10 BCH In Six Months Of Blogging, Making Noise, Trading, Lending, and Drops

113 209
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

July 1, 2021

An Arduous Month With Bitcoin Cash, The Lessons I've Learned From The Market Crash

This article above was posted last month of May and we have witnessed how the crypto market crashed and plunged to the bottom because of escalated FUDs. Because of the plunge, we got more than a 50% dropped in our crypto portfolios. We thought that the market will recover but another source of FUD came last month, the death cross, affecting the BTC price and pulling down most of the Alts in the crypto market.

Bitcoin Cash Investment Gone Wrong? The Death Cross Effect

Did it go wrong? Of course NOT. Because every downside only allows us to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies. So far, the death cross effect wasn't that horrible as expected. This may be due to positive sentiments of different crypto-traders advising crypto-enthusiasts not to believe in circulating negative news of the media. We've seen downsides but not too DIP as the previous month.

And because of the low prices, we have accumulated more BCH compared to previous months. It's not the price that matters here, but the amount of BCH in our wallet.

How did I accumulate this number of BCH in just 6 months? When this year started, my goal was only to save 5 BCH for the whole year. But this is a lucky year for me, and the blessings didn't stop from coming and I'm always grateful for every blessing, small or big, that I'm always receiving from this crypto world especially from these two BCH platforms, noise/read cash.

This is not to brag but to inspire especially the new users not to lose hope in pursuing their BCH goals and other goals in life.

To be honest, I only started tracking my BCH savings this year since I was too lazy to do it last year. And I was also inspired by other users like @Eirolfeam2 setting their BCH goals and tracking their BCH journey, and so I started to track and build my crypto portfolio. For my readcash and noisecash earnings, I only started tallying them last April, so I don't have the exact BCH amount from January to March.


January 2021

The first day of the month wasn't that lucky for me, as usual, the bot was always so random to me since day 1. But since November 2020 I learned how to trade with the help of other users like @Eybyoung @Kryptlook. By this month, my BCH was only 1.60447049 BCH which you can read from this article Road to 2 BCH, My BCH Journey. Newbies today can save 1 BCH as fast as 1-2 months unlike in our time.

Some of my BCH were sold to buy some crypto like BTC and XRP as part of diversifying my crypto portfolio, and some were used for Future trading. While my earnings from watching videos on Coinbase and posting articles on Publish0x were converted to BCH.

Just after posting these three articles, my 2 BCH Goal has been completed.

How readcash And Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In life

Road to 2 BCH, My BCH Journey

Nothing Is Impossible If You Have The Determination

It was because sir Marc De Mesel upvoted these three articles with $320 worth of BCH and the very first time he noticed my articles.


February 2021

By February 6, 2021, my BCH was already 2.31239801 which you can read from this article 5 BCH Goal, Can I Achieve It?

As you guys can see, my goal was only to achieve 5 BCH for this year. I almost lost $100 BCH due to my careless act but thanks to @Ruffa she saved me from being doomed. And this month, I received another upvote from sir Marc which was $120 worth of BCH from these articles, Bitcoin Cash: The Coin Of The People, The Real Bitcoin

I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness

This month, I have lost more than 0.2 BCH in future trading because of the weak strategy which you can find in these articles,

My Crypto Trading Journey: Did I Succeed?

My Crypto Trading Journey: What Have U Learned? Should I Give Up?

But by the end of February, I already have more than 3 BCH. No exact amount since I wasn't able to record it. The month of February was a bull's month for the crypto market where BCH and other cryptos got their new ATHs but eventually plunged when the bear market took over.


March 2021

This month, we have seen an increase in the tipping system of readcash. The upvotes per article increased, which may be because the admin increased the daily spending from $500 to $1000. And in this month, I got more than $200 worth of BCH from the bot. Meanwhile, my noise.cash earnings from January to March were used to buy BCH-NFT Waifus at the Jungle and my trading profits on Stormgain were converted to BCH.

The market turned red in March due to crypto prices corrections. However, in the middle of the month, the bull market took over and BCH reached another ATH as well as other cryptocurrencies.


April 2021

It was this month when we saw a huge increase in BCH price after the controversial debate of Kim Dotcom against the BTC maxis and the undervalued BCH has been valued. More projects were launched and proposed under the BCH chain that also give a huge impact on BCH price which you can read in this article Here's Why Bitcoin Cash Will Make A Giant Leap Sooner Or Later And Why You Should Save More BCH.

This month has been a fruitful month for me as well when I have reached two huge goals. My $5,000 worth of crypto goal has been achieved because of the huge increase in BCH.

A One Time Achievement With Bitcoin Cash

And just after 5 days, I have reached my $10,000 worth of cryptos goal because of the unexpected FORTH Airdrop. I have sold some of the FORTH to buy 3.98582367 BCH.

$10k Crypto Goal Achieved, I Sold Forth To Buy BCH

An unexpected event also happened when I got $172.84 worth of upvotes from the bot for four consecutive year days only. It was maybe the payment for the unpaid articles in the past few months. I also started sending my readcash earnings to Nexo to generate 5% daily interest and I started to save $2 BCH daily for my new laptop.

By this month, my BCH was already 7.87602559 BCH.


May 2021

May was the unluckiest month for the crypto market due to FUDs, BTC crackdown, and strict regulations, and my portfolio dropped more than 50%. Along with the market crash were the lessons and we have learned that when the market goes south, keep calm and stick to your goal, we are still gainers. Despite the market crash, it didn't stop us from accumulating more BCH. And this month I got another huge upvote from sir Marc after posting my article,

One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow, How I Got My 7 BCH

By the end of this month, I already got 8.79804515 BCH.


June 2021

From the unluckiest month of May to the luckiest month of June. The 17th day of this month was my one-year stay here in readcash. Aside from this milestone, sir Marc upvoted my anniversary article with $1,000 worth of BCH.

An Awesome Year With readcash And Bitcoin Cash

And additional $300 from these articles:

The Best Crypto Blogging Platform? Only readcash

What If Marcdemesel Stops Sponsoring readcash? How Will It Live Longer?


Let's break down my Bitcoin Cash earnings.

My readcash articles upvotes from January to June. (I only started tracking the BCH amount last March up to date.)

My upvotes to other user's articles are included in the total amount (I hope I did not have a mistake computing this 😅)

My noisecash tips from April to June.

My BCH Wallets

From 1.60447049 BCH last January 15, 2021, it is now 11.56167772 BCH.

3.98582367 BCH from FORTH Airdrops

7.57585405 BCH from blogging, making noise, trading, and lending, including my investment using my real money.

And some BCH was spent for upvoting different articles.

So in six months, I was able to save 10 BCH.

The huge upvotes of my readcash articles came from sir @MarcDeMesel and I will always be grateful to this man for being generous to strangers and his non-stop support to this platform.


New Goals

  • 20 BCH and

  • $20,000 worth of cryptos by the end of the year

Six months is down, and six months more left. We're wishing for the BCH price to go back to $1,000. But isn't great if the BCH is low because we can accumulate more Bitcoin Cash? And once BCH gets back on track as well as the crypto market, we will all rejoice and will get higher returns from our BCH investment.

HOLD-SPEND-REPLACE your BCH while we are waiting for that to happen.

You can check my monthly recaps here:

FebLove Recap: Bitcoin Cash, The Market And Me

March 2021 Recap: Bitcoin Cash, The Market, readcash and Me

April Fools Month Recap: How Far Did I Go?

An Arduous Month With Bitcoin Cash, The Lessons I've Learned From The Market Crash

Thanks for your time

58
$ 45.09
$ 40.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 23
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow. Sana makaipon din ganyan kalaki. Congrats! Hahaha. Newbie pa ako dito pero sana makaabot din sa ganyan kalaki soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is truly inspiring. what amazes me the most is the monthly tracking you did here. really a good discipline monitoring there! gotta learn more from you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. You should start writing more articles as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Layo pa ng 2022. Road to 20BCH na ba to? Hehe. Congrats, madam!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matetenga yan pag uwi ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane querida mis felicitaciones y buenos deseos para ti. Desde mi primer día aca te leo. La verdad que aun no entiendo como funciona la plataforma, no he podido hacer publicaciones. Si no es mucho abuso de mi parte me podria contactar y me explica un poquito.. En telegram @Zoediaz. Ese es mi usuario en telegram. Gracias con antelación

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gracias I'll beep you once I have time.. For now, you can read articles and get knowledge from them.. The platform is just easy to navigate actually.. If you want to write an article, you can go to the menu bar, then click "write article"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He leído comentarios que el primer artículo tiene que ser en inglés.. Es cierto eso???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats really inspiring you motivated me too keep the good work up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rich girl ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best artikel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. 🥳 . You are an Inspiration to many on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievement po. Grabe nakakalula yung mga numbers yet nakakainspired. Ang dami nyo pong alam pagdating sa cryptos and how it works. Maybe i should read more about cryptos and bch for me to gain knowledge. And i hope someday i will able to set a goal in bch. Thanks for this i feel inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhh you already gathered so much bch OnO are you otw to becoming a whale too, ate?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Hndi naman. Magagastos ko rn yan pag uwi ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun lang, wag mo na lang galawin when you might be a whale na. konting push na lang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your earnings process and that one. Growth so exponential , but seeing those Gandía I feel poorer xD those gains are abysmal , and overshadow much what I could do but only time will tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a goal, congratulations po. Hoping I can also achieve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeeehaaaw!!! Congrats of course, but above all else... burger? Or beer me!! :D

Way to go Jane!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on making 10BCH. This will inspire others to love more read.cash.

$ 0.02
User's avatar NYK
2 years ago

Sana all 🥺. Congrats 👏👏👏.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉🎉 many more to go.. you will achieve your goal easily... I believe in you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and Sana all ulit 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haaayy ang sarap nmn pagmasdan figures nito grabe nkaka inspire talaga.. Gawa rin ako ng ganyang table hahah! Malapit na rin ako sa 1BCH..next month cguro, yey!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Surr gawa ka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 5bch na goal naging 10 bch in just 6 months. Iba talaga pag masipag, matyaga at goal-oriented. Congrats sis. :) Road to 20bch for you. Fighting!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ma’am, you are such an inspiration, I just started reading some articles here in read.cash though I made an account few months back already. Continue on giving us an inspiring article. Bless you more:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for upvoting my comment ma’am, hoping you reach your next goal in time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku..naka nga nga lang ako..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing! 10 bch is already a jackpot pag naghit ulit si BCH! A big congratulations sayo. Bilib talaga ako sa mga katulad mo sis. 👏👏👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat..ngayon lng yan kc may work pa.. Kpg wala na.. Bka laki maspend jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast may huhugutin if ever. Pangfuture mo na rin yan kaya ipon ipon pag habang may time pa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Such an inspiration. Congratulations po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ate Jane yan! Hahaha. Congrats sa 11 BCH, te! 🎉🎊 for sure madodoble na at the end of the year! 💚💚💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga dai 😁 kayo sunod lalo nat malakas kayo kay bot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! Hindi ko nga alam kung bakit ang galing niyo magsave ng bch. Bumibili din po ba kayo ng ibang coin using your earnings dito? Kasi ako kaya tumagal sa bch because of buying other coins that I will hold for long term😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

1+ BCH galing sa money ko.. Sinwrte lng tla ako sa forth drop at sa upvotes ni sir marc.. Nakaipon ako ng mabilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh yung ibang coins mo, galing din dito yung pinambili?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup.. BCH na binenta ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weeee katuwa naman ang achievements mo sis! Sana ol 😂😂😂 pero im sure pwede yung sana ol if everyone will HOLD-SPEND-REPLACE their bch 😍😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa ka talaga sa mga inspirasyon ko dito eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏 👏 👏 to you ma'am. I'm so happy for you. You wished for it, aimed at it, work towards it and it got actualized. I see you fulfilling your 20BCH dream.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's quite impossible actually. 15 would be enough.. But I hope I could achieve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring and happy to learn about your achievements in just a short period of time. Yeeheey.. you deserve every bit of it nman.

I can say newbies can earn more easily than we do in the past due to the bots generosity. More to come these coming months pra pag nagfly high c bch e mkakakuha nga tau ng higher returns din.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

One month lng nkaka achieve na sla 1 BCH kakabilib.. Samantala tyo dati ilang months bago makakuha ng 1 BCH 🤣 This year lng tlga ako sinwerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True..kya ang swerte nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray madam. Idol jud kaayo ang 10 BCH. 🤟 to more BCH to come madam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat madam..kyo rn naman makakuha nyan sunod for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! Congrats po sa achievement mo pong iyon! Kelan po pala kayo nagsimulang mamulat ang mata sa mga crypto crypto? I pray someday maka achieve din ako ng ganitong milestone, congratulations po ulit hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

1 year ago.. Kasabay sa pagjoin ko dto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ito po ang unang site na sinalihan niyo which is crypto ang bayad? Ako po kasi sa Noise nagsimula eh, January po yun I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagciclaim ako dati crypto sa different faucets pro sobra liit lng nakukuha ko dun.. Dto lng ako nagfocus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I still have a long way to go to complete my first bch, but so far what I have earned has helped me a lot. Keep going Jane, I hope this month we will do much better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi! Achieve mo na yung 10BCH goal mo this year sobra pa.. laking tulong nung da Ampl fort nyo talaga haays.. anyway Congratulations! Happy for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D parn move on sa forth? 😅 Kung wala yun at upvotes ni sir marc . bka wala dn ako nyan ngayon.. Swrte lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nmn hirap mag move on char 🤣 pero pag lalaki madali lang mag move on 🤣 kasi kung may fort ako baka marami na rin BCH ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sayang yun.. Kya geab lng tlga ng grab kada drop.. Bka sertihin ulit. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Congratsuuu sa 11 BCH, Papatumba kmna yan ng baboy para gawing Lumpiang Shanghai 🤤, chorrr ahaha. Uwu, wala pa ung sakin sa 1/4 nong sayo pero, tuloy ang ligaya. Grind lang ng grind para magka lumpiang Shanghai 💪. Sana maganda tong July para sa ating lahat ,🤩

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madali mo lng yan makukuha.. Malakas ka kay bot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, di na gaano ee pero oo naman basta sipagan lang tehee 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 BCH is 😲 wow po andami nyo napong naipon 😍 I hope I can achieve that too in the future. Marami po kayong naiinspire para mag ipon pa at magsulat pa dito ate Congratulations 💚☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo naman.. Kpg tumagal pa tong readcash. Possibly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10bch 🥰 You're the best Ms. Jane. Ikaw ang nagbibigay inspiration namin upang mas sipagan pa para maachieve namin ang mga Goal namin. For me hmmm I think in 3months in NC and RC I have 100$ 😊 pero nagastos na lahat may binayaran po kasi kaya mag sisimula ulit ako mag ipon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yun naman tlga gamit ng BCH.. Pra ispend. Then ipon ulit.. Pro mganda sn may savings ka.. Pra sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hehe mas maganda talaga ang may savings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 10 bch🎉🎉. Congrats po. Ang laki

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kung hndi ka huminto..malaki na dn sna syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah !! daebak congratulations maam!! major achievement talaga!!

clap clap

God Bless!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat.. Godbless dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Paampon po kapag nag-$20K per Bitcoin Cash. Hahaha! 🤣 Congratssss. Cheers to more. 🥳💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang laki dn ng holdings mo I know 😁 cheers to us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 You're an inspiration to us ma'am. I'm really proud of you. You deserve all the blessings you got through your hardwork and dedication. Continue to inspired us ma'am. More prayers to you and more blessings.😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome maam Jane.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 10 bch in six months. OMG I wish I have this too now. Well, it's an inspiration for me. I need to ask this question: What is nexo and how can I also get the 5% as interest? How do I contact you to explain more on it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can click the Nexo link above.. It's my article about nexo.. You'll know the information there.. You can earn 5% daily interest for saving your BCH or any crypto there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, hopefully I can reach that amount someday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course .. If you have the determination 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this is indeed an awesome achievement. you're the Sifu!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sifu here is laborer 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah. Haha!! We address skilled workers by "Sifu" as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane you are an absolute legend 🙌 👏 Maybe you will find it hard to believe but you are an inspiration for me when it comes to read.cash and BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it's hard to believe.. 😅 coz you are already a legend and an inspiration to us.. Because of your portfolio, I was inspired to save more crypto 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but I am still a BCH baby and you are ... Jane ! Will be hard to ever match your read.cash involvement and achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because I started earlier than you.. But you grew faster than anyone else here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am inspired by your article. 2 months in a roll now I just have 40$ from noise.cash combine with Read.cash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You'll have more if you'll stay longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an achievement! You have done really well, and worked hard too! Kudos to you and all the best to your new goals :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my gee! Already 10BCH in six months. While some people like us haven't even reached half of 1BCH yet🙂 I am not sad, of course, I will always stay cheerful no matter what lol.

Your wallet is juicy. Can I borrow it for just a year? I will return it empty 😂🤭

I am sure 20BCH in the remaining months isn't a difficult thing for you. Considering the random support you get and everything. You said it's easy for newbies to get the amount of BCH that took you years to get? I doubt though. I guess it is just based on people's luck and random supporters. All the same, congrats on the achieved goals and good luck on the new one Jane. I know you can achieve it still.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course I started earlier than you guys 😅 you can have it too..in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray I do 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Amazing :) Congratsuuuu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanchuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing. Congrats ulet, sis Jane! More to come!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 bch is ..so wow lang 😁. Great article as always po. Thanks for inspiring me po. last june was productive medyo and I'll be more productive this July.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We should always be productive 😁 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are a great woman who fought harder than myself. This is all proof that you do a lot of good things and all your articles are always inspiring

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I so have mistakes in the past here.. But I'm always trying my best to create an inspiring article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Btw I have reached 0.5 BCH today 😁 Though it's very little than you 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's already big.. Half of the whole BCH.. So 0.5 BCH more to get 1BCH. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Month of may was also unlucky for me but june make it productive and congratulations !!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wasn't unlucky in May coz I also accumulated more BCG because of the dump

$ 0.00
2 years ago