I hate my Father!

52 62
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Have you ever hated someone before or today? What did they do for you to hate them? Is that something bad or something that you don't want about what they are doing?

Sometimes, I hate my father because I don't like how he acts and responds to others.

Here are the reasons why...

I hate my father because of his kindness. (Super kind!)

I mean it is fine to be kind but not always! Come on, Dad! 

Wherever or whenever there are people who ask for his help, he always says "yes" "sure" "I'm going" any words that means being favorable to them. Even if some people say bad words to him, he doesn't mind, he doesn't care at all. But still, he is talking to those people calmly and with respect. See? I can't do that! Now I know where I got my behavior, from my mother. XD I will not talk about her. Haha. Readers, I know you know what I mean. If you don't, sorry XD.  Sometimes I want to tell my father, "Dad, can you stop being so kind?!" but I can't because I know he wouldn't. -.-"

I hate my father because he is so extra hard-working!

Yes, you read it right he won't stop from doing something even if he is already tired, that's why I called him extra hard-working. Sometimes we called him to eat but he is hard-headed (I guess this character I get it from him XD). He always wants to finish what he is doing before taking a rest and eating. I hate it! Tsk. One time he fainted on the farm because it was 1:00 o'clock in the afternoon and I guess he was so tired. Luckily, someone saw him, he was in the middle of nowhere, I mean in the farm! What will happen if no one sees him?! Why didn't he go home before lunch?! Every time I remember that scenario, it makes me worried about him. 

I hate my father because he is hard-headed.

In other circumstances, we don't want him to drive anymore because of his poor eyesight. But he is such a hard-headed man! So, he drove to go to my siblings' school to get their modules. It happened that when he was about to cross the highway, he didn't notice this man who had overtaken a big truck so they collided! I'm not at home when it happened. I was with my friend that time and my sister called me, telling what happened to our father. I didn't know what to do when I heard about it. My tears immediately formed in my eyes, I tried to compose myself and tell my friend what happened then said goodbye.

On the way home, I'm crying, overthinking and murmuring these words "why are you so stubborn, dad?!!" while my hands are shaking. When I'm near our house I try to calm myself and wipe my tears. Luckily, he wasn't injured that much. I already bought some medicine to apply it on his wounds. While applying, I cried again! A lot! Then I said "super hard-headed!".

I hate my father because he doesn't care about his health!

After that incident, once I had done some treatment on his wounds, we asked him to go to the clinic for x-ray, we wanted to make sure that he is totally fine. I mean, nothing has been damaged on his chest. But before that, he didn't want to. He said "that just costs, you must save it". It takes half an hour to force him. Because of that, I shouted "This is not just for you! This is also for us to know and be assured that you are totally fine!". After a few minutes he stood up and changed his clothes. Very good. XD. And the result says nothing to worry about. He always told us that "this is nothing" whenever he got hurt. Like seriously, it  was obvious dad, why pretend to be okay?! Care for your health! You must witness all of us, your sons and daughters finishing studies!


I really hate you! Tssssk.

The more I hate you, the more I love you, Father. 

You know that I'm not a wordy person but I know you feel how much I love you because I'm showing it though not every time. You are the best father for me! I'm sorry for being a bad daughter. Sorry for the times that I make you mad, sorry for bullying you sometimes. Haha. Thank you for everything you've done for me, for us. Thank you for your unconditional love! ♡

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY, TAY! 

And to all fathers out there! :)

As Chef (in our house lol), I will be busy preparing for the celebration later because today is also my older brother's birthday. So, expect me to reply in the evening or tomorrow morning. Seeya! :)


Thank you for reading! :)


dziefem's note:

Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart. :)

Show your love to your parents while they are still alive.


My previous articles:

How do I Fight My Stage Fright?

Six Years With You and Counting

Someone made me Pregnant!

How do you Interpret Songs?

Different Types of People that I've Encountered

21
$ 24.52
$ 23.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha I was scammed again with the title. 😭 hahaha but we all love our father though sometimes they are being too much

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mianheeee 😂, yeah, I hate that they are being too much. :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All he is doing is because of you and your siblings. The reward is for you guys

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ufff i was really surprised to see your caption. I was thinking how can a man hate his own parents like Father, but after reading your article that i must say your father has very kind heart ,every words was heart touching May God bless your father..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words and for stopping by. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How someone has similarities so much! It is about 1 month ago, i drafted an article tittled the same as you. I hate my father. Though your tittle is not that what you meant for your father. But in my case, I really hate my father. But i becmae astonished that how can it be pissible that we have same tittle 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Woah. Knowing that makes me amazed my friend. What a coincidence right? Only the difference is that you really hate your father. May I know why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate him because of his anger. Because of his ride behaviour all the time .i will post the article some other day.i'll mention you so you can read that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. I guess I'm going to hate him too. Okay, I will wait for that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no. Don't do that.. He cares for us but i hate him for his anger. But sometimes it's okay. But because his rudeness i hate him. But it is right that he is my father. And becaus of him i born in this world. So i won't want someone else hate my father. I hope you understand. I usually hate him for certain matters but there's still a soft corner for him in my heart ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay, I won't. So sorry to misunderstood. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first seeing the topic I was like "why on earth would someone use the word hate for his father?" But reading through i got the message, sometimes the ways and manners our fathers act make us hate-love them. But they do it all for our own benefits. Happy father's day to your dad, my dad and every other dads out there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I hate him on how he act but I love him so much. Likeweise to your dad! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Father's day sa father mo Femfem, aguyy. Sa sobrang kabaitan ata ni papa mo naabuso na sya ee. Wag kamo masyado mabait, maagang kinukuha ang mababait. Tamo ako, masama ugali, siguro aabutin ako ng 300 years nito 🤔, charowttt ahaha. Anyway, ipadama mo na sa kaniya ko gano mo sya kamahal, wag yong kelang huli na (ang daling sabihin, pero mahirap gawin talaga lalo na at dika sweet na tao) ahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganon na nga ateee naaabuso na siya. Ako din masama ugali e, baka umabot ako 1000 years. 😆😆 sorry hindi talaga ako sweet, pero alam ko naman alam ni father how much I love him 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was like Papa, sooo much. He was indeed so kind that people thinks that he can't be mad, at all. He don't want to go on check-ups whenever he feels bad bcz according to him, "it was just a waste of money'" And, that why go to the Doctors if he can be healed by those Faith Healers.

A Father will always be a Father. And, we can't stop them from being the person you had mentioned, Ate. Let's just support them! Kasi alam mo naman, kapag tumatanda is medyo nagiging mainitin ang ulo. Kapag pinipigilan e nagagalit pa. Hahaha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Odibaaa para naman din kasi sa ikapapalagay ng anak nila yung pagpapacheck up e.

Yun ngaaa, support nalang talaga, hindi ko lang maiwasang mainis minsan haha. Hahaha agree ako dyan sa maiinitin ang ulo at nagagalit pag pinipigilan, hays. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip din kasi 'yung gastos. Ewan ko ba sa kanila. Haha

Pero, support lang natin sila! Iwas away. Hihi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ngaaa pero mas mahalaga ang kalagayan nila. Pero ayun nga minsan hindi nanamin pinipilit para walang gulo. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dada are makulit ahhahah.. :) happy dad's day to your dada frenny!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobra poooo! Haha. Thanks sis! Sa dad mo rin po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What your parents doing just because of your family mean for you but you should not hate his over hard working because this is necessary for men everytime!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just hate him because he overworked! He must care for his health too. Don't get me wrong, I love him so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasanay kasi mgq tatay natin na may ginagawa kaya di sila nawawalan nang gana sa pag tatrabaho kahit matanda na. Happy father's day sa papa mo nak😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ma e. Thank you pooo! Happy father's day din sayo ma, dahil ikaw ang tumayong ama at ina kay baby mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you nak😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Father's day! You can hate po but His love as a Father for humanity and for you can't be minimized. He deserve respect, valor and a lot of courage from your side too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Love My Father 🥰 dahil ginagawa niya ang best kahit na matanda na siya at medyo na makakalimutin, kaya proud ako na may mabait akong Papa .

Happy Father's day sa papa mo Sis😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakaproud nga naman talaga yan sis. At sa papa mo rin sissy! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate your father too mars hahah. By the way happy fathers to you and to all fathers out there😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Diba nakakainis lang talaga, pero wala e sadyang mabait. Kaya sobrang love ko din. Happy father's day din sa papa mo pre! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mars hahah, Ikaw nlng Magsabi sa papa ko diko kayang masabi Ehh😄😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha o sige ba mars, asan ba si papa? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha andun sa bahay nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Hindi ko na tatanungin bakit at pano pre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Father's are really tough. They are hurting yet they'll tell you that it's just nothing. Geez, i'm being emotional rn.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dibaaaaa nakakaasar! Tssskkk. Sorry for that, Mary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sa naaksidente nabalitaan ko nga non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Car? Nagawan niya nga yata din ng article yon e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwu. pero sa chat eon hahahaha nakwento niya lang din non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hated my father so much because of his iron fist and filthy harsh mouth.. But then when I grow up, I started to see the positive side of his bad character..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon lang talaga way niya ng pagdidisiplina no ate? Pero ibang level yung may pag sako, sorry naalala ko lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka.responsable niyang Tatay sa inyo langga..😍😍😍🥲

Grabe talaga mga Ama natin..👏🥲 Nakaka.proud talaga..

Happy Father's day to your Papa langga.❤️ Happy Birthday na din sa brother mo..🎊🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud talaga ga! He is responsible, indeed. Salamat langgaaa! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super responsible namaaan. Ako, I hated him before dahil kapag nalalasing sya, nagwawala tapos naaawa na ako sa nanay ko kasi takot na takot sya, pati mga kapatid ko pero ngayon hindi na, nagbago na din eh tsaka nakikita ko kung pano sya magsikap para may makain kami araw-araw hahaha. Happy Father's Day to your super responsible father💝

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Pero at least nagbago na siya. Narealized niya siguro na hindi na tama ginagawa niya. Hehe. Likewise to your papa! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello kay tatay! Wag po kasi masyado mabait tay ha!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala ate, hindi na yata mababago yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir na lang, tay! O tagay? joke lang po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir lang, hindi siya natagay e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay cge tay. haha. enjoy your day po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Father's day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago