ReadCash Course: Becoming a Second Marc De Mesel

11 73

After I published 100 articles when I started from February this year until now. I received visits from two great people:

first was @MarcDeMesel - My June, 40 Articles, Over $300 and 1 BCH Already Reached

second was @SimonBruzzi - Welcome Back #Club1BCH

I am very lucky to be able to compete with 200 other articles published every day. It's like I'm competing with 65000 writers. When they come, it means I'm in luck.

My Challenge for Invite Friends to Write

Whatever my reasons, read.cash and noise.cash became heroes for life. February, March, April, May and June, Bitcoin Cash saved my life. Because of that, I always promote Bitcoin Cash, read.cash and noise.cash to my friends.

These are the friends who joined read.cash through the affiliate program:

  1. @N3tty

  2. @Sulika

  3. @TaufikHasibuan

  4. @Nasrullah.ilyasali

  5. @SalimSiregar

  6. @cengans149

  7. @Icapjakarta

  8. @CentidoComon

  9. @Mirza000

  10. @Tiko

  11. @Sapar

  12. @TaibahIst

  13. @Anggeako

  14. @Togar_90

  15. @Kingwaa

None of my friends are active yet. Everything is still passive. These 15 people have not changed profiles or written an introductory article. Some are active, but disappear for some time. I always invite them to write.

Because some of them don't know crypto, especially bitcoin cash. And they live in the village, so they do not know the development of technology and information. I hope they can become more active and better writers than me, in the future.

Donors are Sponsors

At first I didn't know how to sponsor and receive sponsors. I asked my family from #Club1BCH. After that, I found out that I had to open the settings so that other people could sponsor. I receive support from friends here and I give support to other friends.

As I write this article, I sponsor 35 authors. I want to reach 100 people. What I mean is I sponsor 100 people. I hope to reach this target.

Sponsors are donors

If @MarcDeMesel becomes the main donor in readcash

So, sponsoring is the same program as donors

Although we can't do what @MarcDeMesel did. If we know that sponsors are donors.

Then, we can be Marc De Mesel in another form.

Because sponsoring can be interpreted as donations for other authors other than giving tips.

So

@MarcDeMesel is a donor for readcash and we are donors (sponsors) for fellow writers

If Marc De Mesel is the top tipper every month, then we have to get on the tipper list every month, we have to fight to receive the diamond badge at the end of the account name. Or in other words, Marc gives a tip and we tip too.

Renewing My Goals

Like I said, I've partially met the monthly target I've planned since I joined readcash for the past four months.

  1. Get diamond badge, achieved

  2. Be a part of the #Club1BCH family, accomplished

  3. Sponsored other authors, 35 people, fulfilled

  4. Earned 1 Bitcoin Cash, fulfilled (in fact, every month I exchange BCH to fiat, so 1 BCH is not in the wallet at this time)

  5. Write 1 article every day

  6. Read 10 to 20 articles every day

  7. Buy and sell crypto

Next targets:

  1. Getting a gold badge means I have to be in the top 10 tipper list

  2. Forming a Bitcoin Cash Limited Group

  3. Sponsored 50 authors, meaning I have to add 15 authors who received my sponsorship sponsor

  4. Store 1 BCH in the wallet

  5. Write 2 articles every day

  6. Read 20 to 30 articles every day

  7. Invest and trade on the crypto market every day

Last Touch

Club1BCH is growing in popularity. I heard from a friend that there are several groups talking about this club. Therefore, I asked my friends to write about this club from various perspectives.

I hope you can read the following article before you talk about this club:

I hope we can be a family. Because family is more important than anything in this world. family will be with you wherever you are and whenever you need support and motivation.



Please read my previous article here:

Thank you for reading the article I published. You can subscribe or not. That is your choice. You are a free reader. Welcome to the platform of the future.



cread your image with canva

make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Greetings with love

Andrian The Lover

18
$ 0.68
$ 0.23 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing journey in just half a year. Well, I started late, and it's my own fault. I just about managed to publish one article a day due to time constraints with my full-time work. You are an inspiration that I hope to emulate one day. My target is to hold 1 BCH by November, my birthday. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so touching this articles of yours... I love it, i also wish that even im not good at writing articles. I just still hope that sir marc demesel will also ntice my article. I wanted also to reach even 1 bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on the right track

The fact that you have invited lots of your friends is cool, although their living situations doesn't allow them to be active, it's fine

You should continue to encourage them every now and then

I must congratulate you on your achievements so far

You said, that, to receive sponsorship, we need to open the settings, can you throw more light on that for me? Please, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Will, waiting tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, @andrianlover, I am still waiting. Please, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing every day, don't stop to think positive, read articles and write according to what you like every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, and you decided to reply with a sponsorship ID for me. Thank you very much for trusting me by being my sponsor. I appreciate, sir. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will be at the top of the list always.because sir Mesel has huge BCH and also a good heart. But we can be like him partially lile tipping other writer’s articles as much as we are able to provide ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like I said in this article: "Marc De Mesel is a donor to readcash and We sponsoring for other writers"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can be Marc De Mesel. We can give tips to others. but not as much as him as we don't have huge BCH like his 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

key note: Donatur = Sponsoring

$ 0.00
2 years ago