Noisecash is best i realized after experimenting on different websites

16 60
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers....!

In 2020, after buying a mobile my one of the favourite hobby is to exploring on google and playstore to get introduced with the new things and also tried to find the legit earning apps or websites. Yes for me the 2020 , whole year was full of experiments, its bring good changes in my life, i learnt different things about online earning and how to take withdrawal from different websites. Because as a newbie i didn't have too much idea about different electronic wallet and also i don't know how i exchange dollar or cryptocurrencies into my fiat currency.

But regarding to this youtube was becoming more helpful for me am easily learnt different things from it that's i thought i never ever learnt.The more you explore or experiments you learnt different things. To get a legit earning platforms last year i explored more than 100 websistes or apps from rubble earning websites to dollars. I experienced a lots of ad watching website or minning website but most of them are fake. The more i got irritated from this kind of stuff or the more i experienced this kind of stuff the more interest developed in myself to find a website that get helpful for me to learn any kind of skill. Finally in the mid of October 2020, i found a website named uptrennd which is the blogging platform. Before joining uptrennd i didn't have any experience about content writing and when i see large article on uptrennd my feelings be like that how people write such a lenghty article and these are extraordinary people. But after watching different kind of stuff on uptrennd i also tried to make one article on weekly basis and its improve my writing skills to some extent. Even though i used uptrennd but also i explored or used different kind of stuff because i didn't want to end my journey on uptrennd.

In The End Of December After Joining Noisecash I Left Each And Everything:

Most of the people said that the 2020 was most worst year for them but my thoughts are different from them because i learnt different kind of stuff in 2020 and also at the end it introduced me with the best ever website of my life noise.cash. After making the account on noisecash and using of just one an hour i got addicted of it and also in love with noisecash. My 24 hours are just for noisecash and that's the reason i left my all other activities or websites. Because am super addictive of noisecash so don't know how i managed my time for the usage of other apps or websites. Moreover these websites are not like noisecash, user friendly and that's why i left it and also stop exploring for different earning opportunities, limited my life to just noise.cash and that's biggest mistake of my life.

Now When My NoiseCash Account Is Not Working Normally;I Tried To Use My Old Accounts On Different Websites:

Noisecash team is working hard to make the noisecash the world best website so that they updated it. We see different types of features in noisecash but the rating feature is the feature that affected a lots of users badly and now noisecash is spam free and also becoming boring because i see lots of users left the noisecash am also one of those who's didn't receive any kind of tip from the past one month but still i opened my noisecash on daily basis not posting it but watch other user posts and give like to them. But noisecash admin said a lot of time don't complain me about your earning just enjoy there and also find a new platform for earning purpose. Yup the main reason of using noisecash is earning and to support my family.

So to follow the admin advice, i tried to start my online earning journey again. First i checked those websites that i used before noisecash:

  • Uptrennd: I opened my uptrennd account but its sounds like that its near to die so there is no benefit of using it.

  • Tipestry: Then i opened my tipestry account but notification appear on the screen your account is suspended due to violation of rules. Lol, i opened it after five months that's why they blocked me.

  • Swirge: Swirge is just like facebook, and paid its user in swirge tokens. I used it before using noisecash and then totally left it. But now when i opened my swirge account i noticed that there is lots of silence there so i also didn't use it.

  • TimeBucks: Timebucks is the legit website that paid us in Bitcoin and minimum withdrawal limit is about $10. I already taken a withdraw from it but now after using NoiseCash i don't waste my time on it. I tried to use the website that increased my writing skills.

With The Checking Of These Websites I Also Try To Learn Some New Things:

To find a new, legit and a good website is not an easy task. I want to find a website like noisecash that's easy to use and give earning in Bitcoincash but that's not possible no website is like noisecash. But as a microblogging platforms i found three websites:

Twetch.com

Tipestry.com

Trodl.com

I joined these three platforms about one month ago and do a little bit experiment on them.

1•My Experience Of Using Twetch:

Image courtesy: Google

Twetch is basically totally the copy paste of twitter and almost its all features are similar to twitter. It was launched in February 2019, and till yet its have only 50,000 active users. Its made to promote the bitcoin awareness, but till yet this project is not too much successful like noisecash and readcash. Basically to create any post, comment or like to other posts on twetch we need to pay, just first post there is free of cost. If you want to follow anyone you also need to pay, i just used it from three to four days little bit but getting bored because i didn't found any pakistani user there. Moreover i guess that to continue my journey on twetch me need to deposit my some of money into the twetch wallet because we didn't post it freely so i left it because i don't waste my bitcoincash in earning bitcoin.

My twetch profile

I used twetch website about four days and my only achievement is these three subscribers.

My post on twetch with zero like and comment

Without investing in twetch we earned nothing and also not get attracted with other users and i don't want to invest in this type of website that's not user friendly.

2•My Experience Of Using Trodl.com:

Image courtesy: Google

Trodl is basically the evolution of uptrennd. As i was uptrennd user so that i listened the vibes that at 31st May, 2021 uptrennd is merged into trodl.com. So i made an account on it because i thought its be like that of uptrennd but its totally different. I used it two to three days but i see a complete silence on it and also its interface is too much boring than that of twetch. I also didn't see any pakistani there so i logout from it with the spirit of never login in that website again.

3• My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com:

Image courtesy: Google

Tipestry is the social media platform which paid to its user by posting the unique content or especially unique type of images with the good title, description and hashtags related to their posts. My experience of using tipestry is better than twetch and trodl. Because earning on tipestry is free of cost and also i see a pakistani community there in a large number. The best thing is that i earned a little bit amount of money from it.

Screenshot from my trust wallet

Yeah i earned a 494 DogeCoin cash from tipestry and also learnt about different things i.e. tust wallet, dogecoin cash and binance. So out of these three websites, tipestry is good to some extent because its gave you earning, easy to use and free of cost.

Beside Using Tipestry, Trodl and Twetch I Did Little Bit Experiments On Telegram:

When am newly start searching about online earning platforms, i saw on facebook online earning groups that mostly people post there to join the telegram group and start earning money. This thing all time confusing me that how we can earn money by telegram chat but recently am get rid of this confusion. When my one of noisecash friends add me in one of the group by telling that he is the CEO of the group and you can earn money by taking part in the AMA and also by staying active in the group. The word AMA is still confusing for me but basically the main purpose of these groups to promote their currency.

Screenshot from my telegram account

Am added in different types of groups in telegram but didn't show any type of interest in these activites because i thought that they are just killer of our skills and made us lazy. But my this experience is not bad at least its came in my knowledge that its true we also earn money from telegram.

Summary:

These past six months of my life teach me that we never limited ourselves to only one thing, its made us lazy. As a online earner if we find one website a good then never made it your each and everything, continue experiments you learn new things.

As like me , as i just try to explore new things and did little bit experiments although no one website is like noisecash but i learnt something new from them and also get a little bit benefit. So always try to learn something new on daily basis, its never make you lazy and also leading you towards success.

10
$ 0.35
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I am from Noise cash too and after 4 months I finally decided to try readcash. Actually I am new here and i am starting to read articles to help me familiarize this platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome Altheafayre on readcash, hope so you understand everything easily here and start a blogging journey in a good way best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your achievement this way is good and will work out in future. Btw, what is the value of 495 Doge coin cash in USD?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost $4.5

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah.. it seems you explore the world 👌😍 btw thanks for sharing these websites.. I will surely check them out ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just trying to find another website like noisecash and readcash but no website is like them , yup You Will surely check may be one of them is according to your interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear you are trying different things! Have you tried blogging as well? You could use Hive or PublishOx and give that a try. Best of luck with your efforts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup sure i will try both these platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I may ask, how did you get the contract address of dogecoin cash? I have been trying to add it to my trust wallet but not going.

Yes, it's good to explore and experiment as this will give us more knowledge about something we don't know about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0x9596a56c73CA6f50CBd05cB8D85865F75659dC78 put this address on search bar Dogecoin cash will appear there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate this. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good new experience is good job. And keep sharing it with us. I always see your article with new things. And me when i used to write article i made my mind than i write on draft than check grammer mistake than upload. But you guys are legend can write two two articles in one day this is also result of experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basically i write on my personal experiences so no need to check the Grammar mistakes 🙊, and am not one of those legends who wrote two articles in a one day i wrote one article after two or three day😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHh okay but you are good enough than me. Actually i do a lot of grammer mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago