Don't call me a liar(3)

0 43
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

-This time I also really cried. I also hung up the phone.

I wanted to shout again and again, O God, was this going to happen to me?

Today's sky is very bad. It's windy. I think it will rain. So today I left the field and went somewhere else like a camp.

I went looking for a building. The new building is under construction. I lay there. It was raining heavily at night. I couldn't sleep for mosquitoes all night today.

The next morning I went to find work again. I didn't get a job today. I am thinking of renting a rickshaw. But I can't drive a rickshaw. Then I tried to find another job But I didn't get it today.

Then I got rid of hunger with some money. There is no one here to see my suffering. Everyone goes at their own pace.

This went on for a year.This is not the slightest change or improvement in one year, it seems to be deteriorating day by day. I have become very black from before. I have to take a bath in the dirty water of the pond river every day ... I didn't have any clothes to change my clothes. The clothes have to be dried on the body. I had nothing to do. I didn't get shelter in anyone's house. Many people didn't keep me even as a servant.

I Almost talking to a friend. Forbidden him to tell my family about me.

I did it so that no one in the house would know about it

One day am talking. He tells me that no one in the house cares about me. I had a hard time hearing it. The chest ruptures,

My friend called me this afternoon

Said today Raisha's wedding. Hearing that, my chest heaved. The madness is hidden but how can it be good without me? Today he will be someone else. Tears welled up in my eyes at the thought. I have nothing to do. Even after that, I took my sister in-law's number from my friend. I heard I wonder if he still lives with his brother in that house. Or brother after that incident

It has made him more dear. Although still they did not have children.

No money on mobile, I couldn't go to work for 3 days!. I am very sick. I Still have to stay on the side of the road.

It's evening.I have 25 cents in my hand, I am thinking whether I will get rid of hunger with this money or I will recharge my mobile talk time. I am starving and on the other hand, the pain of losing Raisha and family. Even after that, I recharged phone by suppressing hunger's pain.

About eight o'clock at night,

I am sitting in the middle of an open field.Maybe the marriage has started. Maybe she is too busy today to decorate Raisha. Even after that I called that dear sister . I called a few times, then picked up the phone

- How are you?

- Who says?

- I think you forgot so soon?

- Who's it ? Neel?

- Yes, I'm. How are you?

She immediately shouted, "where are you neel now? Where? I gave you a lot of trouble. I made a lot of mistakes, you come back ... I will confess my sins in front of everyone, you come back. I am having a hard time not seeing you ... I have done all this in anger .you come back please... (She says and crying).

- I don't think there's that opportunity anymore. I haven't eaten for three days sister. I don't think I will survive anymore. it is very difficult. I'm having a lot of trouble.

- Tell me quickly where you are, I'll tell pick you soon.

- No sister I'm far away.

In a while I think I will leave the beautiful world for an unknown purpose. You know sister I can't sleep well! Please forgive me. I still love you like a sister. I don't know why I didn't hate you. My sister will you Keep the last wish of life ?.

- I don't want to hear any more. Just say,Where are you?

- I wonder what else will happen knowing that. Rather, Will you fulfill my wish?

- Tell me. (Crying)

-Tell my parents to forgive me..and study room in my house, I put a gift in the drawer of the table to give to Raisha but I couldn't give it anymore, I don't know if it is there now. When you get it, give it to Raisha, there is no need to say who gave it. And keep the truth a secret, for the love of me.

- Don't tell anyone,If you say, it will ruin your life. Forgive me for my mistakes if you can. And if possible, let everyone know about my death in advance. Stay well.

At that moment the mobile was switched off. Charge over. Life is over and why are you left! I cried a lot, now I am getting a lot of sleep, this sleep is not waking up anymore.

This sleep is like the last sleep of life. Now I don't know why I am afraid to die, I don't know what punishment Allah is waiting for me in the hereafter. I didn't do any slavery to him. Even then I was able to keep my eyes closed, I don't know if these two eyes will open the next day or not.....

To be continued...

Next episodes will be posted later. I will take some time to complete it. Currently I'm a little busy. Date of my semester final announced. It will be held on 1st week of August. And I didn’t study a little. So it's a huge pressure for me to complete it in time. That's why I may not be active much. But I will be active even if it is much less. Take care and pray for me 😊

7
$ 0.49
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments