I Created 1 minute Ad For Noise.Cash!: The Community Loves It.

23 112

June 25, 2021 yesterday when I posted my created personal and can be called as volunteer advertising short video for noise.cash 'cause yah know, Im just really supportive and really love all things about it. The platform just hooked me in a good way.XD

Noise.cash was created in a genius way. Just imagine how genius creators invented the combination of a new technology cryptocurrency and a popular socializing platform merged in one? the result is too cool ! Just like breeding a high quality kind of species.

So let's back to the main point. I've been roaming around every social media platforms,video streaming sites, and seen this scattered advertising videos. Even your downloaded apps has it. In fact, even my system system apps has it and I don't know where I got these.

One day, by using my editors app to edit some of my noise.cash logo creations, Twitter ads popped-up! Expect ads in every app if you are using free to download apps. So I noticed that the Twitter ads is a kind of simple but attractive. The ads is also in a short form of course just like those ads you can see in those streaming sites.You know each transitions are kinda lit.

Since noise.cash is worked like Twitter, I decided to make a version of it for the noise.cash advertising. I'm gonna dropped the video below.

The video was just 1:02 watch range and as you can see, I just followed the ads time range standard. If I added more information, the video now turned into vlog.

So Why You Created That?

Obviously, the ads was created to promote noise.cash out of the community maybe in YouTube since they have millions of users there. Can be posted in Facebook too since they are popular and millions of users too. Anyway, my YouTube channel is freshly created so expect the less exposure for now.

Next reason was, its part of my content in noise.cash. The community is aiming to become the best quality source compared to the olds social media platforms which means , we can assure them that every noise.cash contents/post/noise are created with efforts like you have to spend much time to post your noise.

Third reason is again, I tested how noise.cash community supportive is. I already proved it before but let's prove it once again. Guess what? The result is the same as I expected!

The Supportive Noise.Cash Community!

One of the best thing in noise.cash is the supportive users. Unlike the other platform, noise.cash has active, noticeable and very powerful users.

First, after 3 hours I posted it, noise.cash owner noticed my noise and renoised it. And I'm too happy about that. The feeling is like hitting the jackpot if you noticed by the admin of the site you admired.

[Source]

Look at that. It has now 638 hearts and 29 renoise and that comments I'm just too happy that the admin noticed. My efforts paid off. Well maybe to other people, this is not a big deal. No! that's a big deal if you wished it and it came true. HAHA

There's more!The comments also made me motivated to make more. Just like this one. Check this out.

[Source]

Sir Sondraco, don't be mad them XD. That's okay as long as I've done my part. I made it voluntarily for our community too. Very appreciated comment.

Next...

[Source]

When you appreciated the video not in whole but by details? That's how Sir RAJdMan judged it. Thank you for that detailed comment.

Another thing, I just created my YouTube Channel yesterday the same as the video. This is how noise.cash community support each other.

I have now 176 views and 41 likes within 15hours. Thanks a lot for the support Noisers. This will served as motivations to do more in the future.

Final Thoughts

Noise.cash deserved more exposure and recognition. It already proved itself as the New Generation Of Social Media platform. Noise.cash now is still improving with those awesome updates. Also, the number of users joining is still increasing. Noise.cash is going to climb the top indeed! Such a great thing to become a user of a fast growing social media platform of this generation!

CryptoManiac Channel:

[CryptoManiac]

Noise.Cash:

[CryptoManiac]

Thank you for reading πŸ’š

25
$ 36.14
$ 35.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8

Comments

Well done! Hope many others will be convinced to join noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

superb work sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome!!! Do you mind if I use it to embed on my website?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sir. You can embed itπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect! Thank you πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to say Woww!

It looks quite professional dear, congrats ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sounds good. Thank you dear😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa kalagitnaan ako ng gabi nung nagutom ako sa dona. Maganda sana kung portrait hehe pero thanks sa pagshare. Nasaan na yung pinaparequest kong tutorial sa edit? Ang angas. Anyways, baka may E-Mail na sila sa iyo na magiging admin ka na raw haha. Joke lang, pero malay mo. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats . Noise cash seem to be really improving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a creative work. Through this, I can invite my friends to join noise.cash in very interesting way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Glad to know that 😍 More Noisers to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta talaga galing sayo, dabest πŸ‘ŒπŸ». More video like this. Malay mo mamaya ikaw na kunin ng noise.cash admins sa marketing hahaha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ui salamat. Kahit huwag na diyan hahaha. Mashare lang sa kanila output oks na yun 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, sana di mo ako makalimutan CM. Remember ako ang first friend mo here, kaya dapat pag nakarating kana sa pinaka ituktok, magpa ambon ka sa aming mga kaibigan mo πŸ°πŸŽŠπŸ€ β˜ οΈπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘»πŸŒΆοΈ. Chorrr ahaha

Galing galinh naman ay, nakaka proud lang. Basta talaga may naachieve ang mga ka friend ko dito diko maiwasang maluha kasi inggit me 😭, ay mali proud nga kasi ako sa inyo. Diba nakakakilig pag nishare ni admin ang post mo. Diko pa nararansan pero parang nakaka kilig kasi ee. Peo syempre mas nakaka keleg si Rusty πŸŒΆοΈπŸ°πŸ€‘πŸ’ŒπŸ’©πŸŒžπŸ§ πŸŽ‚πŸ‘€πŸ‘….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anyare sayo dears. Bakit ang hilig mo sa emoji ngayon. Tinuruan mo nga ako na huwag masyado gumamit niyan noon.

Oo si Rusty talaga ang nakakakilig pag siya bumisitaπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ewan ki nga trip ko nga kasi ahahaha. Yaan mo na, mahalaga everybody happy πŸŒžπŸ€‘πŸ°πŸ’©β˜ οΈπŸ˜‚. Diba diba, si rusty lang malakas ee πŸ§ πŸŽ‚πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is really growing fast. The great thing about it is it allows users to earn while they share ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Every efforts has values.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Perfect! Yeah you are correct, if you add more info in it ghen it will turn into a blog. Btw is this your first time making n add?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes that was my first time but already making video edits before. Just those basics☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. I know video editing a little.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nicely done! congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago