Live each day as if it's the last

36 105
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Life can be so unpredictable. Someone you see today might be late Tomorrow. It's better to live each day as if it is the last, do good to everyone and learn to forgive.

For the past few days and weeks, it's been raining continuously and it seems it brought with it sicknesses. I have heard cases of those who fell sick in the last few days and I sympathise with them. I woke up this morning with the plan to go about the daily activities, as usual, remember I said we have to go home due to the covid-19 cases in school so the online lecture commenced today. We had our first class and after the class, I went about works that have been pending for a long. I was so happy to have achieved a lot that I talked about it on noisecash.

As I said things were going on well and I was happy until this cough started. For some days now I've been coughing and I didn't pay much attention to it until this evening when it resurfaced. I took medications, my mum even went to the extent of preparing the palm oil, honey and alum combination she does make any time any of us falls sick.

This got me thinking how life can be unpredictable, someone you see happy, strong and healthy now can just become sad, sick and tired the next moment. This reminds me of the popular saying "Man Proposes, God, Disposes". What will people say about you and me when we leave this world?.

Are you tired of everything and thinking of suicide or quitting?. Please don't. So far there's life there's still hope. There are so many people in the hospital, fighting for their lives. There are people in worse situations than yours. Your case cannot be the worse. We've seen people survive it, so why is yours different?. Even in the situation, you are in you can make a difference.

Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty

I'm too tired to think of something to write and the other articles I have drafted isn't fit for today. Just a piece of advice, try to leave a positive impact in any place you find yourself. Be the reason why someone smile today. A compliment, an hi, a little token can go a long help in helping someone. This reminds me of @CoquiCoin (I'm so sorry for the tag), I'm sure most people know her already. She's sponsoring a lot of people and upvotes articles. When I got to know she hasn't been visited by the bot, I was amazed. This is someone who is among the Top 50 tippers. How on earth is she doing it?. I respect her a lot and I must say- I learnt something from her.

At work, school, community etc. What is your impact?. Are you an Asset or a liability?. When you finally leave (Not death) will you be missed?. Think about these today.

Remember, though money is important, the friends you make are also valuable assets.

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

Apology

Sorry for the short post. It was written yesterday night. I had to use google voice to type which was a bad idea because so many errors were there and I took time editing and correcting. I'm feeling better now. Hopefully, I will be able to write today in between classes and work.

Also for the sponsoring offer advertised two days ago, three more slots are on offer. Kindly tag anyone who isn't getting the bots attention. This might be a form of Encouragement to them.

Check out other articles from HappyBoy:

Story lovers

♡ Looking for Nokia

♡ We met on noisecash...

♡ Go with your own money

♡ You fish in the night

Laugh a little

♡ Various noisecash users

♡ Which Superhero am i

♡ How I was scammed

Prompt

♡ Nature: I can't breath

♡ Cheating: He woke the monster in me

♡ Darkness: my deepest secret

And many more interesting articles.

24
$ 12.44
$ 11.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

I recently just heard this same thing in a movie I watched. The teenage girl was angry with her mother for befriending a man not long after her father's death, hence she wasn't talking to her mother. She expected her grandmother (father's mother) to also get angry but her grandmother told her that she regretted not speaking to her own son before he died and she made the teenage girl speak to her mum. It was sch a sweet moment🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you tired of everything and thinking of suicide or quitting?. Please don't. So far there's life there's still hope. There are so many people in the hospital, fighting for their lives. There are people in worse situations than yours.

Right. I see a lot of people in the street. They don't have home, they are just sleeping in the street and they don't eat 3x a day like us. They are also just searching for their food in some trashbins and they doesn't care if it is leftover or not. They don't experience entering in the mall, and buy fancy clothes and they are born and experience the life that they shouldn't be. I always say that I don't like to live because of this and that, and it is hard to live in this kind of world. Yet, I don't realized that my life and my experienced is nothing compare to what the other people living in the street experienced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love like you will be dead tomorrow. Everyone know life is predictable but no one want to accept it and trying to collect money as much as they can. But who will use that Money. Like @jane said our life is like a crypto market , based on prediction, he will die soon or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I hope you're getting better now? Anyway, being a live is the best thing ever because you will experience a lot. You will kearn a lot and isn't that fun? If we have a problems we just have to remove those negative thoughts that we have so that you will never think of ending your life, our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting sick is really hard especially in this time that we are still facing a pandemic. We can't really predict what might happen to us tomorrow, so we should do the things that makes us happy and also our plans today. We can't say that we are healthy enough because as a person, we can feel tiredness and we will experiencing sickness sometimes. But I hope that you get will soon. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Mayiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was one time that I decided to quit my life. I was so hopeless and depressed but I realized that giving up life is not the solution of my problems. There's still more ahead of us. God has more plans for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This life is fragile and within a twinkle of an eye, we may be surprised what happened to an individual whereas he or she was doing fine the other time. The best is to do good and make an impact on others. Sorry about the cough and I hope the antidote works? My Grandma used same too and the cough went.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it worked perfectly. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is indeed unpredictable but quitting or killing oneself is not the best solution to any problems. We may be tired of everything but we must remember the beauty of life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hello! I hope you are feeling better now. This is very timely for me since I felt so demotivated and tired these days. but yeah, we need to live life as it was the life. only then we can be happy everyday and won't let negativity foster.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes i am John, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words to me! I'll never bother for a tag. You can tag me whenever you want. Yesterday, I had good news. After 25 articles, rusty visited my last one once it reached 100 views. It wasn't a great tip, but I think it could be a start;)

You're so right when you say we should live every day as if it were our last. I learned that from my father, who was always grateful to be alive. At some point, we will face difficulties and sadness. That´s life. But we must try to be optimistic and grateful. That way will be easier to face the challenges of life. Our time in life is borrowed, and we must take advantage of it. I hope you feel much better and have a great day. Mine already started well after reading you. Thank you for the smile! Saludos! :)

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Wow! I'm glad to hear that. For it to visit one of your post, it will surely continue with the rest. I'm so happy to hear this. Congratulations ma'am🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Have a great day! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon. Drink a lot of warm water to ease the cough.

You're right, by the way. Suicide is never the solution. There's more to life for you to explore than drowning yourself in sorrow and depression. Cheer up and enjoy life while you can! 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ayane-chan 🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Good morning, by the way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our lives is like a daily market, we just have to be careful of what we think of buying from the market.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. Suicide is not a solution. In Life we will face difficulties , boring times, but after that, something little can make us happy and move away all the griefs! Get well soon and boy become happy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Life is very unpredictable. Even in our place, everyone got sick also. Some will develope cough and cold and fever. I am praying for your. Get well soonest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Sequoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for me, I may not make someone be happy everyday but I'll make sure that I do my best to be as good as what others expected to but not to the extent that I allowed them to ruled over my life. Better, we should have a give and take relationship. It should be a fair treatment.☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right, it shouldn't be one party doing the giving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are feeling better now. And know that you made someone happy today just by sharing this article. Happy day happyboy!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Eylz 🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is like a crypto market, it's too volatile and unpredictable.. We are sick if it's red, we are happy if it's green 🤣🤣

Anyway, get well soon ma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣 i love the Analogy. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is one most be so conscious in their day to day activities. That anything can happen at anytime

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Be the reason why someone smile today. - I doubt if I made someone smile today, it seems to be the opposite. But I'll make sure to make up the mess I made.

Anyways, get well soon HappyBoy! Always stay safe and happy. 💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just smiled reading this😀🙏💚💚 Thanks MissJo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, HappyBoy! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon my guy... Getting sick is one of the things we do not pray for because it turns you into being all sour and sloppy. We all need to live life with the mindset of impacting positively in the life of others. Get well soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks brother🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago