noise.cash Addiction Version 2.0

39 132
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

How can you explain that you are one of those people who hooked on this microblogging platform?

Four months ago when I published something about my experience with noise.cash and I wanna see if I still have the same opinion on it since noise. cash have lots of changes in six months of running.

Tap the image to view the article.

We are all started with zero subscribers, blank and also notifications, images, reaction, renoise, chamber, hearts, channels, suggestions and search wasn't available. The only available are the explore, subscription and users with the same avatar in different colors, mostly from read.cash users too. It was December 24, 2020, I think when the noise was launched and If I remember it correctly I joined on December 25, 2020.

The platform is user-friendly and that is one of the reasons why I like it. Not until some users found to cheat and created lots of accounts spamming the site. I was there, observing. I was there chatting, I was there posting too. I did meet new friends. influencers inspired authors and funny to chat with. Sharing the same hobby relating to crypto, books, movies, music, photography and many more.

Noise.cash has an enormous effect on me. Since I started to scrutinize this new platform, most of my time is depleted and too focused on this one. Who wouldn't be if your first day earning isΒ $7+Β right?

Same old, same old there is still an enormous effect on me like posting there is part of my daily life already. Frankly speaking, I have a very lucky day on my first day of being active there. Earning seven dollars is not bad. Well, it is not because I post a lot but because I enjoy joining in the easy giveaways like someone is posting bitcoin.com wallet shareable link features and the one who click and claim it first wins. A

And the interaction between the new users is tremendous. Furthermore, the development of this platform is very promptly. I must say that 'twas undoubtedly unexpected, my first day on noise. cash is indeed amazing and even if that's not the case every time still, I do enjoy staying there.

I still do! I remember one user counted my post in a day and it was 40 posts in one day! ( that must be the highest record of mine and now I can't make 10 posts per day haha) It's because I enjoy making noise there

I just saw that I got five heart reactions on my post 5 months ago when in fact, the heart is not yet available that time haha. (Someone was stalking me huh πŸ™Š)

By posting quotes to inspirational and motivational, sometimes memes and lazy days rants, or just random thoughts when midnight comes. Having this site is like the new version of every other social media platform such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, although you can't upload videos at least you can still share the links of it. Having this account you can also get huge viewers to your articles herein read.cash or in any blogging platform by promoting it through the use of your noise.cash account since most the users are also part of a blogging platform and support the bitcoin cash and any cryptocurrencies.

I still do the same. And literally abandoned my Facebook account.

BCH is just worth $360 before then goes up to $1650 this year and go back $400+ as of this writing. What a roller coaster ride it is!

And it happened!πŸ˜‰πŸ’œπŸ’š

noise.cash is really fun. You just have to post and interact then you will earn BCH! and yes, your time is not wasted.

Because of noise.cash, I can't complete my 8-10 hours of sleep.

  • I can't deny and it's hard to explain so let's avoid arguing with this one haha)

Because of noise.cash, I'm trying hard to become a photographer😸

  • posting my flowers photography whenever I have something to share

Because of noise.cash, I can bypass lunch and dinner.

  • It's a bad habit so no more skipping meals now.

Because of noise.cash, instead of cooking, I'm posting.

  • I and my sis swapped house chores and made me a dishwasher and she is now the cook.

Before cleaning the house, I will post something.

  • Now I am being lazy to help cleaning our house, even my own bedπŸ™‰πŸ™Š

Because of noise.cash, I can share my rants without posting them on Twitter 😹

  • Uhhh I post one on Twitter recently haha.

Because of the noise.cash, taking a bath every day is not necessaryπŸ™Š

  • Ops.πŸ™‰πŸ™Š couldn't agree more.

Because of noise.cash, I can avoid toxic people.

  • Less toxicity, indeed!

Because of noise, I can freely express myself without judgmental people.

  • Not until online beggars cameπŸ™‰

Because of noise.cash, I found another family.

  • Absolutely and happy to get to know more every day.

Because of noise.cash, I feel motivated and inspireπŸ’–

  • Thank you, everyone!

Because of noise.cash, I gained more knowledge about Bitcoin cash.

  • 100% legit.

And last but not least, because of this microblogging platform, I earned real money that will help me, particularly in my online class.

YES! That's noise.cash addiction. You can also visit my account there and be one of my virtual friends!

And thank you @Crypto.Maniac for this cutie wallpaper! πŸ’œ

You can also visit his profile on read.cash and noise.cash for more great articles about noise and cool wallpaper designs as he allowed everyone to download it.πŸ˜‰

Click here

Noise.cash can really make myself out! As for everyone, you don't have to be in a way that cannot describe your personality. The things are the creativity and efforts you put in your works really matters. How nice is your day? Good or bad? For me, writing expresses the thoughts that are running in my mind and I don't really care if you are convinced or not as I posted anything. It is just me posting, heart it or not ignore and unsubscribe. Choose an amazing content creator, which can be about different types of arts, skills, special abilities or just a random thing that you can relate to, share and tell a story behind those impressions. I love the freedom that I have for write really don't follow any rules, I just write in my way wan without an introduction and conclusion.

Things are rambled in my mind and let our connections intertwined.

And because of noise.cash I was able to earn and save money. The image below are the things I bought using my noise.cash earnings and that includes my e-loading business πŸ˜‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Thanks to my lost brother, MyHero. He compiled the noise.cash admin updates they made on the platform. So if you wanted to know the journey behind the noise, try to start knowing its history.

His actual post: List of Updates.

Author's note:

June 25, 2021

ArticleΒ #64

Sharing this experience of mine because I am celebrating my 2000 subscribers on noise and being six months old as a cutie content creator there.

No edit button😹 this is my first post on noise.cash yahoo.

If you wanted to be my friend and to know me more, you can always find me at:

42
$ 28.61
$ 27.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I think Many user are leave from noise cause when they saw there tips aren’t come. Most of the time fraction tips went away. Those who do a little better are given extra. And those who are normal users are zero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise.cash has gone through many advancements and it is indeed addicting for some. I hope I could have as many followers as you have there, soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve it soon as long as you keep on interacting and posting an interesting or informative articles☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! How are you? Your post is very interesting. Can we work together? I am a student of ranslation. Can I translate your post into Spanish?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi there! Welcome on read.cash!πŸŽ‰

Yeah, It's totally fine and you have my yes for this. Thank you for finding it interesting ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep making some noise(not even some, make a lot).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Noisecash is a name of addiction ❀️ O also a bit similar to you. My mon call me for dinner, lunch breakfast, and becomes tired of calling me again and again πŸ˜‚ but it is okay tha noise have made a lot updated these updates are needed. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa as long as you don't skip your meals :) πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag 😁 congrats.. At least ngayon tumaas na heart value syo..pansin ko lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na po siya bumalik sa dati hihiπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more determined that ever to pick up where I left off. I started noisecash when it first came out. Then I dropped the ball a few months back. Picking up the pieces now for both readcash and noisecash. Thanks for sharing your experience. 2000 subs in 6 months is quite an achievement. I'm challenged. I'm setting my goal right now. In fact, I'll head over to noise and broadcast my goal. :) I'll find you there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright let me know your username there! I would be glad to know or if ever we encountered each other already 😁😁πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Is this natoy? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm @UplandDood at noisecash. Left a comment in your noise there. Already grabbed a cuppa. Gonna start reading your article now. 😊 β˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ms.caris. You earned a lot on noise.cash platform plus you bought a lot thing for yourself. Not all addictions are bad. Maybe good addictions can we called it as good habits :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a habit thenπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meaning the addiction to this platform is a habit too and also addiction to him (you know what I mean) is a habit or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is addiction to him can be called a good habit? I guess no🀧 Let's just move on and step forward haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman Cutie πŸ₯° You have 2k subs na sa noisecash Congratulations Sobrang laki talaga ng tulong din ni noisecash sayo 😊 More Blessings to Come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, diyan palang super happy na me😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakarelate ako ng konti sa mga namention lalo yung about sa fb. I Uninstalled it already bec. of noise πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Congrats to your 2k subs.😊😊more subs. And bch to come πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo! Isa po talaga yung facebook sa iniiwasan ko na lalo na may latest issue don, ang toxic na naman ng mgs user🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True unlike sa noise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you Friend. You have been in Noisecash for a long time and I am so happy you could gather a lot to buy those things for yourself. I love writing too as it kinda like expressing myself and this is why I am also addicted to both platforms here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is! I got hooked into read.cash last year,got demotivated and started again this year and then when noise.cash came, I got more excitement and fun momens! 😁πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2K subs. I just hit 500 subs yesterday. I think the new feature with the sub button really helps in gaining subs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ I guess it did.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the 2k subs! I'm just one week old in noise.cash and I can tell that it is addicting and messes up productivity and habits haha. I wanna control myself and not be addicted to noise that much. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameee here! So fun to share your thoughts there🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also started from noise cash. However, I got discourage and quit :(. But recently, I've decided to join again the noise cash family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started here at read.cash last year but my account was moved to spam so that I created a new account when 2021 came and then yeah I am now six-month-old on noise.cash today 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been meaning to ask on how many posts you guys do in noise per day. And there's my answer. How did you do 40?

I only do 3-4 a day. The number adds if something interesting comes to mind. But still, I earn good amount of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 40 posts is just one time🀣 and I can't beat that record anymore. I do 1-10 posts lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre noisecash is a big help to us, natatandaan ko dati ang simple good morning at lunch time with photo ay okay na...hahaha but it changed for the better sabi nga.. salute to noisecash and to you kase ang tiyaga mo na compile mo yan lahat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super helpful din kasi ni noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is really an excellent platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki talaga tulong ni noise.cash kasi dati di ako makabili ng gamit ngayon pwede na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh😁😁😁 nakabili din ako bond paper para sa printer koπŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago