sellers set up yet, this is just the look for the gig pages.

________________________________________________

Want to Help Out? Now You Can!

You can now help the development of the platform by donating to the Development Fund.

I, @CryptoMax , have been frontloading the entire project and funding the development myself.

This is expensive, as you can probably guess, so any help you can spare will be put to good use and will help us develop a better platform as we are constantly trying to keep expenses to the minimum and as such we're skipping some amazing features to keep things real.

However, we guarantee we'll keep improving and scaling as we go, and as we can secure more funding through either donations or when the BETA Launches.

If you get out of your way to donate, then you have our thanks.

________________________________________________

A Great Project for Bitcoin (BCH): The Community Was Needing This

Before jumping heads first into this project, I probed the BCH community and some other crypto communities as to the pertinence of this marketplace.

The response was great and enthusiastic, as many revealed they were constantly looking for something like this, wanted for a platform like Bitworkerrs to exist for years, or simply thought of creating one themselves.

Having said that, not only was the community super-excited but this project is also bound to help Bitcoin get the spotlight it deserves:

  • It will increase transactions;

  • It will integrate the BCH Ecosystem;

  • It will attract more people to the BCH Community;

  • It will motivate more adoption;

  • It helps prove the concept of electronic cash;

  • It will probably increase BCH's value.

...and more!

We're very excited to be a part of this, especially as this has been a thrill working on, even if I have to sacrifice some of the income I was making here and becoming a bit more inactive on my writing than I wanted.

I expect to have a bit more from now on as I made most of the groundwork and I finished another project I was working on.

Did I mention I'm excited?

Well, are you excited as well?

Step by Bitworkerrs! and watch that clock ticking.

72
$ 58.04
$ 39.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Pantera
$ 5.00 from @JonicaBradley
+ 22
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

That looks very cool! I wonder if we need to be KYC verified to taste all the available features?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not any more than Read.Cash for now... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just sounds like a fantastic idea. After platforms like OpenBazaar floundered, it seemed that it was just difficult to implement crypto into an actual marketplace. I keep looking for them, though, as I'd like to use crypto as a real currency, not just as an asset in a portfolio. This is moving in that direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is exciting! I actually have a Fiverr but I don’t get to have a lot of clients (also, i just do it on the side so i am grateful for the extra income and tasks that I get)

Will definitely check Bitworkerss out. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an amazing idea!!!! I was literally just looking on fivrr until I remembered a post you wrote on noise about this! I will definitely go check this out!

I was wondering if you'd be interested in me featuring this post on my website? It would give you extra visibility to increase traffic...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing about Bitworkerrs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great initiative to support the community. This would greatly help people in getting paid in crypto and also would create more awareness about the ease and added benefits of cryptocurrency. As I am a top-rated freelancer on Upwork, therefore I would be definitely looking for this new marketplace to open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey bro I appreciate the fact that you wanna to create a platform like Fiverr for the BCH community. But you also need to consider security e.g Like not using the same username and password for all of your accounts. that's all I can say (:

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Changed it just in case :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍😉 and thanks for the tip ( by the way)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's a new site to buy and sell any Cryptos or Bch only?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great project is much interesting, so nice article my brother, continue with goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks very much like a cool project. 👍

Could you please explain how it is different from lazyfox? (Pantera just answered this question. Lazyfox is more for questions and answers. Therefore, I much prefer your project. 👍)

By the way, I'm not quite sure about the second s at the end of the name. I know, you added it because fiverr has a second r, but without that knowledge, I would be confused. And the branding throughout your article was confused, too. 😅 Sometimes it was Bitworkerrs and once it was just Bitworkers. 😉

But all in all, I'm excited about this and I would love to make a YouTube video about the project once it's online. Here is my channel if you would like to have a look. It's called "All About Bitcoin Cash".

https://youtube.com/channel/UCHoER9wIAq-wvc90Xb7igrQ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please include a simple page for those who may be on other such sites to explain to them why Bitcoin Cash is a better option for this than fiat as well as the basics of where to get a wallet or how to use BCH once they earn it there.

By taking that extra step you may end up getting freelancers on the site who never have used BCH and will adopt towards it's use in order to earn money (or hire freelancers) with more ease than on Fiverr and other sites like that.

Looking VERY forward to this service, finally a place to offer some of my advanced skills and purchase any services I may need to bring my token out more. :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wherever we look, we see a Bitcoin Cash version of things around ^^ That's exciting; the good of clear vision 🤩

Thanks for introduction mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great addition to the BCH ecosystem particularly for the platforms that BCH and non-BCH users could use.

I was really waiting for a much better marketplace in the cryptospace with much better options other than Fiverr to sell my services (with my team, supposedly). Thanks for this, really anticipating its commencement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this goes to everyone in our country so they will also have the background of BCH and join the BCH community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I'm sure BCH is making a great leap. With this app we can make our sales and also buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds great, as long as it doesn't require KYC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes i.m ready sir good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Crypto Max. Hope this will become bigger than Fiverr. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am very happy for it. But at the same time I am little upset also Because I won't be able to work there ☹️ Suddenly my laptop became inoperable and i don't have other devices excluding my phone. I am accumulating money to buy a computer set up. But still I need 400$ . I want to join this community from the very beginning but I don't think so i'll be able 😐 I should put more effort to accumulate more so thta i can build my PC soon and join this wonderful community earlier😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really amazing, thanks for making this. Can't wait to use this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I'm so excited about this! Great Job. Again count me in as part of your beta users!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great and big project 💯 and it will surely boom! I tell you :)) Especially now that countries are now exploring the crypto-verse.

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it means that there would be a BCH Fiverr version? It sounds cool. Personally, I'm planning to search and enhance my skill for a data entry job since it's the easy but the hardest thing to learn haha. Maybe after I finished this semester but I will look forward on it. Thanks for sharing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited to see this, I hope all countries get the chance to use it. I believe it will be massive, the community here would love it. I wish I had the chance to donate but am not stable myself, as time goes on you will get full support from the Readcash community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mom in me got hook by earning. Now i am thinking if what i can best offer once it launches. Hoping for the full implementation to be successful Max :) For sure BCH Community in both read.cash and noise.cash will check this out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esto parece un sueño, me motiva a mejorar más mis habilidades de escritura y edición, y en futuro no muy lejano ofrecer mis servicios. Hay tres cosas que amo en esta vida, escribir, editar y el BCH. Ahora solo de pensar en este proyecto me lleno de entusiasmo, espero poder apoyarlo más, soy tan solo una hormiguita, pero esto se ve prometedor :D

Muchas gracias por crear tan maravillosa plataforma, y aunque aún esté en desarrollo, le tengo fe a ciegas.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This is really impressive, my question now is will it work in countries where cryptocurrency asnt been accepted or ban

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We don't forbid a thing... the problem is with your country :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, but all the same I will still take the bold step of joining the group then pickup with what next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks very exciting.. I hope this will be successful it can help BCH community and yeah we can earn too. Hitting two birds in one stone, great project.. why don't you have flipstarter campaign? To help you fund the project?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Maybe I should...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they can help you a lot with funds.. since you already have your project roadmap.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sounds cool, no doubt why BCH will succeed soon. It has different projects that we need. This marketplace is like anytask.com.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, it's a similar service marketplace, but crypto :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! Anytask.com also pay crypto but it is ETN (Electroneum) it is great that BCH has also the same marketplace.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It looks like a promising project. We really need more BCH marketplace where we can spend our BCH.
Hoping for the success of this project 🙏

$ 0.10
2 years ago

...and earn, don't forget to earn :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah. By introducing this to others. I just had pasted the link in our tg group 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And by selling your services for BCH... like writing, translating, blog posts... I'm sure you'd be a great seller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good ,,😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago