Okay, accepted!

80 65
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

So yesterday, I was thinking about what to write. Then suddenly, ate @Ruffa tagged me in her article. She challenged me to write about these Never Have I Ever Questions. After reading her article, I commented first of course. Haha. Then I clicked the link.

Once I got to the site, I put 10 for the number of questions then generated it. Then I got these;

  • Never have I ever had my photo taken with a famous person.

Never? Haha. I'm a shy type of person. XD. Though I had a chance to take photos with them, I didn't do that. I just don't feel like it or maybe I'm afraid of the camera in public haha. But if it's about chess, I can't escape. I mean, we need to take photos after the events with famous players in our school. Yes, only in our school haha. At least they are famous on the campus as they are like a master of chess and represent our university. I miss playing with them! Huhu. 

  • Never have I ever sung karaoke.

I have! I always sing the "Total Eclipse of the Heart"(one of my favorite songs) "Breathless" "Out of Reach" "Listen" "Luha" "Halik" "Sayang na Sayang", etc. I love Aegis. Haha. But I'm not good at singing, okay hahaha. I don't know why I love singing high notes even though I know that it will cause a sore throat and lose my voice. Haha. The important thing is, I had fun!  

I remember it was the last day of our class so we had a farewell party. I sang "Pagsuko" by Jireh Lim. I dedicated it to my boyfriend (my ex now) because we had a problem at that time. Haha. I can still recall how I looked into his eyes while singing that song. He is looking at me too. You can imagine me while singing the song with feelings haha. I felt so stupid for doing it. Our classmates were shouting "yiiieee". I know I'm blushing, my face is like a tomato. As in, I am so in love with him at that very moment. We lasted for almost five years. Okay, enough. Haha.

  • Never have I ever been to a professional basketball game.

Never. I don't want to spend money on that because I'm not a fan. Haha. But, if and only if I get a special someone and want it, I'm willing to spend my money for him/her. I can give my all.

  • Never have I ever created a Youtube video.

Never. But I want to experience being a vlogger. Hahaha. Then all my contents are about  nevermind. XD

  • Never have I ever pretended that vanilla pudding was mayonnaise.

Never. I don't pretend about it even though I'm a great pretender. XD

  • Never have I ever created a Facebook account.

I have. I don't remember how many accounts I made including my parents and siblings' accounts. Haha. Why did I make another account? Just for fun haha. But I only have my first account now. And I rarely use the app. 

  • Never have I ever caught something on fire while cooking.

I have! Haha. In my 16 years of experience in cooking (yeah, I always say that I'm a Chef here in our house XD) I'm making mistakes haha. Sometimes because I am too focused on my phone, I forget that I'm cooking. Ma, sorry! Haha. The latest incident where I caught something on fire while cooking was a week ago. I burned the chicken barbeque but not too much. XD

  • Never have I ever been to a comedy show.

Never. Huhu. I want to go to comedy shows! I love comedy. That's it. Haha.

  • Never have I ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little.

Why did I get this question?! Haha. Yes, I have! What can I do? Haha. This happens to me if I really need to pee and some of my friends make a joke or say something funny. Haha. Just a few drops! XD

  • Never have I ever created an Instagram account.

I have. I had created an IG account before but I forgot about it since I deleted the app. But a week ago, I made a new account. I just scrolled there and liked those beautiful photos, mostly of nature. Moreover, I'm using it to communicate with one of my ate's here in the online world. The Bruhilda. Haha. 


That's all! 

I won't tag anyone. If you want to challenge yourself, then you are free to do so. Here's the link. :)

Thank you for reading! ❣

Lead Image Source: Unsplash


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people.

  • Be proud of who you are!

22
$ 5.65
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Caroline17
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Hello! Thanks for the notes. ☺️ Thanks also for sharing these to us, i am laughing while I'm reading. I can relate to the pee thingy whenever my friends would tell a joke. Buy you made it even funnier when you said, "just a few drops". 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha hellooo! Thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it! 😁 I don't have a choice but to answer that question. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako kakanta sa karaoke HAHAHA Boses ko daw Kasi parang kambing (asar sakin) kaya ndi na tlaga ako babalik dun huhu HAHAHAHAH Sana all magaling

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply! Kabastos naman ng mga yooooon!! Hayaan mo sila kumanta ka pa rin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di lang pandemic, dadalhin kita sa comedy bar. Dati akong suki jan lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luuuuh.. Hanapin po kita pag nawala pandemic. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all mare nakakakanta ng matataas na kanta 😍 aegis pa mga kanta haha Listen palang ei . Ako talaga 😢 kanta na natutula ko pa haha okay sana kung kaso haha wala sa lyrics 😅 sananall din Chefs 😊 ako Maid lang dito sa Bahay hahaha. Naka Tag din akonsa challenge na ito, ang saya gumawa ng ganito 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan mare. Tamang sigaw lang hahhaha. Ewan ko ba bakit bet ko yung matataas. Magaling ka kasi tumula mare at gumawa ng tula.. Bata palang kasi nagluluto na ako haha. Salamat sa paulan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kaya mare hahaha kapag nakanta akl parang nagbabasa lang 😆 talaga namarn kaya sana all nalang 😊 Welcome 🥰 I share my blessings kahit na maliit na halaga e nakakapag pasaya ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Those small things na ginagawa natin is nakakapagpasaya pa rin sa mga nakakaappreciate.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan mare .thank you sainyo ni kambal mo 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your notes at the bottom. Some of those made ma laugh, pee your pants, what would happen if you saw a live comedy show haha, have a great weekend and thanks for making me laugh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, thank you! I'm glad that it makes you laugh po. Haha if I saw live comedy show, for sure I will pee in my pants! 😆 Have a great weekend too and thanks for reading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It's a good idea to find topics to write. And you never a topicless writer. I was off for somedays. Now i'll be active again 🥰 thanks for this nice idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah. That's why I haven't seen you for a while. Yes, you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. My mom was Covid suspected and so I had to take care of her. So I Couldn't manage my time and qhole time I was with my mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damii nyoo nang gumagawa ng ganitong challenge ahhhh. Mag tatry narin ata akooo ahhha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo gawa ka na din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds like a fun game to play! I think I will join. On IG, I followed a lot of dog accounts. I am so happy when I launch my app and see all the dog photos and videos. LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it's fun. Haha. Oh, I followed some dog accounts too. They are cute :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeong! Hahahaha 🤣 so true yung no. 9. Idk who wouldn't experience such. I guess most of us do.

And no.2, sana all kinakantahan si ex. Sana all umaabot ng five years. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello. Yeah, I wonder who didn't experience it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko sa iba mong comments na deleted. 🤣 But yeah, dami kayang di nakaranas. Pati ako. Kaya sana all talaga. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 'di mo pa naranasan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa. And wala ring balak, for now. 😬🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaya, binabasa ko yong sing sa karaoke ako'y naaaduwa 🤢, nagawa mo talaga yun? Uwu 😂😂😂. I mean it's sweet oo sweet, pero SANA ALL!!!! Mas bet ko lalaki ang kakanta sakin at hindi ako sa kanya ahahaha, diko kaya wahahaha. Mahilig din akong masunugan ng ulam, nong nakaraan lang nakaraamg buwan pa ahaha gawa sa cellphone din taeng yan ahahahahaha. And totoo yang sa maiihi ka talaga pag sobra na sa kakatawa ahaha pero drop lang din wahahahahahay

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Am I sweet? 🤣 Yeah nagawa ko yun, hindi ko alam kung saan ako kumuha ng lakas that time.. Hahhaha sakin it doesn't matter, babae o lalaki it would be fine. At okay lang na ako hahaha bahala siya marindi sa boses ko 🤣🤣.. Hahahaha magkapatid nga kasi tayo diba? More sunog ng ulam to come! 😆.. Iba na pag hindi lang drop ang lumabas, hindi na dahil sa tawa yan! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, iwan ko femfem ask mo kaya ex mo? Ayieeee wahahaha pero wag mo ng kakantahan at baka naman umasa ahahahaha. Mas kilig pag juwa mong lalaki ang gagawa ee 😂. Alam mo un, ung shy type pero para sayo, shit laglag panty 🤧🤢😂😂. Wahahahahaga, may kasama ng ano ampt 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo sweet daw ako. Sabi niya dati. Hahahaha kaya wag ka na magpapanty para wala malalaglag! Ano ang sumama? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha sana all nga muna ahaha, sumama bga ang utot ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din yung total eclipse of the heart na song. Lagi ko yun kinakanta pero hindi sa karaoke 🤣. Try ko nga din to pag wala akong ma isulat

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganda ng kanta na yun e no? Haha. Kantahin mo na sa videoke 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ako mahilig kumanta dun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako andami kong acc pero diko alam mga pass jusme

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy. Sakin kasi, same lahat e haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admit that I pee everytime I laugh so hard hahaha. I didn't notice that there's a water on my pants hahaha. I didn't show to my friends and people surrounds me because it will be embarrassing. Tomorrow I'll do this challenge also, I wish the questions are easy to answer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha iba pag sobrang natuwa e no hahahaa. It is embarrassing! 😆 okay, tingnan natin yung sayo bukas kung anong questions. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have done most of the first 5, but the last 5🤣🤣🤣 and i hate to say yes to the pee part

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah I don't want to say yes about it too. It just that, I don't have a choice. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaha. Peeing in the pant while laughing hard. Experience upon Experience.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Having so much fun that's why peed in pants accidentally. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peed in my pants.hahaha..na experience ko rin yan pero hindi sa sobrang tawa kundi sa panaginip. Yung nanaginip ka na umihi tapos sa totoong buhay nakaihi ka rin..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha siiiiisssss!! I have experienced that too whe I was a kid! It's a trap! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaintriga tlga to.. matapus lng storya ni bella ay ito na isusulat ko.. sa basketball at vanilla pudding lng ako never jan 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Go na, malapit naman na matapos diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three more chapters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami niyo nang gumawa nang challenge na to hihi.. Gawin ko na rin??🤣😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. You are free to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lutang na naman ako ga.. hahaha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman ga? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko ga..hahaha😅 ganito talaga ako madalas🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uminom kang gamot mo ga ha. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si MGD yata gamut ko ga..😂🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuuu nag kecrave ka ng MGD ga ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..🤣 parang ganun ata yun ga.😂😂😂🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ga ha, ano yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. Ayyy wala naman akong sinabi ga.🤐😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful with your cooking! Put down your phone too :D And you really pee your pants a little while laughing? You're a happy gurl! :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm so addicted to my phone when I'm on readcash having this kind of conversation. 😆.. Hahaha opo! Just a little! Indeed, a happy girl. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, put it down at times :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes po. There are times lang talaga na hindi ko mapigilan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can relate kasi ganon din ako noon. I don't do it these days though. I usually leave my phone in my 'lil table when I cook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I leave my phone somewhere when I cook. 😆 Then pag nakasalang na parang gusto ko iopen readcash ko ayun, nalilimutan ko. Maaamoy ko nalang. Lagot nanaman ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah lagot! D ka na natuto😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sorry na po. Tulad ngayon nagluluto na ako 😆 pero may sabaw naman to hindi masusunog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sabaw pa ba niluto mo? Bka pati kaldero sunog na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nabantayan ko poooo.! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh that was my terrible experience about uploading video on youtube and got two view only 😂😂.. I uploaded the video just because of one giveaway but alas! That was fake,shit!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have been fooled! 😆 What is your channel? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, do not ask that i am shy because after that i have deleted the video.. Well i have only one subscribers who is umm can not remember the name but she is who here post only about food trip 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. I want to see your video 🤣 don't you have a copy? Haha. I guess I haven't encounter that user. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol,she is leejhen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay, I am more familiar with her in terms of giving a smile to kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am not much but i am not less too 😂.. All you guys my noise cash friend and now read cash too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really interesting. I want also to try this. Regarding the YouTube video, I'll try this one.. I'm glad with this article of yours imparting yourself.

God bless.😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, try it 😁.. It happened that some questions pertaining to my experiences. That's why. Haha. Godbless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try this one also. Thank you.🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, looking forward to it. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..🧡😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago