Pressure is ON!

10 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

It's been just second day since our second semester starts but the level of stress is skyrocketing.

By Unsplash

This morning one of our subject professor was so strict and a lot of requirements to be sumbit and we're still new on using some site for our online class because we don't usually use in in the previous semesters, and it is the first time using it that's why we need to focus and listen to the instruction.

It stress me out hahah because instead of doing it in simple way theh choose to be in complicated. Of course I get our profs opinions and point because they want us to learn more in hard way and for us to be more knowledgeable on stuffs in this online learning, but I can't help to stress out myself hahaha. I mean it's normal isn't it? Hehez

This second semester seems like a war again of sleepless nights and stressful activities, plus the slow internet connectivity. I actually bought new headphones because mine was broken yesterday hahaha my mic doesn't work so yeah.

By Unsplash

“Everything negative – pressure, challenges – is all an opportunity for me to rise.”

-Kobe Bryant

I agree to this qoute by Kobe, the more pressure life put us on, the more opportunity to surpass it, to surpass our limit and gain more, to be more knowledgeable and successful in life.

You see if you put your pressure in a positive way of thinking, you'll gain and benefit from it, of course it will be difficult and so messy but to think the future result of our hardships in this present time makes our future to be in triumph.

By Unsplash

“The challenge is to stay cool enough to handle the pressure in the moment so that you can succeed in the future.”

-Jurgen Klopp

This one tells me that we need to be calm stay cool and just take the pressure into motivation to strive more harder in life. Humans are craving for success and the natural part of this process is to feed ourselves in pressures and deal with it.

By Unsplash

“I want to wake up every day and do whatever comes in my mind, and not feel pressure or obligations to do anything else in my life.”

-Michael Jordan

When I was young my thoughs are fixicated on waking up and just enjoy my day doing things I want without feeling force on pressured on things.

I just want to live my life as it is but getting older I realized that life isn't just only for fun sometimes we need to explore and swam to the ocean of life, because life is just like an ocean, it's a vast and sometimes calm, and sometimes waves are starting to drown you.

Qoutes copyright here:https://www.awakenthegreatnesswithin.com/35-pressure-quotes-on-success/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

A lovely evening to you all readers, visitors, and to those who supports and upvoted my articles especially ty sponsors, a blessed evening and a good night to you all thank you so much. May your dreams be a good one tonight!.

I feel like writing a rants but turns out to be in morale hahaha so yeha again I'm going to sleep early as possible because I have and online class early in the morning tomorrow. Hate scholl hahaa but I need it hahaha so yeah goodnight to you all have a blast tuesday night. Stay hydrated everyone!

6
$ 3.03
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Ako Sis pag malayo pang deadline sa mga requirements walang gana gumawa, pag malapit ng deadline ayon na pressure na haha. Pero laban!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cramming is real talaga hahaha kagagawan din naten pero keri pa rin namn basta magawa pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang battle sa pag-aaral ngayon. Saamin February 7 pa ang start ng second sem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right po. Hehez good luck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our first semester was just ended. We have a week of semestrsl break and it's time to rejuvenate my energy and stuff. Break a leg! Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great hehez enjoy! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pressure is the price we pay to bettering ourselves hehe. I love the quotes you shared above from those athletes mentioned. They are definitely motivational

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they are great athletes and an inspiring people too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your schooling. Those stress and sleepless night will paid off after you gain the fruit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago