As A Student A Tiring Week Of July,2021: Have No Time For Any Of My Activity But Am Also Enjoying

25 50
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers......!

Although its fact, that covid-19 affected the educational system a lot made students lazy and dull minded. Because due to this last year the examination of middle and high classes were cancelled and most of universities continue educating the students through online system that totally remove the concept of study for students.Although till August 2020, the first layer of covid-19 was controlled in our country and most of the educational institutes, colleges or universities were opened. But our university remain closed from March 2020 to July 2021, that show the laziness of our vice chancellor that he didn't take the student education serious.

But in this month our vice chancellor of university has been changed and is very strict about the student education. So after joining his first order is the opening of university and the start of physical classes. So the day when other institutes of my country was closed due to high temperature of the summer season our vice chancellor strictly announced for physical classes because now he never want to do any compromise with the student educationa.First when i saw the notification of university opening, i thought its fake and university shall be never ever opened. But magically that's notification was true and our physical classes has been started from 12th of July,2021.

So with the little bit excitment and shocked i was getting ready for my physical classes and in the morning of 12th of July i was ready to going to university with my friends and saying goodbye to my family. But the first day of physical classes started with the bad adventure because on first of day we missed our university bus. But at last we reached the university through local transport, met with our fellows did lots of talk with my friends and then two classes and lab, taking a selfies and returned back to our home after 5:00 pm that's show that physical classes disturbed my whole routine and leave no time for any of activity:

  • During online classes , i done my breakfast after 9:00 am but now my routine is disturbed

  • I did not do household chores in a good way.

  • I didn't watch a lots of dramas on daily basis.

  • Have no proper time for my blogging activity

  • Have no time to spend with my sister and cousins.

Although physical classes increase our knowledge and for the betterment of us, but its tired me a lot due to busy schedule and tough university timing of 8:00am to 5:00 pm and also travelling routine. Let's check how physical classes disturbed my whole routine one by one.

1- Physical Classes Disturbed My Breakfast Timing:

Image courtesy: Google

Summer season mostly destroy my health to some extent. Because in summer season its rarely happen that i take my breakfast properly and due to online classes my routine of doing breakfast is after 9:00am that's usually consist of milk and snacks. As now my university is opened and mostly at 8:00 am we are on our bus stop so mostly my breakfast is skipped because i didn't eat something too much early timing in morning. Beside breakfast i didn't take sleep properly because in summer season mostly at night timing light is off that's destroyed my sleep. And my favourite timing of sleeping is from 6:00 am to 8:00 am but now its impossible and in these days i woke up at 6:00am for the preparation of going to university.

2- I Didn't Household Chores Properly:

Image courtesy: Google

Cleaning of whole house is my favorite task while this whole period of lockdown and i really enjoyed my this activity but now its also disturbed due to physical classes because we go to the university at 8:00 am and returned back to home after 5:00 pm with the lots headache and in sweating mood. After returning to home my first stay is on bed and just sleep even though i don't have energy of making a one cup of tea for me.

3-I Have No Time For Watching Dramas:

Image courtesy: Google

Entertainment is necessary for the refreshment of our mood and mind. So beside of my all activities i watched a lots of drama on daily basis and my favourite ones are;

"Balveer returns, Hero gayab mode on, Bulbulay, Yaar Na Bicharay, Romeo weds Heer and lots of others."

But now am back after 5:00 pm from university then after 6:00 pm i get little bit refresh and then dinner just gone to sleep and have no time for other activities.

4- Have No Proper Time For My Blogging Activity:

Image courtesy: Google

Readcash is just single website that i used for blogging purpose. Before physical classes i didn't give too much time to reascash but read at least five articles on daily basis but now i also have no time for my this activity. As in university when i found spare time i opened my readcash account but due to distracted environment didn't give proper time to it. Beside readcash my goal of staying online on noisecash is also failed because i have no time for this because physical classes disturbing my all activities.

5- I Also Have No Proper Time To Spend With My Sister:

Image courtesy: Google

The whole period of lockdown and covid-19 getting too much closed with my family and most of my time is spend with my sister. I did lot of fun activities with her especially watching dramas together but now again due to busy schedule and summer season i have no time to spend with her. Yeah she ignored a lot from my side and that's why all time in fighting mood with me because when i go to university she is in sleeping mood and after returning from university i gone to sleeping mood so have no time to stay together.

Beside Disturbing My All Activites, I Really Enjoying Physical Classes:

Although physical classes destroyed my all favourite hobbies and activities, also have no proper time for my family but beside all of this i really enjoying the physical classes because after a lot of time we are returning to our normal and student life routine. Between before this my feeling is be like now i have no capacity of taking my study and classes serious.After a long time, i have a lot of time to spend with my friends and fellows and especially our lab activites are returned back and my favourite activity of taking selfies on daily basis is also getting back and lol due to my this activity i Irritate my friend a lot. I really feel enjoying a physical lectures after a long time and especially the classes of "Environmental Biology and Research Technique". Because the teacher of both these subjects is same, a young and energetic mam that didn't bore us during the whole lecture and also deliver lectures in a very good way ( love u mam) that's fixed in our mind during the class.I have gone to university on regular basis from the Monday to Friday , enjoyed a lot and also learnt lectures of Research Technique and Environmental Biology deeply.

Yesterday Also Getting Back To My Home With The Good News Of Online Examination:

Image courtesy: Instagram story

As vice chancellor of our university after joining first task did the start of online classes because he thought that our degree just going wasted student learnt nothing from this education system their knowledge is now equal to zero so in future its hard for them they get a good job so he immediately opened the university to prevent the student from more educational loss and also ordered that the terminal examination will also be held physically. But our knowledge about our course subject is at zero so physical examination is just headache for us. But the students of some department protested against physical examination. Because how we can prepare the whole course in just two weeks. So Vice Chancellor accepted our request and gave notification of physical examination and quiz is also physical. That's news remove the lot of headache and made me happy.

Closing Thoughts:

Everything has positive and negative effects its depend on our thoughts that in which way we take it. Although physical classes disturbing me a lot and my all activities. It's first time that we take classe in such a hot season otherwise our university is mostly closed at the end/ mid July. But now to prevent ourselves from more educational loss we try to take the online classes on regular basis and i noticed that physical classes are basically opportunity for us to spend more and more time with our friends, enjoy their company and save a good memories. So beside of disturbance of physical classes i also observe the positive impacts of physical classes and satsified from all these activities.

8
$ 11.56
$ 11.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

It's good everything is getting normal and those who are still trying to close institute doesn't know how much students are wasting their time like me who is waiting for admission from past 2years.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah covid-19 effected the study of lots of people but now everything is getting normal so you will ALSo continue your study best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience that a lot of things change because of online class. The Education system is really different and it's really hard to cope with it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup online education system is totally different from physical classes πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think you are from pakistan right as there lockdown closed?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah am pakistani and now lockdown is closed here and each and everything is opened including educational institutes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i do not want college get open again now πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Of luck hope so your wish is fulfilled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not maybe πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was hard to learn in online classes, especially the math subjects like calculus.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah online classes is hard in case of understanding the things but we can't afford the physical classes in summer season πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to work hard to survive especially we are in online classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup exactly hardwork is key to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The difference between the online examination and physical is very clear.. Online education have lack of knowledge....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah its true in online examination we learnt nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent busy days But now you are free. You can be back on track again 😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not free weekend is for lot's of other pending tasks😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love taking physical classes.. ghar beth k banda na friends se mil skta hai na hi cafe ki chezen kha skta hai πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

G physical classes ka sub sy zyada benefit daily basis pr friends sy milna he hota heπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was observing and long time no see your article. Oh yar aik tu garmi h aur 0hir classes attend karan bara dil walon ka kam. H un ko bol do eid ki ti chotiya kar dain lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Eid ke chutaein he bus 2 days ke ho reiπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh zalm bas 2 din ki. Actually ap ki research chal rahi h ha na as liyah right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago