Am I a Fraudster?

49 180
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

I've not earned from the tipping bot in more than a week of active posting. This coincided with Pantera's post in which he tagged me a "Fraudster".

Don't smirk at me, Pantera.

My Last Encounter With Pantera

The last time I read from Pantera, probably the first as well (not sure though) were his comments on my post, "Elon Musk's Effect: An adverse impact or an opportunity to investors?", two months ago.

As someone who hopes to improve in several aspects of my life, I always welcome constructive criticism, ones that will help me get better. But the way he went about it was unexpected.

He left a comment asking if I wrote the article myself and how much of the content was copied. In reply, I asked if he has seen the same work elsewhere. What I had in mind at first was that someone might have reposted the article elsewhere as I have experienced with a few of my posts in the past. Instead of explaining better or advising me on how to improve the post, he went on with somewhat insulting comments.

A screenshot of Pantera's last comment on my post.

When I visited the notification page, I read the first line of his three comments but when I clicked to read the full message, I couldn't find them, he deleted them - Why?

Then I decided to visit his page to inquire about the reason for his actions. When I did, guess what?

Yes, he has blocked me.

That was the last I heard from him until someone contacted me a few days ago about the post that he called me a "fraudster".

Pantera's Post

"The cheat circle from a certain country"

Did you notice the lead image? Are those monkeys? If yes, then Pantera probably thinks people from the "certain country" as mentioned in his post headline, are monkeys?

Perhaps:

These monkeys are the Three Wise Monkeys (hear no evil, see no evil and speak no evil).

Anyway, I believe he has his basis for his actions, but he shouldn't make a decision and take action based on one impression.

I'm NOT a Fraudster

First off, I may not have a good command of English and I might have put in less effort in a few of my "ridiculous articles", but I'm not a fraudster.

His first issue with my post was the mistake of typing Elon Musks instead of Elon Musk.

The guy doesn't even know how the name is pronounced...Elon Musks, Macronald? And you will teach us? Lol.

Perhaps he read the post with error hunt on his mind. If he had read further he would have seen other instances where I got the name right.

About the "Musks effect..." mistake, it should have been "Musk's Effect..." - I didn't include the apostrophe. A mistake by many when writing the possessive form of some words e.g. "it's" and "its".

Dear Pantera, MacRonald is not perfect, I've never claimed to be a good writer, I still have a lot to learn, and I am... I make mistakes and a lot of factors could have contributed to those made in that article.

You also make mistakes.

These were typos from Pantera's article. I only read the lower half of the post, around where my name was mentioned. You could probably find more if you read the whole content.

He has blocked me so I can't leave a comment. So someone who cares can simply point out the typos to him for corrections. Not criticize him for putting little effort into his posts - proofreading the article could have corrected the errors.

About this:

The whole post by the way looks like it is translated or paraphrased from somewhere else since he is using words that are rarely used even by native English speakers like:

"figating" ! I don't know if this is even a word

"like a running stomach" ??? Is this an English expression?

"Figating" was a misspelling of the word "fidgeting". Now you know.

"Like a running stomach", should I be sorry for using an expression common among my people?

There are probably more typos and other errors in the article. You could point them out to me and I will do my best to work on them. Thank you.

Then this:

That article was 30% plagiarised too as it was expected and perhaps with a huge paraphrasing with the use of online tools this could have been reduced from 100% plagiarism. Of course no shits given by Macronald, no links are mentioned

I'm guilty of one thing - not mentioning the sources I got the information needed for the article. But most of the content was mine and I have never used a paraphrasing tool or whatsoever to make my contents unique.

Crediting sources is the last thing I do whenever I write. In the end, I'd add reference links to some of my articles, but sometimes I get distracted... And end up publishing the article without crediting the sources. My bad... I apologize and promise to do better subsequently.

Please don't judge me based on mistakes in some articles. You can read the articles here and there, then make a general comment.

About the block:

...he blocked me thinking that maybe this way I won't be able to read his ridiculous articles.

Pantera probably forgot that he blocked me after he deleted the comments on my post, not the other way around.

Final thoughts

I welcome corrections and criticism done in good faith, not one to pull others down. I have never claimed to be a great writer and many of the older users who have been reading my posts could attest to it. I even made a post about it in which I stated my struggles penning down my thoughts as well as my poor command of English and the need to improve on it.

Today, I'm a better writer than I was several months ago, with lots of room for improvement. I hope to improve with every content - ensuring I credit content sources and improve my command of English among others. And I could do even better with a bit of encouragement from better writers.

Dear Pantera, I hold no grudge against you, but I hope you learn to treat people better and also work on your anger and your engagement with others. In case you get to see this, you may want to correct your typos in your post "The cheat circle from a certain country".

But what do I know, I'm just a pathetic "fraudster" who can't spell Elon Musk correctly.

Ciao!

Lead Image from Pixabay

26
$ 1.09
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

Comments

Champion Hacker save My Marriage I was a victim of Marriage cheats from my husband without knowing he has a family outside our Marriage and has been spending my money on them I never know he was capable of such but due thou the recently way he start sneakily around I got suspicious of him and was in need of a Hacker to spy on him without no doubt my suspicious was true. Champion Hacker got me proof of his message and calls and the address of other families where he goes frequently if you have such a cheating partner contact him via ghostchampionwizard (at) Gmail (dot) com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert, I lost over 116,000$ to a fake Israeli broker and I lost all hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency I was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

ghostchampionwizard (at) Gmail (dot) com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't care about Pantera, that user is toxic and blocked me also because I wrote a comment on his article. A very respectful comment but critical of his article's content. He wrote mean things to me and then blocked me... He then unblocked me a few days later... And again blocked me. That user should be booted off the platform. He is the only user I've had problems with and I'm not the only one. Wrabbitbiter, VoluntaryJapan are at least 2 other users that were harassed by Pantera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know why your post(s) is/are flagged as plagiarized. I'm still doing some further research on this matter and will post my findings soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind him. He's just feeling perfect.... And arrogant.
If I did not message you on TG, I guess you will not know about this.
This Pantera is not giving chance to users to explain their sides because he just blocked them right away.. Oh many of us by the way. Because as he has said, we are a circle of fraudsters because we support each other through tipping articles..lol . what a narrow-minded person . smart-aleck but not even thinking well before concluding anything..

I guess he reported your account to the admin that's why you are not receiving tips.. You may file a complaint as well. and explain your side to the admin. .not to him. Because he's a person who doesn't know how to listen to the opinions of other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess he reported your account to the admin that's why you are not receiving tips

I think so too. My account is not marked as spam, yet I don't earn. I guess the earnings on my account have been suspended.

Also, the monkey image he used sends a message.

I guess you will not know about this.

Yes. Thank you.

Please assist me with the admin's email or any other contact info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@TG.. Dm you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Did you notice the lead image? Are those monkeys? If yes, then Pantera probably thinks people from the "certain country" as mentioned in his post headline, are monkeys?"

You answered it yourself: "These monkeys are the Three Wise Monkeys (hear no evil, see no evil and speak no evil)."

I love monkeys, I wouldn't want to give an animal a bad name by associating it with a cheater like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I commented more in that article. Dude you were found cheating. This is the end, what you are doing now is lying. Same as all cheaters when busted, you try to lie your way out. You are a disgrace.

"You also make mistakes." Mine was a misclick. What you did was a COPY-PASTE and you seriously didn't know the name was Elon Musk because you had this error made three or four times in the same article.

Basically everytime you had to write the name Musk you wrote Musks instead.

You didn't even correct it when I told you about it.

Anyway, if you have any problems with what has happened and feel you were treated unfairly, why don't you make a post about @Read.Cash and tell them how poorly they judged you?

Why don't you write an article about Read Cash instead of me? What do I have to do with you found cheating by Read Cash? I didn't ban you, I am a user here.

To those that tipped and liked your article: Maybe some of you will now understand why I told you "Have fun staying poor". Maybe you don't understand this is an expression used by the BTC people to make you understand you are doing something wrong and missing huge profits, UNLESS YOU CHANGE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

look I dont think Pantera was trying to get you ( not to receive any tip from Rusty or random upvoter). I think it is the way how read.cash platform is designed. about 3 weeks ago I had an argument with one of my reader he downvoted my post.

https://read.cash/@NakamotoBch/the-search-for-life-beyond-earth-a2447fec He blocked me and since then I haven't received any upvotes even though I constantly write and published articles on this platform. the email system doesn't work (hello@read.cash); I have sent several emails but no respond

All am saying is that if you love to write just forget about Rusty and keep publishing.

If I am to say you will start getting upvote anytime soon I will be lying. The only way to start getting upvote again is to contact Simon (read.cash creator ) and he is also a pretty hard guy to get hold off.

keep writing maybe someone day and rusty will come to your good side. read my article: https://read.cash/@NakamotoBch/nobody-upvotes-yet-but-thats-not-the-point-advice-to-writers-3e2cbf9a it might help and encourage you to keep on writing.

All in all: One downvote and you are out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recommend searching for "how to properly cite in writing" or something of that nature. Simply giving links at the bottom isn't quite enough. There are 2 main accepted styles of writing: the Asscociated Press (AP style) and the Modern Language Association (MLA style) There are books and manuals online. It is something taught to people in college, but the guides are fairly easy to understand.

I recommend one of these two styles of writing to anyone writing articles and essays. Even if they are personal essays.

I hope you are willing to check them out. Let me know what you think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantera thinks he is the only good user in this platform. He thinks he became much valuable for this platform. It is maybe because Sir messel had noticed him? And he started thinking like he is the only one who cares for this platform. I know also some old users. Even pantera is not so older! If he doesn’t like others then why does he subscribes others? Just do your part. It is not expected that you become blind after getting little bit famous!

Btw, you do your part, you can send an email to the admin explaining the situation. Hope you get rid of this unwanted problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, your case is a hopeless one. I waste my breath replying here. Bye, be as you want to be, I'm not going to change your upbringing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, he's just narrow minded and, he also don't want to admit his mistakes. Maybe he's just conservative upon how the site works, and I didn't even say that I don't like his aim through this platform. However, I just leave a comment on his article before he blocked me about my opinions upon calling us a cheater, and he's also blinded by his own mistakes. As I want to correct his mistakes, my co-users made me feel like I was wrong but I didn't think about it. Nevertheless, I just keep in writing and move on negativity as I know to myself that I did what is right. Hoping for the best of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I am trying my best to avoid conflicts but the attitude he's showing is getting into my nerves, lol. He's problematic and aggressively approaches things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa 🤣 conclude agad tas block 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. If someone makes mistake, we should learn how to correct them gently and not bring them down. I believe that we are all family here and we should help each other :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you agree with him, then you obviously have been also wrongdoing and get blocked as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, that person didn't imply the people in certain country as monkeys. I remember these figures. These monkeys are the Three Wise Monkeys (hear no evil, see no evil and speak no evil).

"There are various meanings ascribed to the monkeys and the proverb including associations with being of good mind, speech and action. The phrase is often used to refer to those who deal with impropriety by turning a blind eye."(From Wikipedia)

Anyway, I'm not depending that person. I'm just expressing what I think about.

I'm also blocked by that person. Lol. Maybe because I upvoted the article of the article other user whom I understand the side.

But I don't really care about that user who blocked me. Insulting even just about typos rather than correcting these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The insult wasn't just about typos. You are now unblocked and you can find the truth. I know you will because you have a brain and it is possible that you were misjudged when I blocked you. Does it mean anything? I never interacted with you before. Why you are talking about me now?

You have intelligence and knowledge and you deserve at least that. This wasn't about typos but these scammers here want to make it look like that. You noticed the lies and the fake "racist" allegations. This is something you understood but they don't care, they want to keep defaming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you man for the clarity.

Insulting even just about typos rather than correcting these.

Truth be told, he is way better than me, but he also makes mistakes. And if there are areas we are lacking, we owe each other that responsibility of correcting and encouraging, as members of the same community - read.cash. But here we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had absolutely nothing to do with your mistakes, but with the fact that you just plagiarised articles and extracted funds from the platform.

You got banned by Read Cash not by me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? I am a coward? Do you know that perhaps Macronald was the first one to block me and the event he talks about is 2 months ago? Since he has me blocked how can I report him? Do you know that this is not possible? Stop lying or believing the lies of Macronald and the rest. I did not report him because I could not. And you call me names too? The audacity.... You should be ashamed of yourself for taking sides unless of course you have something to hide and you feel that you will be next.

do you even understand what happened? you are saying that I insulted him for a typo? Go ahead and read the comment that Macronald failed to mention.

https://read.cash/@Macronald/elon-musks-effect-an-adverse-impact-or-an-opportunity-to-investors-efff09b3

It is either you were deceived by the cheaters or you support them because you are one of them. Seriously this guy didn't even care about me until he stopped receiving tips.

Doesn't this ring a bell to you? What you, Jane, and many others are doing in these comments is spreading hate. You have no honor. You should be ashamed of what you are doing.

Anyway, you have 1 day to read this, read the comment that Macronald somehow failed to mention but only mentioned what he wanted, and then you are blocked again.

https://read.cash/@Macronald/elon-musks-effect-an-adverse-impact-or-an-opportunity-to-investors-efff09b3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I said coward because you blocked me for invalid reasons, audacity? You even call us “circle of jerks” how should I felt about that? When I didn't do anything bad to you then one day just woke up knowing you blocked me and accused us for supporting cheaters!

Spreading hate? Are you talking to yourself? Lol.

As for Macronald, I'll let the admin decide his fate as I help him contact Simon. Simon will be the one to judge for him.. and I didn't even middle with Wrabbiters issue and then you blocked me as well? Many of us who are not even associated with him just because we are Filipino! Are you okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"The Social Media Circle Jerk happens when you mindlessly like everything on your news feed or under a particular hashtag or profile in an attempt to get people to like or follow you back."

https://www.elitedaily.com/life/social-media-circle-jerk-viral-liking-says-modern-internet-culture/796009

There is too much you misunderstood because they were presented this way by cheaters.

It is funny that no one of you talked about the fact that all these guys I reported were plagiarising and stealing from Read Cash. And all of you were supporting them as you are doing now. If you were the exception, how can I know that? You don't prove yourself being one now.

This is about plagiarism and none of you discussed this in your comments in this post. You are just trying to make a case against me and put dust in the eyes of others. It is me that is the target for cheaters and some are being manipulated by these articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For pete's sake I don't even have enough time replying and reading comments on my article!

How do you know I like everything in my newsfeed? When we cannot even see who likes our article? Does your eyes have special skills seeing things we cannot see?

Much more checking others people's works one by one in plagiarism checker then report one by one! I have a life outside virtual world. I cannot manage to do all the checkings my god!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then leave this for those that have this time and question me but don't attack me. Moreover don't support someone that makes a post where the same person explains that he "might have done that" but he is sorry if he did:

"I'm guilty of one thing - not mentioning the sources I got the information needed for the article. But most of the content was mine"

This is the same excuse all over by all that have plagiarised so far which I exposed.

  • sjbuendia
  • chrishoffman
  • Wrabbiter
  • Macronald
  • Laurenexai (who was translating from Arabic and was very hard to find the exact match but another user found it eventually)

And there are many more about 10-20 that I don't even remember their names.

What I am doing is finding them and reporting them. I didn't even have to report Wrabbiter and Macronald, since Simon scanned through their articles and found them to be cheating.

Does it matter if they plagiarised 30% or 80%? They have still stolen content from other authors and used them to enhance their image of being a better writer.

So, if you are not plagiarising you don't have something to fear. If I blocked you or not does it mean anything? I have you unblocked now if this was your sole problem. I just didn't want to waste time with a team that was close to these guys I reported.

I haven't accused you of anything, but it was friends from this particular team and region of the world that one time came to my articles and tried to insult me. And this was not you, or these cheaters, it was people you communicate with.

Moreover, you seem to be talking with these people in telegram! How does this make you look into the eyes of someone that suspects everyone commenting here? You make comments against me calling me names and call others to contact you on telegram. You ask people to DM you in TG!!

Contact about what? You are planning mass reporting apparently. Why you feel the urge to discuss about me on telegram?

I said one time "Have fun staying poor if you think like that" and a guy appears out of nowhere, a person that I never even communicated before, and starts accusing me that I called Filipinos poor and that I am racist!!! Then I use this image that is clearly meaning that there is a circle that performs the "see nothing, hear nothing, speak nothing" routine and you guys again call me a racist?

This is all too suspicious and only a reaction someone that is a cheater when found would have. Go on the offense, accuse the person that exposed them, and use defamation tactics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, I am not associated with that someone you said who commented on your post and tell you that you are a racist.

And excuse me, those who have attacked you I don't have their Telegram. I am not a commandant as well like “Soldiers attack!” and my army will do that because I am not an idiot who middle with others people's business and find some allies lol.

I told Macronald DM because I don't want to publicly give Simon TG accounts so some random users will keep sending him messages about tips!

Would you like some screenshots of my conversation with Macronald? Not even have a sentence because I don't Middle with others people's business much more calling allies, I am not coward to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you want me to believe that you were just so naive you didn't understand this guy was plagiarising, while he clearly got cut-off from payments and this is the only reason he would be. And you thought it would be great to comment in his post attacking me personally, together with the rest. One of the commentators here is already found to be a cheater (Laurenexai). Let's see about the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I give Macronald Simon Tg so he can contact him, and let him faced his consequences. I am aware that he did not cited the source of his article. Since he wanted to contact the admin himself then I think I don't have to do the reporting

If you only know, how I scolded that Laurenxai for plagiarising the whole article. Like you I don't tolerate bad behavior much more plagiarising as I experienced before that my article was copied and republish in here.

My comments was pertaining when you blocked majority of us just because we are Filipino and call us circle of jerk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  • "I am aware that he did not cited the source of his article."

Yet, you supported him with your comment and accused me instead.

  • "Since he wanted to contact the admin himself then I think I don't have to the reportings."

He could just have asked where to contact the admin as any sane person would have done but he is a cheater that thinks this way. When they get exposed they try to damage others. This is why I am talking about hate. See Laurenexai's comment for example. Another cheater jumping in the discussion to fuel hatred against me. And this is also what Jane and you did, and a few more that I don't even recognize them or interacted with them ever.

  • My comments was pertaining when you blocked majority of us just because we are Filipino and call us circle of jerk!

I explained the reason. Most that I blocked were cheaters, and the rest were supporting cheaters (with or without knowledge). I understand that maybe I blocked some (a 5% perhaps) that was not in this, but this is something that happens. I can't go into 30-40 profiles and check each one individually.

Moreover talk about yourself only, and don't support others because you keep doing that. Beacuse some that you are supporting and seem to be cool and great, they are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't care if he blocks me. But he went too far with the post and I want to believe he probably reported my account to the admin, which has led to my not earning tips from the bot. It's unfair. He has done the much he can. I will try to contact the admin for a resolution. I hope whatever suspension placed on my account will be lifted.

Please assist me with the read.cash admin contact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, you blocked me. You are a liar and don't even consider the fact that since you blocked me I couldn't report you. And even if I did, why you are hating me? For exposing you?

Why don't you ask Read Cash about it? Hm? Because you already know. Tell me how many accounts you have here, because this is not the only one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey bro has I said it will be hard to get hold of read.cash admin.

So far, from what I know the suspension could be 1 month or 2. So if you love this platform just keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He loves extracting money easily from this platform by doing the lowest effort of plagiarising. This is why he is spreading hate now. Look comments here, what do you think these are? They are all talking about dm in telegram and how they will attack me next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dm me in TG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idk why Pantera blocked so many users. Even the one who's just asking ._.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is just asking?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our English may not be as impressive as his but at least we know how to respect people. We don't insult people just because we think we're better than them.

And yes, that article is against the rules. Plus, the cover photo itself. Darn, didn't notice the cover photo until you mentioned it here. Racism at its finest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Three_wise_monkeys Maybe you should reconsider and take side against those that lie, cheat, and try to manipulate your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can't be at the same level of fluency in English - spoken and written. Being better doesn't mean you should look down on others. I hope he realizes he takes issues too far or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was blocked too. And I even dont know his basis, might be because he thought I was siding with someone he accused as a" fraud. " Anyway, he is purely judgemental. A person who has real concern and empathy for someone should offer constructive criticism and not just offer blatant remarks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

might be because he thought I was siding with someone he accused as a" fraud. "

I think this could be the reason. He clearly stated it in his post. I like to look for the good in people. So I hope for better days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope for the better days too.. All the bet for read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so Funny Hahahaha 😂 You noticed his Typo errors lol 😂 and about blocking too.

Pantera probably forgot that he blocked me after he deleted the comments on my post, not the other way around

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have nothing against him. Just letting him know that he is not perfect. We all have something to learn. We should encourage each other to grow. If you notice any wrong act by another user, try to win and advise them first. If they continue with such, you can then take other action. But I guess, he is in a hurry to block people.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just letting him know that he is not perfect. We all have something to learn. We should encourage each other to grow

But I hope that he should advice us in a nice way right? is that hard to do that? 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might be hard for some individuals. But I want to believe he can do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago