Fly High With A Big Leap to Mars

32 104
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Just as much you miss dancing with the clouds, take a deep breath and fly high with a big leap to Mars. One needs an extraordinary imagination to simply look at the sky, dream big, dream high, and dream above the sky.

Fly high with a big leap to Mars is an expression of motivation and encouragement to never cease dreaming even if it takes the whole universe to reach for a wondrous dreams. Build a glorious bridge between you and the sky and remember to always keep the spirit to dream for dreams and never get tired dreaming.

"Build a bridge between you and the sky and never ever stop dreaming."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

It is a great day to be alive while seeing the dancing clouds in the sky. Today is a very fine day of January 24, 2022 where the clouds are happily dancing in the triumphant sky. My warmest greetings of love, hope, and peace to all of you my dear super amazing reader, visitors, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, sponsors, and friends who never fail to surprise me. My heart is always full of your heartfelt messages and kind words. I am in deep gratitude for your most precious time and attention.

How do you dream?

"Fly high freely with a big leap to Mars."

Dreaming is very essential to life. The puffy clouds are the resemblance of your dreams which is not beyond your reach but through your wild imagination everything seems to favor success within your reach turning into a reality with your deep thoughts, wise words, and constant deeds. Perhaps when you feel like being stuck in the wilderness of your castles in the air just simply look at the sky for the clouds are worth dreaming for. Fly high freely with a big leap to Mars and dream in as much as you can yet always remember the following:

  • Do not be involve in a brown study;

  • Never build for castles in the sky; and

  • Stay away with the fairies.

Do not Brown Study

Do not be involve in a brown study. Probably you are in a brown study when you are too focused on your very own imagination and thoughts without paying attention to the ideas of others. Never ever sink down in your own bed and fall into a deep brown study. Every so often you need to pause, stop, listen, and redo when you are dreaming for something. Pause for a while if you totally do not understand what you are dreaming for. After pausing, stop for a while to contemplate on the best things to do in order to achieve your dream. Then listen to other people's brilliant ideas and suggestions that would help you improve better. Time would come that they would truly serve as your inspiration of your dreams and thank them later after achieving your goals. Perhaps a total redo of the practices would probably lead to an exemplary achievement toward your amazing dreams in life.

Never Build Castles In The Sky

Go where your dreams, hopes, and plans reside yet never ever build castles in the sky. Instead, use the sky as the plaftorm to reach for your dreams as you totally believe that you can reach the unreachable through the power of your mind. Always remember that your mind is capable of attracting positive things. If you let positive things to come to your life, undoubtedly your positive mindset would truly help you become successful as you always strive hard and win the best game of life. Do not embody a fantasy life where castles are unrealistic with a very little chance of reaching the sky as how your vision view evwry castle in the sky. Build for your dreams at the summit of the mountain where every part seems to be uncrowded. Reach for your dreams no matter what happens just like flying high with a big leap to Mars.

Stay Away With The Fairies

Remember to stay away with the fairies. Do not act strangely like you are out of this world and absolutely out of touch with reality. You may stay with fairies yet talk about on the ways of how you could fly high with a big leap to Mars. Some lessons in life are not really taught in a real life situation but you just have to realize and learn from these as you also adjust the flow and go with the flow. The best teacher is truly your experiences. If it happens that your dreams have failed once, remember that next to once is twice , and thrice with deep hopes of a legend in you. Keep in mind that in dreaming what is more important is the process and not the dream itself. No matter how simple or big your dreams are, always manifest sacrifice and hardwork believing that you can achieve everything even beyond the limitless horizon. Dream big, fly high, and soar high as you dream to fly high with a big leap to Mars come what may yet be careful on what you dream for.

"Always dream to fly high with a big leap to Mars come what may yet be careful of what you dream for."

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All photos and contents are mine and were mainly based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, and opinions. This humble article is purely intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

17
$ 5.15
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 7
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly, there is beauty in your photography. If you really are looking at this beautiful blue sky and the beauty that is blowing me away and taking me inside the clouds, sometimes turning itself around a little and floating with the beauty of the sky. The truth is that if every human being wants to take his own mind inside the clouds, there will be green grass all around in an empty space, you will look at the sky in a place full of natural scenery, so that nothing on earth will catch your eye. Then I realized that you will be in the middle of the clouds.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Those are very good reflections of yours my dear friend, Mon. Grateful of your words of appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, to be honest, I noticed your words very well, I got that feeling a long time ago, but I didn't really understand it, I was able to understand it very well through this beautiful post of yours. It's really fun for me to immerse myself in the beauty of nature and to understand the beauty that makes her happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's my pleasure my dear friend Mon and know that you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud of you Tale.. I don't know what I'm going to say now.. real life does have its own calamities sometimes we live in a standing state (like not living but breathing). Analyzing is actually quite difficult for me but what I say is a form of conscience that describes the situation. this is something that illustrates that dreams or aspirations do not lie in one point. Flying to Mars is a form of encouragement for unlimited dreams, meaning that we dream of something not just small but big dreams. it is true that many philosophers often say "reach your dreams as high as possible" this is a word that actually encourages us to work and try harder because achieving a big dream must be a big sacrifice. if it means don't build castles in the sky is don't be afraid to fail or don't stop. everything is in all of us, if we want to succeed then do it don't stay silent like waiting for a fairy. really the language that you pour out here is a description that contains such a broad connotation. I'm trying to stay calm in the face of everything you're pouring out..my beautiful friend Talecharm.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is really is it. Lol. I am trying to keep calm too while reading your reflections. You made me fly higher to Mars with your excellent words and very insightful content. I so appreciate you my dear friend, Pajeroz most especially for taking time to read every article I made. You are even going deeper and I am so amazed on how you reflect on every details. My salute to a smart friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah...everything goes according to what the heart says and always becomes an inspiration in looking at life which is always buffeted by the turmoil of theatrics.. maybe it's not too painful when a moment of happiness sinks into the bones in memories and deep memories like the ocean..hehe I smile too Tele who sweet.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You never fail to amazed me in your words madam. You can publishbyour own book the way you express your thoughts, anyway this is very inspiring we should dream and make it into reality. We need to have vision and courage to achieved our dreams. Thank you madam Charm your wors are powerful and had effect on me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Midnight Sky and grateful too of your words of appreciation, much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome madam keep on writing and inspiring people with your words😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love every words that you said my dear friend Talecharm. Your words are like magic--in a snap, they warmed our hearts so much.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your words of appreciation my dear friend, Leticia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Brown study", thanks alot ma'am. I have gotten a new one.. Would use it to morrow on a proud mate in class

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is the best habit my dear friend Bilquees and that is to apply something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where do you get all these inspirations, my friend? And I love the quotes, are these originally yours? Your mind is so deep and vast.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This article just comes from the heart. I was really tired yesterday and thought I could not write with truly a sense of blocks because of tiredness and other stuffs. This photos were taken while traveling yesterday. What comes out to my mind was a big leap of something so I pursued writing this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really dream big & often look at the sky. It widens our way of looking angles for a goal. And of course, I admire your photography skills.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Dreams are just for free so let us not stop dreaming my friend dear friend, Lucifer. These photos were captured yesterday while riding in a fast moving-car. Good thing I had captured the clouds. I thought I have not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you always make use of metaphors to give wonderful advice. I always try to listen to good advice that can help me achieve my dreams

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww that is so kind of you my dear friend, Daria. Just keep going and love what you love for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'll do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post has me thinking about my dreams, because as a young person I feel I can't accomplish anything with how crazy the world is now but keep dream and sour high

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"you can achieve everything even beyond the limitless horizon" this line got me think boss, thank for this please

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still thinking why would I try to reach those clouds like it is beyon my reach you know, thus it is not literally youll touch those clouds. It means it is not impossible to make a dream of something as long as you have the courage you'll reach that clouds or your dream.☺️😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

One needs to be brave in order to reach those, my dear friend, Jopix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that Talecharm, I'm so fortunate with those words of wisdom on you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are very much welcome and it's a pleasure my dear friend, Jopix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure too😊 thanks also to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ap k dream's are too big k log ap k liye wo sub kuch krin jo ap krwana chahty hain aur ap hamesha wo krin jo Apka dil krta hai Dekho dream's are big and beautiful wo Apko Khush dengy hamesha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankful of your kind words my dear friend, Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i thought you are preparing to go to mars and was about to enroll. gosh! anyways, my wildest dream was to build a better water streams in Africa. That's all I want before i breath my last, really.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. But dreams are for free going to Mars my friend, Den. I know you can can go to Africa very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago