1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You

120 206
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

"Happy 1st Anniversary to us, read. cash and Bitcoin Cash!"

The 16 days of the countdown is finally over, and I am now officially a part of the 1-year-old users on this amazing crypto-blogging platform ever. A lot has happened to me since then and, though some of you have been a part of my journey since day 1, let me still do a recap for the sake of those who are new to my page.

Let's start with how I got here first...

The chat that has changed my life

July 30, 2020, a virtual friend named @Dolores (she's no longer using this account for months now) had messaged me on Facebook messenger and told me about the site. Here's a screenshot of her message:

This was the beginning of everything. The first step of my success. All thanks to my virtual and Kiki friend, Dolores, I got to know what read.cash is.

Her chat in English:

Do you know about read cash? It's just simple. Don’t worry because it's legit. I already earned 2 dollars. You will only write articles. Seems like a social platform too. Many Filipinos are already there. It’s different from the rest because the point system is different. There is also a contest, if you are lucky someone will give a big tip such as 1 $, 5 $ or more. And most importantly, you can immediately withdraw what you earn. Instant so, this is where my focus is. This is my link or https://read.cash/r/Dolores I'm willing to teach other tips and how to earn points

Excuse my translation

That was how I learned about the platform. Unfortunately, I did not sign up right away as I was busy on other apps like SnapMe and Tsu, where most of the Kiki Time friends joined.

First day on the platform

It was on August 6, 2020, exactly 1 year ago, that I finally got the time to sign up on read.cash using her reflink. I was so blessed that she constantly reminded me about the site or else, I won't get the nerve to join.

Dolores was very helpful and shared some tips as well as explained the dos and don'ts of this site. A few hours later, I told her that I finally signed up and gave her my username. So yeah, that was the beginning of everything.

First post

I also didn't write immediately. It took me 3 days to write a short post here. As I've mentioned earlier, I was too busy engaging on SnapMe and Tsu at that time.

First upvote/BCH

After posting my first full article, which was a self-introductory post, I finally got my first upvote from another Kiki friend I invited on the platform. She upvoted me $0.01 on My first post.

Unfortunately, @leticiasarj, only shared 2 posts and didn't continue her journey here. She could have earned more if she had stayed for a bit.

First earnings

Back then, there was no Bot aka Rusty aka @TheRandomRewarder. We just relied on the point system. This means our earnings depend on our daily activity. We earn more by staying active on the platform.

Since I vowed to focus on writing, I tried to post at least 2 articles a day. Posting at least 2 wasn't so difficult at that time since the number of words per article was never an issue. Unlike now that you need to at least write a 3-min reading article to get more from the bot.

I then earned $0.16 in BCH from the point system. The payment was usually sent to the wallet every 8 am the following day. If you look at the screenshot, you could tell how happy I was with that amount. I felt like I received $1 million. Exaggerating? Nah, I felt so blessed to receive such an amount for just writing an introductory post.

First mistake

As a newbie, no matter how cautious we are, we still end up making random mistakes. I was no exception in this. Care to guess what mistake that was? Anyone? Okay, here's the story to give every newbie something to ponder on.

During my first few days here, I would switch devices very often, from mobile to computer to mobile again. Every time I did and had to log in, instead of importing my current wallet, I'd end up creating a new one to the point that I got 7.

When I learned my mistake, I started to get panic. I had a total of $1.34 at that time, and I thought I would lose them all. Good thing, the old users were there to the rescue and advised me on what to do. Out of 7 wallets, only 4 had their seed phrases copied.

Now, the worse part was the 3 wallets that I could no longer access had some cents there. Yes, they were just a few cents but I felt so down coz that was still my hard-earned money. Nevertheless, I had to move on, owned my negligence, and learned from it.

Here are links to my dramas about my wallets:

So to the newbies, ALWAYS BACK UP YOUR SEED PHRASE!

First help

This is in connection with my wallet issue. When I posted my 5th article "Here's why I'm stupiiid!", many of the old users came to the rescue. They asked questions and tried to help. One of them was Sir @Telesfor.

He was very helpful and one of the few who would comment on my articles. He was the first person who introduced me to Bitcoin.com. I read his article, downloaded the app, but since I was so dumb, I got confused and decided not to continue. I didn't bother to ask him more questions about Bitcoin.com coz I didn't want to waste more of his time.

But because of his help and advice, I was able to retrieve some of the amounts from other wallets and copied the seed phrases. I thought I wouldn't need a Bitcoin.com wallet anymore coz I was able to retrieve my earnings. I learned the importance of backing up my seed phrase the hard way, so I felt like, " I'd just stick to my coinsph wallet."

In addition, I made sure to memorize my seed phrase to my main wallet to avoid the same issues in the future. Now, I memorized 2 seed phrases out of 4 wallets here.

First huge upvote

Every first experience is always memorable to us. I don't know about you, but that's how it is for me. Anyway, after posting my 4th full article, I received my first huge upvote from Sir @ErdoganTalk. He upvoted my article "To resign or not to resign?" with $1. This article, by the way, is about my ranting about my job.

He also upvoted my 5th article "Here's why I'm stupiiid!" with $0.50. I felt so blessed seeing huge upvotes for the first time.

First new friend

Since we were on point system before, everyone was up for interaction. So even if you were new, you won't get 0 interaction at all. That's how I got to meet with different Filipino writers here, and one of them was @Hanzell.

At first, I thought Hanzell was a guy. Lol. She first commented on my first full article and her first comment was:

Since then, she would comment a lot on my articles. Hanzell, by the way, is one of the most talented writers that I know of from this platform. She can do a lot, from writing to sketching to making stories to being a chemist.

read.cash-inspired articles

As days have passed, I started to enjoy the platform so much. I decided to write articles related to the platform, so I could easily share this on my social media accounts. That's when I began inviting users to join the platform. Here are the articles I wrote for my future invites:

First few affiliates

I was so determined to onboard more people on this platform. I just wanted them to also earn BCH just like me. I found this site really helpful for those who are looking for extra income. After sharing the goodness about the site on different Filipino groups on Facebook, I was able to onboarded 33 affiliates but was saddened when only 15 were actives.

Good thing some of my affiliates, particularly the ones I invited from my Kiki Time and Tsu fam, have been active since day 1. Here are a few of them that are still writing for their goals:

First Birthday

Yes, I got to share my 1st birthday on the platform too. In my article "My 33rd Birthday", I was happy to get noticed by Sir Telesfor and Sir Marc De Mesel. And I can't wait to celebrate my 2nd birthday on this platform this September. Yay!

First 1600+ points

As mentioned earlier, we don't have the generous bot before. We had to exert effort if we wanted to earn more. I tried my best to interact as much as possible, publish at least 2 articles a day, and be consistent. So when I hit 1600+ points for the first time, I couldn't contain my happiness. Plus, I got to earn $3.9787.

$3.9787 in 1 day might be small for the writers now, but back then, it was worth a lot.

Fast forward, and let's jump in December

Although I started writing here in August, I only learned to HODL my earnings exactly on December 15, 2020. I was inspired by @Eirolfeam2 @Jane and a few others when they started sharing how they gained profits by just HODLing their earnings.

I had no idea what HODL was before. Although I already got a feeling that HODL means HOLD, so when I got curious, I began doing my own research. That's when I learned that Bitcoin.com is the best wallet for HODL. I suddenly regretted not taking the time to understand the article Sir Telesfor shared before.

For those who are new to my journey, before December, all my earnings were converted into peso. Whenever I received my daily earnings, I would send them directly to my coinsph, and then converted them to fiat. When I had my first $100, I got no choice but to cash out all my savings coz I urgently needed some money to pay my loan. This happened probably in October.

I was back to zero again but that didn't bother me. I kept writing until I started seeing progress in my wallet again. Some of the BCH I had before was also used for trading on StormGain and others were used to HODL on coinsph. I was not satisfied with the performance of coinsph until I decided to install Bitcoin.com.

As I was saying, it was on December 15, 2020, when I vowed to HODL my earnings this time. Since then, I have started seeing progress in my BCH portfolio, and here are my little achievements:

  • 1BCHΒ - February 5, 2021

  • 2BCHΒ - April 3, 2021

  • 3BCHΒ - JuneΒ (unfortunately, I forgot to write about it and am not sure when it was achieved exactly)

  • 4BCH - July 23, 2021

12-month progress

After 1 year, I have written 328 full articles and posted 131 short posts. All thanks to the support from everyone, I managed to continue my journey even if there were times that I got so lazy and felt like I needed a break. So let's see more of my 12-month progress, shall we?

Interactions

  • Likes - 6, 958

  • Comments - 11, 775

  • Views - 24, 093

  • Total - 42, 826

Upvotes

  • Bot - $1,660.21

  • MarcDeMesel - $870.00

  • Writers - $222.10

  • Total - $2, 752.31

Subscribers

To all my 685 subscribers here, THANK YOU for staying with me! I hope I didn't disappoint you, though.

Sponsoring

As promised, I will support the community by sharing my blessings here. I have sponsored probably more than 50 users now, and I will keep supporting the community for as long as I'm still here.

How BCH has helped me

Because of BCH, I was able to:

  • Settle my loans in January.

  • Surprised my mom with a brand-new mobile phone.

  • Paid a friend from Greenland worth $149.

  • Sent some BCH to a virtual friend whose daughter was celebrating her birthday.

  • Build a small house. (Not yet done, though)

Special thanks

Thank you, everyone (both from read and noise fam), for being a part of my 1-year journey on this platform. My journey wouldn't be the same if it weren't because of you all, so for that, thank you so much. I also want to thank these selected people who will always have a special place in my heart.

Thank you, Sirs @Telesfor and @ErdoganTalk for when I was just new, you two were the first to motivate me to keep writing here. You may not remember me, but I was one of the newbies before that you have upvoted several times. So thank you so much.

To @Hanzell who is one of the few who interacted with me when I was new, big thank you. You may not know it, but your interaction has helped me not to feel alone on this site.

To my Kiki friends for joining me here: @Judith1969 @Firenze @bbghitte @bbyblacksheep @charmingcherry08 @aj_u2.

To @Eirolfeam2 @Jane @Eybyoung @Laurenceuuu @Ruffa, you inspired me to HODL. Also, thank you for showing me the way. To @tired_momma, for also being a great support. Thank you.

Of course, to @PVMihalache for everything. I will always be grateful for everything you have done, for the little surprises, and for being my (our) constant motivator. To @Crackers for being one of my favorite people here and for your free NFTs. To the entire Club1BCH for being another source of motivation and inspiration to me. Happy to be a part of this club I call my extended family.

To my sponsors, current and former: @Cryptonators @Bloghound @BCHouseVE @meitanteikudo @lucas @BSzandra @Panky @btcfork @Momentswithmatti @Idksamad7869 @Snezana28 @andrianlover @flipfx @Laurenexai @bm8ter @Macronald @TruSuccessXpert @scottcbusiness - Appreciated all your support. Thank you so much.

To SirΒ Marc De MeselΒ for his generosity. Thank you, sir. Because of your surprises, it helped me reach 4BCH without too much hassle. To theΒ admin, thank you for creating a platform that allows everyone to earn and learn the importance of Bitcoin Cash. I will always be grateful for this platform and a proud user too.

Unfortunately, I can't mention all my friends, old and new, but know that I am grateful for your support, especially for your friendship. Thank you.

Closing thoughts

What a journey! I can't believe I'm no longer a newbie and now, I'm officially a 1-year-old user here. Yay!

Happy me!πŸ₯°πŸ’š

There's aΒ hidden treasureΒ included. Be the first to claim it.

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly and Duplichecker.


42
$ 18.96
$ 15.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @BSzandra
$ 0.25 from @Panky
+ 27
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible and motivational article for me . Me too logged in a day ago. I was reading different article but i saved your article as motivation for myself. Believe this is a path for me i need to follow all your step and yeah i took screenshots of my seed words. I did no mistake about it.

Congratulation mate you are very hardworking . Keep writing and i wish to visit your more article like that. And i wish to be friend with you πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

Waiting for next one you are rock.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. πŸ€—πŸ’š I'm glad you find this article motivating. πŸ€— And yes, you did well! Screenshot but be sure to write it down and keep it secure. It is said that it's not reliable to just screenshot them. Be sure you have a hardcopy for those.

And I love having more friends here. It will be my honor to be your friend. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much i am glad to be friend with you. Actually i am really impressed from your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to youuu UwU I'm happy my presence helped you out OwO now you've really stepped up your game and your crowd

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you and those who helped me grow here. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations... and happy anniversary here girl!!! Keep being amazing.. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, one of my amazing sponsors! πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're very much welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang congratulations po sa one year dito sa readcash and I just want you to know na grabe po yung paghanga ko sa inyu πŸ€—. More BCH pa po to accumulate ponπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami. πŸ€—πŸ’š Yes, we may have more BCH to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All credits to you and especially BCH for helping and building in you a creative writer ..All the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, woiii CONGRATSUUU ng malupet 🀩. 1 year, next na ang ikaw 2nd year yayyyyy 🀩☘️πŸ₯¦πŸ‹πŸ³πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸŸ. More kasipagan, article and BCH to come pa syempre. Fighting 😍πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana nga marami pa tayong Anniversary dito. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy kahit hanggang 100 yrs lang ano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahaHa. Oo, pde na yan. 😁 Kahit 100 years lang. Nakakahiya naman kasi kung gawin pa nating 500 years. πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, wala na tayo nyan sa earth wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH true. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was a 1-yr long journey. Para akonh naglakbay from past to present dto sa article mo sis. Malapit na pla matapos bahay mo. Ang ganda. Can't wait to see your article about it.

Btw, CONGRATULATIONS and happy anniversary and advance happy birthday na rin para minsanan ang batian. Hehe. Thank you as well for inspiring other users like me and sharing your blessings. More, more, more blessings to you. God bless πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Nakaka happy na tumagal ako dito. Parang kailan lang. πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ’š Mamaya mag ra raffle na ako at sasama ko na sa next article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have these amazing gifs. Looks great, especially as thumbnail on frontpage ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got this idea from you. I envied your personalized touch, so I made my version too. Hehe. Thanks for noticing. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One year writing here is great. Congratas to your hard work during this time. It is always nice to remember back how you got started, who invited you, your first friend and all the help you got. My first friend is not active anymore unfortunately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, it's nice to look back at when you first started. How I wish Dolores was here tho. So I could share this happiness with her too. By the way, thanks for being a part of my 1-year. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. I thank you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakakatuwa naman po ang journey at ang achievements ninyo dito. Mas nakakaganang magsulat! Happy anniversary uli and I am so happy for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami. Nakakatuwa din talaga balikan ang old days. Hehe. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, those were the good old days :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy happy anniversary! grabe ang effort sauna ba.. pero you made it through and grabe sad ang blessings.. congrats again!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Ang effort sauna grabe. Murag noise version ang Sauna. You really need to stay active to earn. Yung upvote dati is luxury talaga siya. Yung minsanan lang. Buti ngayon, mas madali na maka earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

as in? ginabless jd ang mga pioneers sad today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy anniversary Ma'am more years to celebrate here in read.cash.. happy to know you here Ma'am...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Happy to have you here too. Thanks for reading my journey. More BCH pa sana sa atin. πŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems a great and a happy journey nga po talaga. Congrats po ulit for achieving 1 year Anniversary sa read.cash and going more stronger pa din po..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is. The kind of journey that I will always cherish until the end of my time. Thank you for being a part of my journey. You may not be active here, but you are on the other platform. Thanks for being a great support and a friend. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very wonderful journey miss! Hope I can one day I can do the same and be able to get noticed by the kind people here! Good luck with your writing and stay safe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just be yourself. Write from the heart. And I'm sure, more blessings to come in your way. πŸ’šπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary miss Bmjc! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first year anniversary... Many more to come.

Thanks for inviting me here as I too met a lot of virtual friends. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And happy to see you still enjoying the platform. Yay! Cheers for more articles to write and more BCH to earn. Congrats for your achievement as well. πŸ’šπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy anniversary Ma'am, more blessings to come! Nakikita ko yung sarili ko ngayon like you before, na sobrang natutuwa kahit may 0.01 na upvote :D big achievement na yun e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Eventually, yan $0.01 mo is magiging $10 na or more. Yay! And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepeyyy!πŸŽ‰Yepeyyy!🎊YEPPEYYY!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Happy First Year Anniversary Ma'am.. Yay!!!😁

Congratulations sa imong mga achievements, apil na sad imong mga hardships nga naagian, diin nakat.on ka'g makadaghang higayon.. Wohh.. di jud diay lalim ang kaagi ninjo diri.a Ti.awan sauna nga wala pa'y bot.. Pero, karun, Wohhh😲 Super Kadaghan sa achievements..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Blessings!! Well, basta magkugi gajud, makab.ot ra sa kauwahi.an..

Thank you for sponsoring me Ma'amπŸ₯² Again, Congratulations!πŸŽ‰ God bless you more and more to come!πŸ˜‡ FIGHTING!!!πŸ’ͺ🀞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much pud. πŸ’š

Yes, dili siya sayon sauna pero makalingaw man sad. Makahappy man japon. Kay sa points me busy ug check check sauna. Sauna, mura nig noise ang read.cash. Sigeg active ang mga taw. Hehe.

And yes, nabawi ra jud ang mga kugi. Karon, daghan ng blessings. Grateful kaayo ko sa tanan tanan. Unta mag stay pa ning read.cash for more years to come. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw Ma'am noh.. daghan na sad c.e nga natabang kining platform.ma sa atua jud..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st year anniversary to you ate! Aigoo antagal na. 😍β™₯ sana tumagal din ako ng ganyan katagal gaya mo ate. Hehe More BCH to come and subscribers to grow. Ayieee 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you will! Ikaw pa! Thank you and for being a part of my journey. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate more lesson pa akong matututunan sayo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first year to you and thank you for sharing this article.i've learned a lot and you really inspired and motivated me.i actually have limited time for writing and reading now as im facing my darkest stage now that my family is facing so much struggles but i saw your post on noisecash and you really caught my interest.bybthe way i signed up here 2 months ago but just started to write.i really hope I can get to where you are now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This platform has helped me in so many ways. Not just financially but in terms of emotional struggles as well.

I'm glad this article has inspired and motivated you. I'm sure you will get to where I am now. Just start by writing and reading some articles here. Make new friends, too.

You can also share your struggles here like how I usually do here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i already sharedsome of my struggles on the first article i've written.again,thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to reminisce those days that brought us here after a year.. happy anniversary and more years to count with read

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. May read.cash will last for more years. Yay! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ more years and BCH to come. Nakakainspired po kayo 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sarap balikan ang kahapon. From point system to ngayon. And glad na inspire ka. More articles to write pa sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year. Naalala ko Yung mga journey mo nung December sa paghohold tapos ngayon Lodi kana.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo. Dati nag aim lang ako ng $100 tas ngayon, lumaki na siya. Nakaka happy talaga sa BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year πŸ€— wish you all the best for another year of your Journey, more BCH to come.

Btw, sayang yung $1.34 ah... sakin nga e $3. something.. almost $4 din yung nawala ko. Naka open kasi sa laptop eh 😒😒 yung laptop ko nasira na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na retrieve ko naman yung iba jan. So mga less than $0.50 cents na lang ata ang di ko na retrieve. Dati kasi big deal na talaga yan. Kaya ngayon, dapat me back up talaga. Always update your note sa mga seed phrase mo.

And thank you. More BCH to come pa sana sa ating lahat. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year in read.cash! Sana mas dumami pa ang taon na itatagal nito. More BCH to come! Grabe 'yung 1631 points ah ako dati mga 200 points langπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan ata pinaka malakasan ko. Ui, naabutan mo pala yun. Nakakamiss din yung excited araw araw sa nareceive na earnings. 😁 And thanks ulit for being a part of my journey. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako active before hahaha di ko gets yung point system dati tsaka wala din ako laging load kaya ganunπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis ! Deserved all the hard works and it was all paid off. Yeeyyyy.... Gratsie2 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami, sis. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis,my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary read cash .. more wins thanks for giving us the platform to express ourselves πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not read.cash anniversary. It's me who's celebrating the anniversary with read.cash. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ congrats to you then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary on read cash... congratulations, the inspiration here is you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sponsor! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary MJ, I am happy for your colorful milestone in here!

Welcome to the one year club! More anniversary to come with us hopefully read.cash will last huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, Eyb! Year1Club. Bagong club. Hahaha. Iniisip ko yan kahapon ano dapat na name kaso d na gumana utak ko. 😁😁 Yes, sana more years pa dito para marami pa tayong Green days. Salamat for being a part of my 1-year journey. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha magsulat ako nyan mga members nang 1 year club πŸ˜‚ anyway kaya nga sana lang, parang maiyak ako pag if ever wala na read.cash, mahal ko na sya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din if ever so sana wag muna. Sana more years pa talaga. Sige iwrite mo yang Year1Club para malaman natin kung sino sino ang nag survive pa dito. Yay.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po! Your one year journey was very awesome! I like the cake din po hihi!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Sarap sa feeling na 1 Year na ako. πŸ€—πŸ’š Salamat for being a part of my 1 year journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From a newbie to becoming a certified one year old user of Readcash. This is really a great Journey for you and also benefited from this platform. You learned from your mistakes and this is so encouraging. Congratulations to you on this journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, that mistake was really important. It helped me see the importance of backing up my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year anniversary din po jn sa inyo, happy for u po, miss bmjc98 :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wonderful, congratulations to you...so many friends, so many visits, so many articles....weldone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Happy to celebrate my 1st anniversary with you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary MjπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ you've really come a long way. Many more years will be celebrated by God's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so so much! Cheers! πŸ€—πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations for completing one year her on read.cash.. many more years to come along with lots of bitcoin cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, beautiful! May read.cash stays for more years so many will benefit from it. And may all hard work will be rewarded in the future. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st (of many) anniversary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, PVM! πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy Anniversary. πŸ₯‚ May you achieve the goals that you have for the next year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! May we all achieve our goals and dreams here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis while I'm reading your article, I have a teary eyes, I feel your success journey. A tears of joy for you sis! You make me inspire and motivate not only me but everyone who are joining with this platform read cash. I'm really proud of you sis. A big blessings from God. I'm really happy for you. Happy Anniversary sis!!! Congratulations to all your achievements in life!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. Nakaka happy naman yan. Salamat. Sa totoo lang, di ko inaasahan na me maiinspire pala ako dito. Feeling ko kasi nonsense lang pinagsusulat ko. Hearing good stuff from you and others make me feel like I did something right in my life. Thank you for being one of the people who read my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, when I read your story in this platform read cash.. I feel motivated and inspired because of you.. Stay who you are sis of being kindhearted, inspirer, motivator and generous person... God bless you sis...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I will. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I hope we will celebrate your 10th and 20th anniversary here with you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And yours too. I hope we'll have more years to celebrate here. Yay! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary! I'm on my third day here at read.cash and I think I'll use your success story as additional motivation to write more in this platform. I hope you don't mind if I get inspiration from your articles. I like how you write that's why I'm now browsing through your collection. :D Congrats again!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. I don't mind at all. I am honored to be one of your source of inspiration. I just hope I won't disappoint you though.

Since you're new, please, check https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder for the dos and donts here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the link to the article! This will be a big help. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. And please, active your sponsors block. Go to write message, place your cursor inside the field where you type your content, then when you see that menu bar something, click the $ sign. And let me know here once you're done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just activated it! Mej nalito ako kung pano palabasin yun Haha. Thanks for the instructions. Hooo! I'm excited to churn out more content. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad okay na. :) Send kita sponsorship. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG my first sponsor ever! Thank you so much! I'll be forever grateful. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. :) I hope it will somehow inspire you to keep writing here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It definitely did! I'm now making a list of topics to write about haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big big congratulations for completing this amazing journey

You found lots of friends and supportive peoples make BCH and achieved many more things which value too much

And wish you many more years with full of joys and memories

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. And thank you for being a part of my journey. You have been so kind to me. Sorry, I've been away lately, but I will be back again one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda po ng naging experience nyo sa platform na to di lang kayo earn ng money naka gain din po kayo ng maraming friends nakakatuwa lang ang swerte pala namin newbies ngayon kasi may random rewarder na compared dati Kaya ako magstay talaga ako sa platform na to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Swerte kayo talaga. Sa amin dati, pag di ka active, kunti lang marereceive mo. Tapos pde pa ma freeze account mo. Kaya mas lalong mas mahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to write after an article like this.Respect for work, perseverance, ability, selflessness, generosity, quality articles and success. I want you to continue like this. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ’š And I will try my best to continue what I'm doing and try to become better and better each day. Thank you for your sponsorship. You are one of the early sponsors who have supported me ever since. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary MJ! Someone claimed your treasure already without commenting or upvoting (yet). HUHUHU!!! Waiting for your birthday celebration soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the sad part of having shareable links. Maybe I should stop sharing it here and just upvote the first commenter instead. Mmm. Anyway, thank you, ems! Yay! Soon. After 1 month and 2 days. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko makita hidden treasure 🀣🀣 Bat late ka nagpost madam patulog na me πŸ˜… Happy Anniversary syo .grabe kakamiss yung dati. Dami dn achievements nagawa. At sobrang laki tulong ni sir marc satin.. More years to come madam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag mo na hanapin yun kasi maliit lang naman. Sa pictures yung hidden treasure. :) Mejo natagalan lang. HEHEH. Thank you. At yes, nakakamiss din yung dati lalo na pag lumalabas na yung earnings sa umaga. :) More years to come to us pa sana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magtagal pa rc 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa dito me Anniversary ako. Haha. Sa mga naging jowa ko, waley. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago