@Dennosaur activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Is All Based On Ownership
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Feel Empty? You Need to Do This."
Super need ko to ngayon ate. Hays. Binabagabag ako ng mga problema ngayon kahit di ako involve.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Feel Empty? You Need to Do This.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to the spiritual realm II
2 years ago: commented on the article "When things didn't happened as I had planned. "
Nakakasad naman for your hubby ate. Pero bawi ka nalanb nedt birthday nya. hihi. Bonggahan mo na.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When things didn't happened as I had planned.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
22 Ways to Save Money in 2022 (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep the same energy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My harsh characters!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create Blog Images With Ease And For Free With These Four Tools
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Status Update of the Greeter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content Creators in YouTube that I like.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bite me, Little Vampire"
Hahaha. Awieez at least napatawa ko kaya. that's my goal! Anyway, Syempre BCH is life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if... human evolved with powers?"
yep. i wonder how will the world hierarchy looks like. Gosh!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if... human evolved with powers?"
trueee ate. Teleportation kasi very flexible talaga, at natawa ako sa libre ang pamasahe haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if... human evolved with powers?"
yeah, why villains always appear in every superpower movies, eh? Hmm, i guess no fun without them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adshares, the story has just begun
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Wojak NFT is worth 0.04BCH, SOLD for 0.35BCH wi..."
aww, congrats bro. Hindi ko pa talaga alam yang minting and everything. hope full maaral ko na din
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wojak NFT is worth 0.04BCH, SOLD for 0.35BCH within 2 hrs.
2 years ago: published the article
Bite me, Little Vampire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dedication To Talent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Love Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pressure is ON!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teaching.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheat!"
i don't like cold temperature as well. im. so weak at it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheat!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky For One Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm selling all of my reapers NFT for less than it..."
congrats brother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm selling all of my reapers NFT for less than it's minting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insect Photography (Day-1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miracles
2 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoincash will be back to normal..."
Ang laki ng mga bayarin mo ate ngayong buwan, kung gaano kalaki nag bayarin kasing baba naman ang presyo ng BCH. huhu.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Bitcoincash will be back to normal...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grandma's memories are an integral part of my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not Giving Away the Freedom Bitcoin Cash Represent..."
It's sad that here in Philippines, BCH still not accepted as payment. But many Pinoy's have BCH hodl. Gosh!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Giving Away the Freedom Bitcoin Cash Represents
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 months in Read together with 92 Subscribes"
oh shocks! pardon me! I didn't know. huhu.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain feels like magic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering 6 Silly Questions!
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 months in Read together with 92 Subscribes"
Awiee! You definitely deserved all these things ate. Your efforts are being paid and now you gain not only money but friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 months in Read together with 92 Subscribes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planning to build a house; Long term investment
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Experience And The Lessons That I Lear..."
opo ate. tas kabang kaba kana kung nasan na anh pera mo or kunh babawi mo pa. haha. hays.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Red Market means Another Heartbreak"
How's my wallet? both virtual and physical is in red mode. haha. Sakit talaga kapah nag dip pero grind lang.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Market means Another Heartbreak
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's better to have more BCH than $"
It's good to grind now since it's dip cause sooner, when it rises more profit will be generated.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's better to have more BCH than $
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if... human evolved with powers?"
naiimagine mo rin ba ate yung itsura kapag may powers na? Easy kill, easy drop, easy life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Achievement Unlocked!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Achievement Unlocked! "
awiee, nakakatuwa na naging fruitful ang lahat ng sacrifices and hardwork mo as single mom. Congrats ate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Experience And The Lessons That I Learn
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH Experience And The Lessons That I Lear..."
same experience sa naranasan mo ate after setting ng metamask wallet. haha. nakakaiyak kapag baguhan talaga, tanong ng tanong at research.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth Be Told
2 years ago: commented on the article "Embarrassing Moments: Never Again. "
awit sa pamasaheng binulsa. haha. nakawawa naman ang nagbayad non at si manong driver. di ko ata kaya gawin yon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embarrassing Moments: Never Again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What if... human evolved with powers?"
aww, powerful din ang ice kasi dominated sya in terms of elemental source. Ice Magic: Temple of Ice Queen!" Haaa!
2 years ago: published the article
What if... human evolved with powers?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt: Gallery Raid
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a rewards today"
naysu ate. congrats6sa new blessings mo po. trying din ako sa opensea na magsell ng NFT hahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A good advice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does DOTA Stand For?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't forget to please yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being human is hard work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dry Her Tears (Concluding Episode)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt: Alarm Clock
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bayle", one of our Dance tradition"
Maayong buntag saiml! tama ba? hahaha. gosh!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hidden Treasure of Bitcoincash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reminiscing Songs in my Past
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mandatory Military Enlistment: Agree or Not?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mandatory Military Enlistment: Agree or Not?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
E-learning is on Demand Now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bayle", one of our Dance tradition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making a sound amplifier out of homemade materials
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Making a sound amplifier out of homemade materials"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A key factor in achieving Success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love you because!! Prompt!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My humble home"
awwx tiktokerist ka pala ate. ako hindi ko talaga kaya, super introvert is life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Mensiversery to Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Vote Matters
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fly High With A Big Leap to Mars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living in a Simple Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Door into Summer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reflections on Encanto Movie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My humble home
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet"
awieee, 13 month pay received. agad agad na.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Before I turned 30"
yass, hihi. mas better talaga may goals and objectives para may nilolook up tayo every day
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here"
basta nandyan kayo, go go go lang ako haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legion of Ex's"
sad. haha. naaalala mo ex mo ate Noh? awieee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legion of Ex's"
oho, really? what a good brother haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oh, well. It's Chinese. "
yeah, bat kaya laging sad ending kapag chinese drama? hmm.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Copyright Tips For Content Creators - What You Nee..."
Yes she has. I hope she can read it on her email and allowed me to post it. thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here"
medyo matagal din po pala. nag creage kasi ako ng accoun 2 months ago, pero ngayon lang ako nag active.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here"
congrats ate. you deserved that. pano ako mapansin ni green baby? huhu.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Months Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh, well. It's Chinese.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gi..."
can't believe it. well the girl has rights to be jealous, but don't compare the price of the gifts. Anyways, that really hurts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gift.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before I turned 30
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have 3 BCH?!"
hihi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "20th Article Of The month"
yes, I think you're improving and you know it inside.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday Mader Earth!"
yep, and also be healed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love You Because!! - Prompt!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because you are sweet.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A night that I overthink
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unity in diversity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humans: Most Dangerous Species on Planet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday Mader Earth!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20th Article Of The month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been a fowl day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Star: What Do I See Whenever I See Them?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have 3 BCH?!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appics Account Creation Guide
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'll stay through thick and thin"
Hm, it seems magandang platform din ang appics ate. I'll try nga po yan, I read po yung article ni ate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll stay through thick and thin
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have we interacted? If yes, I love you."
I remember someone calls me ading. Are you ilocana ate? Ading ata ay nakakabatang lalaki? haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "First time in Steemit and HiveBlog, and some doubt..."
Im interested in hiveblog but don't know how to enter the platform. I guess I should research and ask friends too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time in Steemit and HiveBlog, and some doubts about both
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Gamefi project panda land on smart BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "The travesty is ending, I'm going home."
That's true. No better place than our home. It's refreshing while travelling in the mountain side road, isn't it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The travesty is ending, I'm going home.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold weather
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Envy: Is It Part of Human Nature?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reached my 21st birthday filled with lessons.
2 years ago: published the article
Legion of Ex's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dry Her Tears
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When something is lost there is a replacement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pee 5th MONTHSARY with double celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Sick but not that Sick, just slightly Sick"
sorna na po ate. natuwa lang ako sa dinosaur. haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hard Pill to Swallow"
I believe in the power of prayer. Keep your faith ate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deep Questions On A Laid-back Sunday"
same same. Goodness, what a legendary line! Neeeezzzukkkooo-chhaaaaannn!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Pill to Swallow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bamboo Plant
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deep Questions On A Laid-back Sunday"
Yas, nezuko-chan, i mean Ayane-chan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Sick but not that Sick, just slightly Sick"
awiee. Naalala mo ako ate. Yesy, DennMarc po ng noise. haha. Dapat pala DennMarc nalamg UN ko here. haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is pure Random-ness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deep Questions On A Laid-back Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Up for a Truth or Dare?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Sick but not that Sick, just slightly Sick
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Heart is Full of Gratefulness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting coffee, the back end process. "
Indang, Cavite. Near Tagaytay po. Its quite mountainous and lots of farms as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have we interacted? If yes, I love you."
Awie, ang sweet naman ate. haha kahit walang sweeet wordsx na sweetan lang ako.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have we interacted? If yes, I love you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Portfolio CRASHED! - A Look in my Bitcoi..."
Yep, I'm a newbie here but I'm enjoying read.cash a lot. Thanks for the blessing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvesting coffee, the back end process.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Portfolio CRASHED! - A Look in my Bitcoin (Cash) Wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alarm Clock: Does Your Alarm Clock Can Wake You Up?.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Fruit Of Internet Interruption"
yess.. thanks ate. mga ilang weeks kaya bago mapansin ni bot? hmm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shadows of my Past"
As in bumagsak sa school ate? Naku di naman ako umabot sa gantong punto. haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompt: Your one of a kind sis."
oo nga po ate. nawa'y maging solid friendship talaga mga nabubuo dito. cheers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being Sad for No Reason"
thanks for this ate. im looking for something that even I don't know what it is. weird.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Begging for ideas "
opo ate. pero worth it naman po ih. May blessing sa kada sulat natin kaya its okay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Time or Bad Time in crypto?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt: Your one of a kind sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Cannot Give What You do not Have"
Hooo, ate Jeaneth finally Im now here in read.cash. Thanks for welcoming me! Hihi.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dunning-Kruger, Karen, Covid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruit Of Internet Interruption
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The work done ourselves.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Sad for No Reason
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Live In My Soul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a true friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nightmare That Chewed My Bones"
Yes ,its gonna be lit cause the prequel will be about the history of witches. awiee
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Supercar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmare That Chewed My Bones
2 years ago: commented on the article "It might be hard to understand but we had to—That’..."
Of course. I'm interested too in that kind of topic because what lies beyond is surely mind-blowing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The hidden meaning of " How are you""
Hindi mo alam kung matutuwa or matatakot ka kapag may nag chat sayo nh kamusta ka. Haha.. Kamusta ka po ate?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The hidden meaning of " How are you"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Presidential Interview: Vote– not to vote.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Begging for ideas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shadows of my Past"
Haha, oo nga po ate. Bat kaya ganon may mga tao talagang gustong manakit ng kapwa? hmm.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trip to London
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 10 readcash articles earned 0.3499 bch"
Congrats ate! Since I'm a newbie herex it's very inspiring for me to read honest review and experiences in read.cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 10 readcash articles earned 0.3499 bch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Charity begins at home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shadows of my Past"
I'm so grateful that there are people who believes to my articles.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are you crying about?
2 years ago: published the article
Shadows of my Past
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1,100 Later
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the Chasm of Voidness