Spending a worst month in noise cash wasn't easy

22 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

It's been so long now and I'm thinking good days are coming in noise cash again so these bad days taught many things first of all and it wasn't easy for me to spend my month without getting anything but let me share how i spent my month there still using it like normally and never think I'm getting anything or not so how this all happened and from where i got such patience in myself.

Before moving towards it I'm seeing my bad days started here now but it's normal for me i saw many peoples with Same thing if you know what I'm talking about.

But the real thing is I'm seeing less support from past couple of days and I'm not able to find any valueable reasons but trying my best to improve myself.

In these bad days i was still able to find happiness there's always a person or moment which make me feel good and motivated me more.

So these all motivation and happiness came from this

Got 2 sponsors

Yeah this make me happy and made my day excited i was waiting for this notification from whole month and finally got 2sponsors from best content writer and one of my friends and inspiration so the first one is @PVMihalache our mentor and friend.

And the second one who made me happy is @immaryandmerry I'm so happy to know they valued my content to sponsor and how can i forgot @andrianlover for renewing my sponsorship it's alot for me in this month these all happiness in two three days changed my day.

Starting days in noise cash

Before starting of new month i was so excited and made my target difficult then before to reach in the end of month.

So before start of month i started giving time in platform and was able to secure 10$ a day when BCH price was high not like now.

So i increased my target to reach 0.2bch from noise and it depend on me i make 10$ a day or 4$ like normally.

But it was just my imagination coz all things was happening beyond my expectations.

My expectations in noise

My expectations was high on weed but everything got ruined coz of my bad luck nothing else.

Let me show you my expectations from noise

What i expected

Believe me i was expecting this same thing or more in future but they teach me a lesson this month which I'm not gonna forget ever.

My expectations got ruined

After arrival of new month there my expectations got ruined and let me show reality

What i got!!

So after seeing it you've no doubt how my expectations got ruined like seriously i never think I'll go back in stone age from where i started my journey in noise and this thing become reality and i never complained coz it was not my right.

Some of changes I've seen in noise cash

In these days I'm seeing too much changes in platform and don't know exactly what's coming next but I'm getting positive vibes from it coz of some reasons.

These changes are noted by myself when i explored noise cash a few days back and then i decided to share these things.

New features and updates

There are some new feature added by team and they are working brilliantly to make this platform a social place for every quality content creator.

So gonna start with notification panel coz I've seen some of changes there

Some new changes

Now we can disable notification to avoid seeing any type of update from there and also saw a similar thing like this platform when we'll scroll down we've to move up to see notifications but now they made it easy like same as readcash so I'm loving this new feature.

Some changes in explore section

Yesterday i decided to explore something new in noise coz after a long time i was free enough to use noise and what i saw was not expected

Seeing new thing?

When i opened explore section i was expecting to see peoples from all around world but i was seeing users from my country and they all was posting quotes stuff and seriously i was like this was my mistake to enter in explore section.

And one more thing is we can customise subscription section according to our taste and it's best feature nowadays.

I spent my days happily in noise cash

It's look weird seeing caption coz I'm saying i spent worst day but you're seeing it from different angle and prospective let me clear this thing it's not like that.

I spent my month happily in noise and freely whatever i want to share or express my feelings i did.

I can say it's worst because in these 5months it's my first month i wasn't able to make my days productive like in 3-4 days i was making a 1$ which was not good but there's many reasons.

Some reasons of unproductivity

You can say it's my laziness or anything but i found meaning of noise cash and i was too much busy with my personal so i decided to share whatever i wanna feel free to share there and i stopped giving my extra time to not waste my future or i preferred to learn new things but i still used noise like social platform but not like job before it i was taking it so seriously not only me all of them was serious but i was serious to make my days or future better coz of unemployed person i found noise like job.

Some of achievements

Not this time coz of inactivity i missed too much things but still able to find good things and achieved

2666 completed

This 2666 milestone achieved it was still good things many peoples crossed me but they are doing very well so no comparison between us we all are like family we are from different countries different religions and colours but never think like that and we all are united in one place.

I never complained

In this hard time i never complained about noise cash they are not giving me anything or any type of nonsense from my side coz i knew it's not my right they give us a platform like social platforms better than others and if they will reward me then it's blessings and if not then it's okay for me I'll keep using it like social platforms instead of complaining about it.

Closing thoughts

So in the end I've no complaints and still noise is my heart coz it show me the way where i walked and reached here and making my dreams reality and yesterday was surprising coz it was working fine like previously and yesterday was the best day of month and I'll save this like memories.

And seeing good things in future like it's my feeling which is telling everything will be okay but these lessons i learned and being a experienced person using noise from 6months I'll advice to not behave like abnormal when you're not getting anything.

Just wait patiently coz it's right option for everyone and let's see what's coming next waiting for your thoughts and experiences down there.

Fin.

24
$ 30.27
$ 28.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

that's nice, no complain. we should never complain and just be patient, like what you've said. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why you don't need to expect something that much because things will not going to happen depends on your wish. By the way, I don't think that it is a good idea to call it as worst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we don't know what's going to happen by the way title is for attention only didn't say anything wrong in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear! I hope everyone didn't offended.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the noise cash admins are already improving the algorithm of the platform. Since the new update, I am getting less interaction with bots and other nationality. Most of the likes are from Filipino. Like ate ruffa said, lets just enjoy noising at noise.cash.

Anyway, goodluck to your goals and dream. Congrats to your achievements :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup they are doing very well and improving day by day it's getting better some of peoples have bad luck but still they are enjoying it

And thank you so much buddy 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not always a lucky day or month indeed but I think it doesn't matter if you enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha exactly it's a good platform then others and I enjoyed it!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I signed up there too. Just observing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice your article, thank you 😊👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know noise. cash is working for better dissemination of tips, there are lots of users of noise and the team is trying so hard to share the tips carefully. Just keep enjoying as long as you're earning, let's just thank you the opportunity. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko bumalik sa noise cash pero di ko na alam yung system doon :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't understand what are you trying to say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was already a huge earning compare to others.. So don't expect too much as the system keeps on changing. And it's better to share some to others than to be greedy of the tips.. The system just trying to neutralize the distribution of the tips.. Those who don't get much before are getting decent amounts now, and those who are getting huge tips before are getting lesser tips now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly noticing same thing already happened before and it's normal for me and it's good thing now system is getting much better and almost everyone is happy with it and I'm thankful for what I've!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, there have been lots of issue with people not getting a a a reward for their engagement on noisecash and it can be demotivating but I believe that if you don't let it affect your engagement, good days would come again.

Am good you still found things to make happy despite the setback with noisecash but the platform has been very awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those issue will be resolved they are trying their best to give only quality users but it's difficult coz of too much users and i believe soon we'll will get our patience fruits

Indeed it's a great platform for everyone without any doubt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you i also faced this But as i was using noise as just a social media I was continued posting like what i used to in the past days. I hope now it will be alright

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I had a similar issue but it didn't last because I kept engaging since it is a usual social platform to interact with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah same thing i started using it like that and it was best experience to share my feelings in noise instead of other social platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's not focus on the tips and just enjoy making noises. We don't want to feel demotivated just because of that right. Let's make our time here more enjoyable. Fightuuuu kiddo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes these days I'm not getting too much from here but i know it's temporary and trying my best to make my day productive and enjoying this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago