1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings

47 95
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

It has become a tradition to write a summary report every end of the month about our Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash and noise.cash. and since July is about to say goodbye again, I'm writing this article to share, and not to brag, my July BCH earnings.

Did you notice how fast time flies that in just a blink of an eye, we're about to close another chapter again? 30 days ago, we were just setting our goals, and now, we're about to assess how far we've come with our goals- if we were able to achieve them or not.

I was not that vocal about my set BCH goal for this month as I did not write anything about it here, but I was explicit that I aimed to write at least 30 articles for this month on read.cash as a challenge to myself to see how far my writing skills could go.

I am only writing articles on read.cash as it has been my haven on the Internet where I can freely share my thoughts and stories without any worries if those who will be able to read it will like it or not.

And since this article is about my monthly BCH report, let me share with you how many Bitcoin Cash was I able to accumulate by just writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash in just 30 days.


Writing Articles on Read.Cash:

My goal for this month was to publish 30 articles or to write 1 article per day, but since it's not every day that I get to think of a topic to write about, I was only able to write a total of 22 articles (23 including this one). Here they are with the corresponding tips they received from the generous Robot and other users, published since July 1st, 2021.

My Keto Diet, Intermittent Fasting, and Workout Journey with $25 tips

My Dating App Love Story Part 2 with $31.55 tips

My Dating App Love Story Last Part with $21.79 tips

My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the Philippines with $24.19 tips

Welcome to My Hometown: Pagudpud! with $24.21 tips

My 10 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash with $4.31 tips

My Best Friend and Her Lover with $0.36 tips (This was ignored by the Robot).

My Top 5 Dream Travel Destinations in the World with $12.55 tips

How To Be a Professional Ghoster: Basic Guide with $19.95 tips

My Dream Job or Profession with $11.51 tips

6 Bitcoin Cash Achieved! with $68.20 tips

My Wondering Questions and My Wandering Mind with $5.64 tips

I am Nature: Listen to Me with $15.95 tips

My Favorite Local Celebrities: FanGirl Moment with $0.78 tips (The Robot only tipped it once).

Goals Before 30! with $4.95 tips

Outdoor Activities I want to Try: Adventure Time with $15.92 tips

A Stranger in My Life with $15.83 tips

I Am Successful in my Own Little Ways with $15.23 tips

I Would Rather: Random Nonsense Edition with $9.99 tips

Habits that Won't Make You a Millionaire with $7.28 tips

Love and Life Lessons I've Learned from My Amanda with $8.75 tips

Take Me Back to My Childhood Days with $7.53 tips

All of my 22 articles received a total of $351.47 worth of BCH from the generous Robot and users. The total Bitcoin Cash I've received from this is about 0.67 BCH or worth $365 for $537 per BCH.

A huge thank you also to @BitcoinCashPodcast for generously upvoting my 6 Bitcoin Cash achieved article. Thank you so much!


Making Noise on Noise.Cash

Ever since noise.cash was created, it has been my most used social media platform as I enjoy the perks of using it. You get to earn Bitcoin Cash just by making short posts, posting random thoughts, selfies, and engaging with other users.

In a month of using the platform, I was able to receive 31 payouts with $5 worth of BCH per payout, or a total of 0.32 BCH worth $175 for today's BCH price of $537.

All thanks to the friendly users of that platform, I got to earn this big. If you haven't followed me there yet, feel free to follow me now. 😹

Link- https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2


Total Bitcoin Cash Earnings:

With my read.cash and noise.cash earnings combined, I was able to gather a total of 1.006 Bitcoin Cash or about $540 in just 1 month of actively using these BCH-powered platforms.

With all appreciation to the wise team behind it, Simon, the generosity of Mr. Marc de Mesel, and the supportive users and community in these platforms, I was able to attain this huge achievement.

Thank you, July. Cheers to more Bitcoin Cash to all of us this coming month! πŸ’š

22
$ 20.67
$ 20.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Woowww. What a fulfilling😍 congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah congrats beb,,,laking achievement nga naman...to more BCH in the next months

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu po. Cheers to that. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salakam mag grind! Nawa'y lahat pahingi ako kasipagan. Congratulations more and more and more to come,!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tamad pa ako nyan. Charot. Wahahaha 🀣🀣 Cheers to more. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 1 month lang? Ang galing. Sana all nalang haha. Congrats po!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya mo din iyan. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspired naman kayo.. 1 month lang pero 1bch kana.. Congrats po.πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya mo din yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohhh.. Grabe 1 month lang yan po?😲😲😲 Hala congrats naman nang marami πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ nka 1 bch na din sana kung hindi panay withdraw..πŸ˜… Ano kaya i.rereport ko bukas wala na halos laman yung wallet ko..πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo. Hahaha Okay lang po iyan. Share mo nalang kung saan mo ginamit ang BCH na winithdraw mo. Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. isasabay ko nalang sa article ko sa bday ni mama bukas.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm proud of you. Congratulations Earolfeam!!πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

More more more blessings to you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings to us. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Earolfeam...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ah hahahaha 1 BCH in 1 month😳 Congrats! Bukas pa ako gagawa ng report hahaha may 31 ang JulyπŸ˜†

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Tinapos ko na ang buwan. 🀣 Thank you. Abangan ko yang sayo. Baka naka-3 BCH ka naman. Wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hirap nga ako maka 1 BCH e 3 BCH pa kayaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats congrats! Ang galing naman. You belong to the 1bch club na :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Opo. Matagal na. 🀣 Thank you. 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ganyan dapat ang tiwala sa sarili :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! Congrats πŸ’š

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ..So happy for your achievement po..No words can explain .. Inspire more people like me.πŸ˜πŸŽ‰ Bch lang malakas..together with read cash and noise cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True. Bitcoin Cash lang malakas. Hahahaha Salamatsu. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Good job! I'll try to make another wallet and only transfer them at once at the end of the month just to see how much BCH I could accumulate. Anyway, congrats! Galing galing mo talaga!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. Maganda po yan. Hahaha Tenkyu po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I was less active half of this month gone with inactivity. Btw, go ahead πŸ₯° inspiring ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. wla na aqng masabe kundi congrats big time.. an exceptional inspiration to everyone.. cheers

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tenkyu. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas! Si Florieeeee lang SAKALAM πŸ’₯πŸŽŠβœ¨πŸ°πŸ’™πŸ’₯πŸŽ‚πŸ‘». Galing galin, road to 15 Bitcoincash na to for sure 🀩. Tuloy lang ang grind and more more to come pa syempre πŸ’ͺ🌞

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Grabe naman ang 15. 10 BCH lang goal ko this year. 🀣 Trueee. Para naman makarating ulit tayo sa buwan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, asus malay naman natin diba. Pag naka 15 ka this year dapat may kabahagi ako jan. Bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha Kailangan ko ng powers ni sir Marc para maachieve yan. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ayt sana naman nga ano. San umulan ng grasyaaa 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakasss Naman poooo!!! Sabay sabay tayong sumigaw ng SANA ALL!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi naman. Naka-mark as spam pala comment mo. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang lakas! Sana lahat! Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mas malakas ka po. Hahahaha Salamatsu. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto ang tunay na sana all. Sana all po, congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo din iyans. Hahaha Salamatsu. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Howow. . sana all ulit madam. . ka generous tlga ni bot syo nung mga unang araw ng July. D pa tapus ang moth ka early mo naman mag tally πŸ˜… madadagdagan pa yan 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Nakakamiss pagka-generous niya. Hahahaha Para may sure income na sa August kapag naupvote na to ni Rusty. Wahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago