Headache Wednesday: Stressful Day At School Clearance And Lost A Sense Of Taste.

32 45

So rightnow, while writing this I am lying down and thinking about what topic do I need to publish. But I think, I'll have this topic instead.

So last day, I go to the NBI to get my clearance but sadly, it was close. It was my appointment day so I guess I'll pay another 155php again to get my clearance. I go to the city with my father, but he just go to the office of PLDT to pay the internet bill cost 1,700php or 27$ each month.

On my way to NBI, I didn't expect that the front of NBI was an ocean. It has a beautiful view that makes my stress gone for a minute. I get my phone and took a picture of it.

It has a good view, I wish I can live here. All I want is whenever I have enough money, I want to invest into some kind of soil where it was near to the ocean so that It can be the stress reliever of mine Everytime I am stressing out of life.

But sad, the NBI was close because it was under renovation and the guard said it will be available on Feb 4, so I need to go back there at Feb 04, maybe it depends on my schedule since its have a fast transaction.

I was disappointed and I just think of heading home afterwards because I don't feel good.

So my next destination was on Jaro again if where my fathe pay the internet connection in the house. When I got there, he told me that I was fast and I answered him that the NBI was close.

We plan to go home afterwards, and when I got to the terminal, I buy some food because I didn't have breakfast and I feel hungry at the same moment. I didn't feel anything when I got home, I am full of energy not until when the night came.

I feel dizzy last night and I don't know why, I don't have any appetite and my eyes are kinda sore. I felt like I'll have a runny noise and my throat kinda sour.

To be honest, I don't have any sense of taste. I can only smell but I don't have any sense taste, I thought I just missed the flavor of what I eat earlier but no. When I got home, I try to eat something and yes...I have no sense of taste.

When I woke up ealier, I don't really feel okay. Like, I felt like my body was burning and I thought it was just normal. I didn't pay attention to it, I took a bath and didn't even bother to have a breakfast since I have no appetite when we talk about breakfast.

I was getting signature for my diploma since it's required to sign up the university clearance so that my thet give me my diploma, but it's not easy.

Everything was a mess. When I go to the College of Business Management, the teacher there told me that the chairman during my graduation was not her and she told me to go at the IT building. When I got to the IT building the teacher there told that it was not her. I got confused if who was the chaiman of the SHS graduation last 2020, why they have no idea if whoever it was.

I told her that I was confused and all the faculty teachers inside of the IT building become confused also because they don't really have no idea if who was the chairman.

After that, she chatted the head of IT before and asked her if who was the chairman, but still there was no response. She told me to cameback to the next few days and I just said yes.

After that, we went to the 7/11 to have something to eat and that's where I noticed that I have no sense of taste. I felt like everything I was tasting was just a water of felt like a salt one. I can't taste at all and I lost my appetite to eat because of it.

When I got home, I grabbed the thermometer and check my Temperature. And yes, my temperature was 37.7.

©️OfficialGamboaLikeUs

I was wondering if that was the reason why I have no taste, but wait..how come? I don't have any cough only I felt like I have a runny nose. How come I lost my sense of taste in just that kind of situation?

And today, everything was confusing me.

How come? I was full of questions right now, especially at my sense of taste that suddenly disappear without enough reason. This might not covid since this was only the symptoms that I got.

My mother were asking me if I'm okay, but I can't say the truth that I have no sense of taste. I don't want them to panic, maybe this is just temporary but it will be back soon.

And yeah, once again..I am confused.


Author's Note.

Hello there! Sorry If I am renewing the sponsorship kinda late. I don't feel good right now and I need to rest.

Thank you so much!

By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

16
$ 6.00
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dennosaur
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a kind of guy that have headaches everyday most times I wondered if spells are been cast on me but I later realized headaches are sometimes normal . Just take care of yourself and also thanks for the sponsorship offer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sissy. May nga instances naman kasi talaga sis na pag masama pakiramdam, wala talaga tayo panlasa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First time kasi manyare sakin sis kaya medyo nakakapanic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. Uso talaga ngayon yan eh. Try to eat citrus fruits and inom ka ng maraming tubig.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maalat sa panlasa ko yung mga maaasim sis prro kumakain-kain ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka Sis normal lang talaga mawalan ng pang lasa kapag nilagnat. At pang amoy ganon talaga lalo na kapag sinipon pa . Inom lang ng gamot palagi at mag iingat. Magiging okay din yan 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate, first time ko kase mawalan ng panlasa na may sinat kaya medyo nagpanoc 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calm yourself Langga and get some food to eat then took a medicine after and also for your runny nose langga. Everything will be fine. Last week I have fever and I'm glad that I recover fastly. Take a rest langga. Don't stress and tired yourself.

Here Langga is really scary. There are a lot of cases here in Manila. My partner's cousins have a symptoms. Now I'm thankful because the panic buying of medicine stop already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Delikadonata masyado talaga sa manila now te. Sana nga wag iakyat sa 4 sa march kasi bibyahe ako duan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pupunta ka pala dito Langga. Mag work ka dito Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate eh as cc sana, diko alam if matatanggap ako pero sana palarin. Di ako fluent sa english hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You paid na ba for tour appointment on that day? I think di mo na need magbayad pa kasi di mo naman kasalanan na di ka nakakuha, nagparenovate sila kaya it is on their part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon, ako nga di pa rin talaga okay now. Naiinis na ako sa sore throat ko huehue. I want to be okay na kaso mo huehue ambot talaga. Pero naimon naman na ako ng gamot kaya ikaw din. Fighting satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtoothbrush ka ng magtoothbrush beh tsaka kain ng maasim, maalat at matamis. Pag wala pa rin. Ayun na. Wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mag isip ng iba, laging iisipin na laging maganda ang kahihinatnan ng lahat, kumain ka ng maaasim para bumalik ang panlasa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

friend its very alarming kapag nawalan ka ng sense of taste. I suggest na uminom ka na ng mga gamot and observe your body. I don't want to say this pero sana wag covid. Praying for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka po Ate, uso kasi yan ngayon. Madami din dito saamin kagaya ng dinaramdam sayo pero after few days or weeks gumaling din naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana gumaling after ng few days, sobrang dami kong beed asikasuhin tas saka pa ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have this problem. If one day I want a little more pressure then my headache starts. We get headaches because of this kind of pressure at school events.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, tapos mainit pa jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your meds na po or eat citrus fruits and drink right amount of water. I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko na ate, maalat panlasa ko sa maasim. Sa asukal nalang parang water lang sya na nagdissolve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to take note if you've also lost your sense of smell. If this happens then it's definitely Covid. I'd suggest you get tested.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No no no, I'll not get tested 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're probably scared of the outcome. .lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't recommend any of swab test

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably because it feels weird having that stuff deep in your throat and nose. I did a swab once but never again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom kana lang muna ng para sa lagnat. Normal lang yan kapag may lagnat ka pero Sana huwag Naman madahdagan pa ng iba Kasi nakakastress yan. Last August 2020 naranasan ko ang walang pang amoy at walang panlasa ng 14 days sobrang stressful yun pero mabuti nalang bumalik Naman ng hindi ako nagpacheck up sa doctor. Babalik din lang yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Komplikado magpayingin te, baka sabihin covid e. Nagulat ngako kase usually kahit lagnatin ako di nawawala yung sense kf taste ko. Nagtry ako sa maasim ang matamis, sa matamis parang tubig tas sa maasim lasang maalat na diko maintindihan. Nagulat ngako kase kahapon okay pa naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo kumain ng maasim..😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Triny ko te, pero naalat sya sa panlasa ko. Di literal na maasim kundi maalat

$ 0.00
2 years ago