Good Time or Bad Time in crypto?

24 68
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello my friends and lovely members.

How are you my lovely mates? Did you look into the BCH market? I was totally shocked with that market at my first glance. In the early morning I found that I almost lost 45% of my balances of BCH which I brought from my friends for holding and some small amounts that was added from my wallet of read.cash .

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

You guys know my days are hard, and I thought the holding balance that would at least make me happy. But nope! It was totally different. Actually you can say it was negative. I saw the market going down and just down.

Well I have captured a little shot from my exchanger where I hold.

Just look at the graph my friends. It went down to $308.13 per BitcoinCash. Well that's not the lowest, but I was a bit sad then. And I thought it would go up again. Nope !!! That not happened at all.

Just after few moments of gap I again checked the market and found to $264.00 per BCH. You can see above photo that I took screenshots while checking. That market is deeping down too much as I noticed in a few months. Don't know when it is going to up. And also can not find out the reason for the market down.

I know a lot of users are also holding much bigger amount than me as they can earn more. But as I give you guys more than my earnings, so I don't have got much amount at all from here. But whatever the amount was collected and some more amounts of BCH was bought for holding for profit. But I can see there is fire on the market and don't think that loss is going to be recovered soon at all.

Well I stopped holding coins a few monts ago as my fate does not help me out with the profit I want to get from BCH. Whenever I hold I get loss everytime. I don't think that I know the right time for holding cryptos or when to sell.

Trading is not for me as my experience in trading too much bad with the worst results. So I was really sad whole day with the crypto markets and I tried to check other cryptocurrency markets too.

And all I found is !

For BTC or Bitcoin the market was on the way of huge loss.

And if I take a look of the last 24 hours in TRX coin then I can see stairs to the down.

I mean the market is really awful going on. Trx hits half than it's price as you guys can see. That's a huge loss for the TRX holders. Once I also used to hold this TRX coin. But stopped holding such coins that makes too much loss in a few moments.

I think today is a bad day for crypto holders. Particularly you can say it is really bad day for the BCH holders. It just hit again $300 per bch but soon started to moving down again as you can see my recent shot from my exchanger.

Don't know what's waiting for us. But hope we don't get more loss and soon be recovered as previous days.

Well I can't write much good about cryptos. But I tried my best to write today as it was my bad day after all. Sorry guys if you see some mistakes in my writing then must forgive.

I know some of you guys were waiting for beautiful photos from me but I would like to post next day about that. And sorry for writing lately. And @TheRandomRewarder what's going on? Are you angry or something like that happened? Hope your blessingful visits and Thanks for visiting me in my old posts. And maybe you missed a lot of posts of mine which were also written with my best photos and efforts.

At last I want to say all of my friends the bad time is going on in our crypto market and we all are waiting for the good time of the market. Lets just pray for the good and wait for it. And of you know the main theory of market down then you can give some knowledge about that because I don't know much about thoose topics at all.

Bad Day (22, January, 2022)

14
$ 1.68
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 7
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

This is the great opportunity to accumulate even more BCH while it's still dumping.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For that job he or she will need to buy more with high price. Because who are selling bch or usdt claims high price per$ rate. Its hard for us dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an advantage for those who want to buy more. In my case I just don't open my wallet haha no hurt feelings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would say you are flying away from the loss then haha! And yeah it is good time but now the price of usdt also high so it is hard to buy with high price and hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we experienced this almost every week so there's nothing new about its volatility. But then, ugh it still hurts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we experienced but this time too much low and I have never expected this low.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some during the dip and maybe will buy more when it hit 29k hehe. I have experience this before last May 2021

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's great if you have got funds. But hradtime for traders who invested previously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as we all know currencies gets ups and downs always. so we should be already ready for this moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We know. But never thought to be this down at least. Thats too much down and unexpected dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we actually look at the chart, Bitcoin went so high that eventually 30.000$ per 1 Bitcoin is basically normal and just a "correction" if you want. Bitcoin is supposed to hit 100.000$ without a problem. The crash right now is basically normal and happens a lot as well. This coin never fails, hopefully.

BCH on the other hand is getting played by, by the whales, which might as well keep on going lower and recover later on, but I highly doubt it will recover very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah thats what i think also , i agreed on what you said , thats a big mess! lets hope for the good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah wait and see with the broken heart hope. That's all we can do for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also doubt about the BCH market and it's recovery time. Let's just wait and see what goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH recovery will probably take a long time since it's unnatural and is being played by. Just my opinion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also agree with that. Your opinion is almost same as mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes indeed thats true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah brother that is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At this point it sort of is just an is what it is situation. I don't think anyone really knows the future of crypto, and it simply doesn't have a long history to go on either. So...we wait. We maintain care and caution as to how we proceed, and wait.

I think that is all there is at this point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah still waiting and did not even exchanged as in fair of loss. Lets just wait and see what goes on with the cryptos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every thing is good and bad, in both sides. The cryptocurrency era is probably getting a little worse at the moment. But hopefully it will be fixed very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also hope that . I wish that does not take much time to get fixed. That would be great for me .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is down. Not gaining it's momentum.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are correct my brother. Its totally down and never before experienced this down in past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago