I apologise but Before you judge, monitor both sides

4 81
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Apology, Explanation

I have been the subject of everyone's discussion for a few hours now. Alleged that I stole someone else's writing.But I didn't do it on purpose I can swear that.

Everyone is reading those discussion and visiting my article, Downvoting, so many already reported also . well, you have the right to do whatever the system empowered you with. At the very first attempt and from a common point of view, yeah you did the right thing. You protested against the work that shouldn’t be done. I agree. I apologise for what I've done

But, when you saw i have copied a ful article from somewhere, shouldn’t you checked my other articles if I had involved with plagarism with those also or not?

But no, why would you do that? You Just found and well, you have to take action against.okay, take action, it's your right.

You checked one,found one, and you become known about the history wow.how intelligent you are!

You should try to know little more why the only article will be like that?what's the reason? You should check, am I deliberately doing this from long since? Was it intentional or unintentional? Even I didn’t mentioned that the article is mine, I have written that the article source is a news portal. Okay,that was my mistake. It just happened. Am accused for it and I accept my mistake.

It's not that I don't have topics to write.I have and already 5/6 article been drafted in readcash. I have posted that one because the article I've read in my language and it was a soft topic that thought I will post it in readcash and so I did.

Look, If I wanted to do that I could do it 15 days ago. I was off for almost 2 weeks after my mother suspected as covid patient. My mental health wasn’t well and I didn’t write any article then. I just posted 2 short articles to inform about my issues. Copy and paste is so easy that I could do that then because I wasn’t in mood to write anything , It was just 2 minutes work to copy and paste and then post. Easy! But I didn’t do that! I didn't write and waited for the day when my mom would be tasted as Covid negative. I had a little conversation about it also with laurencuuu at noisecash. After then from 4 days, I started this again because am now Alhamdulillah fit for writing.

But people are saying worse, irrespecting and also tagging lot's of fales allegations with my name. I have copied that it's true but I was doing this from long since it is false!

Lot's of people are saying, I did this only because of money,then you can visit my profile again,you will see that bot tipped me with very small amount from past month. If I intentionally did that then I would do this from long ago.

Just 1 action doesn’t make you the worst. Everyone does mistakes. We are not pure 100%. On these case, people were saying. They write articles because they love to write , they don't do it for money! Then let me ask why, there are many other platform to show yout tallent. Readcash pays you that's why you post your writings here.

I used to write in facebook, after I joined readcash I started writing here because it pays me a little. It's not a job.beside it is a side source of little earning. As a student this earnings is a lot for me.

Everyone does mistake.I am not above human, it was an unintentionally done mistake. Shouldn’t I get a second chance? I apologise what I had fone but, don't call me an all time spammer/scammer! I am not that type of person as you think after that one action. My humble request will be to you, when you are going to judge someone, please monitor both sides. The work done intentionally or unintentionally? Am not talking about you shouldn’t take action against plagarism or you should support bad works! I did wrong this time and I ma sorry for it.

I have nothing more to say but sorry. Pardon me as I made a mistake. I am not a good writer, I always say that and tried to improve myself. Please before you Judge someone completely , check both sides. One action isn’t enough to judge someone completely.

I am sorry fot it. This is Laurenexai apologising because of the mistake and promising not to that again! Though It was mistake.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Apology, Explanation

Comments

It's good that you accepted your fault and apologized. But you could have stopped at the apology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just said my truth. And accepted what I did. I regret for my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That seems a serious issue. But it looks like you have admitted your mistake and apologized for it and will not do it again moving forward.

I'm glad your mom is okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is an serious issue. And I am admitting my mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago