Another Achievement Unlocked!

53 47
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I'm trying to remember the days and hours I spent studying while I write this post. Being a student is difficult, especially when you're a mother. You have no idea what you would prioritize first, but you are working extremely hard because you have a desire.

I've considered quitting a few times. Stop learning and don't do anything at all. Sometimes I just feel like I'm here for no other reason than to be a burden to others. I recall having difficulty comprehending myself at times. There were moments when I was in such a depressed state that I couldn't help but feel awful for myself.

Those were my worse days...

I never declined the opportunity to study when it was offered to me. I swear that I will not be a bother and that I will never slack off in my academics. It was not only for me but also for my son, I realized. As a young mother, I wish to provide him with a wonderful life.. stable and healthy.

Going to college wasn't simple for me. I recall how I used to manage my time before the pandemic by doing housework, delivering and picking up a child from school, and then going to my university.

I was in charge of everything.

But I am proud I handled it for years already...

Another battle was when my father's job was lost. We are in a situation of poverty. At the time, I felt awful for my parents, other siblings, and my child. Because e-learning necessitates more, I assumed we would cease learning. It's a good thing God didn't lead us down a path. Our parents would prefer that we go hungry for a while rather than quit studying.

As I already stated, God never abandons us. Despite the fact that we were learning online, we continued to study. It was more than a year. I am now in my second year of college, and the pandemic has been raging since I began my first year. I can say that my experience in the year 2020 has been challenging. In my life, I've gotten anxious and even depressed. It's a good thing I receive minor victories because they drive me to keep going.

So, as I stated in another article, the year 2021 opened up all opportunities for me, particularly in the crypto sector. I'd say we're surviving now, and we're a long way from where we were last year.

Actually, I have a lot of accomplishments.

First and foremost, I had the opportunity to save money by using noise.cash. The majority of my profits are utilized to purchase study materials, with the rest going towards my child's necessities.

I had other income sites before joining noise.cash, and they had helped me have a period of financial stability. And because as the initial sites I joined stopped, thankfully, I discovered the noise.cash site.

You can read here my article regarding the earnings I got from my loving site, noise.cash:

The year 2021: The year that I am so Blessed

Noise.cash continues to assist me with my needs to this day. And the good news is that I'm also here at read.cash, where I'm being showered with even more benefits.

Let's have a peek at my academic standing...

So here it is; I won't go into detail because it is also the focal point of the discussion. This wasΒ the next thing I accomplished this year..

Tadaaa!!!!

I'm part of the Dean's List once again! Yey!!!

The department has not yet posted anything on its Facebook page on the formal certificates, but I was pleased to receive this email from my department. It was actually late when I read it. I said that it didn't matter if I wasn't a DL as long as I passed and graduated.

However, because I had passed the exam again, I was even more driven to study hard. Here, I recall my boyfriend. He is the only guy who inspires me to do well in school. But, of course, these two sites are also quite helpful since members of the community have set a wonderful example for me in terms of having a positive attitude. πŸ’•πŸ’•

Anyway, that's it for now, and I'll see you in part 2 of this article, which will contain my most awaited certificate of the semester...

Published: January 25, 2022
Time: 6:40 PM PST

14
$ 3.07
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Proud to say that "Ate ko 'tooooo." ❀️ Yieee~ sabi na nga ba at grabe din binubuga nito academically eh. Grabidad, Ate. Hirap din ma-achieve si Dean's Lister ah. Next semester ulit, slay ittt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahahah di naman be sakto lang. need lang talaga makapasok palagi sa DL para ung scholarship di mawawala heheheh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh so sipag Naman Pala na naabot syansa Dean's list πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• congrats congrats for maintaining your grades to retain the spot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Hanzell ❀️❀️ Yeah, buti kinaya saka nag apply na ko kasi baka last ko ng dl to eh πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo Naman sabihing last. Kaya pa Yan na hanggang makatapos. You're doing great so far. Tuloy tuloyin na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi ganyan lang talaga me magsalita hanzell pero syempre andito na tayo kaya tuloy tuloy na iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assume the worst Ka din Pala 🀣🀣🀣 akala ko ako Lang Yung ganun magsalita sa sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nako ganun lang ako palagi pero lumalaban hahaha.

Insert the meme ng "Kaklase mong di daw nag review pero sya nakakuha high score" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That meme is me pero super buhay na ko sa stock knowledge, swear 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ba?? Tipong di mo na kelangan teacher sa pag aaral mo hahaha πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na talaga πŸ˜… buhay na ko Ng babasahin ko Lang or papanoodin ko Lang eh. Then usually papasa na ko Ng 1 pasada

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woowww. Ang talino mo pala. Feeling ko naka graduate ka with flying colors??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually sa thesis and sa lab Lang ako flying colours. Yung theoretics ko average Lang πŸ˜… pero ang tamad ko lasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy ibang klase na ung thesis ah. Case studies pa nga lang iniiyakan ko na eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idk Kung ano difference Ng case study pero puro research Kami. Yun Lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Case study is parang IMRAD sya pero research na pang business hehehee. Ung thesis kasi diba mas makapal at mas mahirap πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno what imrad is pero thesis ko 200 pages and it was individual thesis eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aghhhhh grabe ang 200 . Isang sem mo lang ba iyon ginawa? Di ko kaya yan baka eh πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty much πŸ˜‚ 1 SEM din Yun na puro puyat pero okay Lang Kasi 1.25 final grade ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy deserve na din pala eh. Grabe kinaya ng 1 sem? Jusko natuulog ka pa ba that time??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutulog pa Naman.... Sa klase πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on being on the Dean's lister again, Usagi! For sure worth it lahat ng puyat at pagod mo hehe! Again, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it ung mga nawalang braincells hahaa hanudaw? Thank you jiji!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! Grabi congrats, nakakaa proud lang noh.kahir sobrang busy ng sched mo you still manage to prioritize your studies. Well it's all about time management din naman. But still nakaka mangha kasi on how you manage your time, tas grinding both platforms! We're so proud of you 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭 Im starting to cry na tuloy ate. Thank you po sa pag support sa akin both platforms. Super thankful po ako talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate ,nakakaproud naman. Despite on those struggles and stressful moments ,still nakaya mo pa rin. And I was surprise na parehas po pala tayo ng University siguro magkaibang campus lang hahaha. Proud CBET rin here hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg taga mandaluyong ka lang din ba?? Rtu cutie pala tayo myghawddd!! Sino sino mga kasama mo na andito??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anak ng Pasig po ako hahaha. Pero kinakabahan talaga ako sa RTU cutie na yan eh ahahha, naiisip ko agad profs na terror hahaha. Pero mag-isa lang po ako dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sayang oh. Pero CBET ka din no anong course mo jan? Omg bihira lang ako makakita dito ng mga ka schoolmate ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FM course ko ate hehe. Kaya nga po Ilan lang yung mga kaschool mate natin dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may kakilala ka ba? ako ikaw lang nakilala ko na taga RTU ihh hahaahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ate zehra at loveleng po taga boni campus din heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa noise ka dina ba>??? di ko sila gaano mga kilala ihhh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awiee, nakakatuwa na naging fruitful ang lahat ng sacrifices and hardwork mo as single mom. Congrats ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh, I am so proud din sa sarili ko hindi ko expected salamat po!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Langga!πŸŽ‰ This is a big achievement to you langga. I'm so happy for you and I'm really proud of you. All of us here in read.cash fam.

God is good all the time Langga. He make a way and he help you despite of struggle. God is truly helpful. He make you brave Langga that you can surpass all the challenges in life.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate jramona. Di ko din po expected na makaka habol ako ngayon sa deans list. God is good po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga indeed. God is good. You're always welcome Langga.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! Lahat ng hirap na napagdaanan ay worth it lahat dahil nakita mo yung bunga ng iyong pinaghirapan. Goodluck with your studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

marami pa pong pag dadaanan eh, thank you po !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga marami pa pero alam kung kakayanin mo yan. Basta May pangarap, kayang-kaya lahat ng hirap. Fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman congratulations mare! You did it again. Ikaw na talaga, I can't wait for more achievements in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate yhanne. kaya hindi ako makapag tinda tinda kasi busy taalga sa studies ko gusto ko pa naman mag open ng shopee tapos bebenta ng ukay ukay kaso ayan, mag aral daw muna ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, focus ka muna sa studies mo saka na yang tinda tinda pag maluwag na schedule mo saka mo na lang isingit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate, mas okay pa din maka graduate ka ng maayos kumbaga madami kang baong learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman, congratulations beh! Dean's lister pala ikaw eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

consistent ahahahah thank you po ate ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats gorl!!!! Good luck sa studies and more BCh for youuuuu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cute ng username mo ah hahaahah salamat po ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ate yung father nung baby niyo? Congrats po sa achievement niyo na yan, baka sa susunod ate mas magandang blessing ang sasalubong sa inyo this year. Manifest lang tayo ng manifest para sa dreams natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako, matagal ng yumao dad non ahaahahaha yumao sa aking isipan chariz!! salamat, I hope na madami pang sumunod sakin pati sa iyo syempre hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago