My old days which I left over the time

7 34
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Childhood, Memories

Old is gold and the days are golden days. saying with the heart overflowing with grief becuase I am missing my old days very much. we miss our old days because we know how it was but we don't feel sorry for our future and we just expect it better.

Example of a good boy, my mother says

I have always been a quiet boy. I'm not the kind of guy to mess with. I find myself surprised when I hear my childhood story from my mother. My mother used to tell me that I was such a polite and calm child that she could raise 10 more child like me together.

One of the stories my mother told me about my childhood was that I slept a lot. I slept so much that my mother used to feed me in my sleep.

Like other kids, they didn't have to carry me around . As a result, I spent the whole day lying on the bed sleeping. Even Sometimes I fell asleep standing next to the bed. There are pictures of my childhood where I see I was very fat. But now I'm very thin.

However, Let me tell you a story that my mom told me, One night in the month of Ramadan, I woke up at midnight. I was then 2-4 years baby.At that time my mother used to cook with chalk in an oven made of clay. So he would put me next to the stove with the veil like a brand new bride and I would sit quietly. I wouldn't mess things up like other kids. My mother was very happy to see it because I bothered her less. I didn't mess anything, so my mother could do other things well.

Listening to my childhood stories from my mother made me wish I could go back to my childhood. In fact, maybe everyone misses their childhood. Even though I don't know anything about this childhood incident, I still hear it from my mother and wish to go back.

The beginning of my study life. I was attentive

The first lesson of life comes from the mother. Mother is the first teacher of my life and so is mine. My mother first taught me to recognize letters. I learned how to write. Then a private teacher was arranged for me. I still remember that my teacher was very angry. That teacher taught me to read well.

I still feel that I recently passed those days. I started going to school. What a joyous time it was! how much fun I had!. But now that everything is past and the time will never come back.

I have a few little funny story during my primary school level. actually I am shy type of person. I wasnโ€™t used to talk with girls. I was afraid of them.that time I started feeling to talk with them. few days I started talking with them about study or something about playing games.

One day the girl i made friendship with did something unusual. I was not ready for this.I had noticed the girl was writing something(A+S), (A+T) on the Surface of the trees around there. There were two girls. That A relates my name and S and T relates the two of the girls name. I was shocked to see that and took a stone, went to remove the name with the stone. I removed that and saw those 2 girls were writing the same with other trees. This was nok rocking moment for me actually thta was shocking moment. I became more afraid and warned them if they do like this again i will complain about it to the teacher. Oh how innocent i was! Haha.

I miss my school days,when I was a regular boy at the class and also loved by teachers.

Since I was a little quiet and polite, madams liked me. Honestly, I was not naughty from a young age. Getting up in the morning, getting ready to go to school, taking time to class, joining the assembly for exercise, eating tiffin time ! What a beautiful day. But one thing I was excited about was that after the tiffin, the class was over and I was waiting for the holidays. I was wondering why the class is not over yet. Haha. In fact, no one liked to take classes after Tiffin time.

I have rarely bunked school. But yes, I have run away from school many times after the tiffin period. Because I said that I was very annoyed to attend classes after tiffin period. I have never been a topper in school but I never had a bad results also.

I also miss my college days because I was a little older then. But most of all I miss my 10 year old me. There are many memories associated with the times. How many games I played with my cousins. I used to go to my aunt's house every year at that age. But now I don't even go to any relative's house. In fact, as people get older, their mood changes. Many hobbies changes. Many desires dies. I used to do what I liked when I was young but now when I grow up I can't do them anymore.

I miss my old days a lot.Maybe I am not able to express the feeling in words but I know there are everyone misses their childhood.actually, childhood contains with childish behaviour. And I love this childish behaviour even though when some older one behaves like a child it looks so cute. It's just my point of view.

Closings thoughts

I know we all miss our childhood.it's a common psychology that we will miss our past whatever it is.But we should keep in mind that past won't gonna be worthy for us! It's present which is important that will bring worthy fate in future or dump you as well. It depends on you what are you doing for your future! Though we miss or think about our past but don't let the past harm you, your present.. Be inspired, nothing gonna inspire you for long.you may become inspired with something but that won't last long. The actual inspiration comes from you only

So be attentive on what you are doing and be confident on your plan and obviously work hard in a better way i mean technically you have to be clever. It is just my point of view only.

So take care. Greetings to you all in the end of the article and thanks for reading.

Lead Image source https://thefluentlife.com/content/how-to-talk-about-your-childhood/

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Childhood, Memories

Comments

I can sense that you are a good boy who loves learning and keeps memories of the past. I also do, I can also remember my childhood years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.good to know that and btw thank you for he nice complement about me ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed my old days when all I have to do is to ask for an allowance from my mother๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜… It's good. Sometimes, as usually my mother starts telling about my childhood. And i just listen her ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup Old is really gold and everyone miss his old days and want to return back to these beautiful memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the memories never want to be back to us ๐Ÿ˜… so it's bette rto leave it and continue to movie ahead ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago