Begging for ideas

39 35
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

January 23, 2022

0110 Kuwait time

Up until now, it's been a month already that the bot, at last, noticed my existence here it is still fresh in my mind, and still, I can't help but be grateful for all the time having been accepted without judgment of my composition.

I am the kind of person that doesn't have the self-confidence I have been always doubting my capabilities of doing things that I believed that it's hard for me to do such an aspect as im not good at it.

It was November 29, 2021, when I first published my article here I tried my luck even though I know in myself that im trying hard to write, as I don't know what genre I im going to be jotting down, but I need to strive and eager to learn as I know that everything we can do if we are willing to take risks.

Sometimes I come up with the idea of giving up as I feel like I'm left behind in everything but then again, im thankful for this community for they are very approachable to those new members.

For my first 7 articles, the bot still does not acknowledge my writings which some users here experience also, some it takes a month that the bot recognized we only need to be patient at all times, for me at that time im not consistent with writing as I've said im not good in composition as well as long phrases.

December 20, 2021, was my 8 articles being publicized and it was the time that finally the bot visited it, I was very happy at that time as if I felt being belonged to the community I feel motivated, and need to explore more to gather information so that I can do more, to write more to publish as I am already given a chance to continue of what I got underway.

Writing articles was quite hard for me that every time im struggled with what im going to write about of what topic im going to share, though I find it difficult I take it as a challenge on an everyday basis because I want my mind to think positively I want to ignore those negative impact that surrounds my way.

So far, as of this writing, I have been publishing 34 articles including the 7 first articles that the bot hasn't visited.

You know the excitement whenever I published an article I know im not good but knowing the fact that the bot upvoted and some of the users too well leave some comments, somehow inspires me.

To be honest, thinking about what im going to write as I want to be consistent throughout the day for I know we have goals, dream that we want to achieve every time I start to jot down that sometimes I don't have any idea and the only thing I do was praying and asking Almighty God to give me some sort of ideas for me to publish and that I can create words, and phrases which a minimum of 3minutes reading.

Furthermore, I feel motivated by some of my virtual friends for their uplifting words, for always visiting my write-ups, that every time there is someone noticed me somehow gives me more courage to proceed to not easily give up to have confidence in everything that it's okay to make mistakes as nobody is perfect.

Closing words,

If you have some uncertainty in everything you don't have to hesitate to ask for guidance just pray to God for he is willing to give it.

Message

Thank you, everyone, for not leaving me on my journey, to my sponsors, upvoters, readers God Bless all of you.

Thank you for reading!

All images from Unsplash

15
$ 2.93
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

Comments

Pareha rta ug gebati sa sugod dae ky nishaget jud kog I SURRENDER hehehe. Pero kini c sissy sweetiepie gepabalik jud ko. Naluoy ra jpon sko c green friend πŸ˜… mao dia pko dri kaluy an ni lord. Gratz dae ky dghn na kaau kag articles pud ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi daghan na jud dae muna muna sad tawon paningkamot nga maka published kay saon nalang ang due date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm the bot has not been visiting me seen from days now I have been worried I don't feel motivated to write but it really hard to publish article everyday you are awesome and a role model wonderful job πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't lose hope mate, maybe because you are not active the other day but it will come back, I know what you feel but don't worry keep on interacting soon it will be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I will be strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. I'm here for you. The Devil is having your back now. Now smile, please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! there you are thank you for noticing me it's a pleasure to me, thank you for dropping by. Yep, I 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really suits you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko ate 1month bago ako bisitahin ni rusty 🀣 tapos nawala sya ng 4months, shinare ko experience ko nun dito e kakabalik ko lang rin nung dec sa rc tas nagulat ako dinalaw nyako 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala grabe yung 4months ang tagal nun bunso mabuti at nag tyaga ka pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, kakabalik ko lang rin lastmonth tas eto tuloy2 na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the challenge here to give appropriate and valuable content here and regularly...you are a fantastic writer and I hope you will grow like other big users very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for your kind words and for dropping by to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write anything sis and don't need to be worried. Everyone here in the community were so nice and no one would say negative about it. As long as we understand what was the thought. And of course, congratulations !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, okay nga dito kahit ano nalang maisip hehe ina accept pa rin ni bot . Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always hard to start something but when you will start you will definitely overcome your fear and Insecurities. We need to be more patient in order to earn success ,this is the exact thing you did. You can share what you want to share, here no one will judge you , it is one of the best thing in this platform. Wishing you best sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, here no one will judge we feel our presence that there are still people who believe our capabilities to do things that we think we can't. Thank you, sis, wishing you the nicest day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing good so don't mistrust yourself. Wishing you the same Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daghan na d i dae, 37 articles na, congrats . More and more articles to write and share. True dae, pray lang gyud ta permi para gabayan ta sa atong mga pangbuhaton

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dae daghan na jud ,naningkamot sad intawon ko dae nga maka compose og bisan 3minutes reading hehe mag ampo jud ko bitaw nga ma naa koy idea unsa akong isuwat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot man kaayo imo mga article dae, ang magbasa kay naa jud makat onan. So proud of you dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a challenge for us all, ate. Di ka nag iisa. I'm proud of you for not giving up. Imagine ate if nag give up ka noon. You're an inspiration for some, keep that in mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, teacher, sa appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the real challenge here in read.cash. To write purposeful and thoughtful articles that are avid readers will like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo challenge nga para sa mga katulad kung limit lang yung kakayahan na mag hanap ng idea kung ano ang isusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ate. pero worth it naman po ih. May blessing sa kada sulat natin kaya its okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a talented article writer. I like your writing. You deserved more and more BHC mate. But yes already great achievement for you. Just carry on mate. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate wishing you the best way to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I realized sis about your thoughts here that no matter how long it is, how far it is and how impossible it is. Time will come the right time! Know that its been a couple of weeks and a couple of articles published the Robot didn't recognized me but then I keep to be still and luckily Robot recognized me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis lahat darating sa tamang panahon kaya matutu tayong maghintay kasi worth it naman ang result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya ako para sayo sa naging achievement mo dito sa platform na ito. Ganyan ang nararamdaman ko lalo na ngayon na bago palang ako pero dahil na din sa mga naging kakilala ko virtually parang naging motivated din ako, although mas nangingibabaw pa rin sa ngayon yung pagdududa ko sa sarili kong gawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis basta ituloy mo lang yan , maging active ka lang dito lahat ng yan napagdaanan ko kaya kung may time kana ituloy mo lang kaya natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow basta padayon lang jud sis. Ana jud na,matira matibay lang jud. Ang uban musuko man gajud. Bisan ako, dili ko satisfied sa ahung mga sinuwat but I prefer to continue. And know what, I didn't regret staying here for a long time. Blessing kaayo nahu ning read.cash gajud. ☺️ Padayon lang ta sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis padayun lang jud ta ani bahalag magkina unsa hehe. Basta naa pa tay masuwat basta masabtan lang go lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve it sis. It's already achieve because of your hardwork. You give your best and efforts that's why it's really important to learn to be patience and stay positive on the things that we want sis.

If you don't know how to be patience and easily to give up and full of complains nothing will happen. Congrats to your achievements sis.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sis, though mahihiya ako sa mga sinisulat ko dahil minsan walang sense pero kailangan din para kahit papaano malaking tulong sa akin si read.cash .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng article mo sis may sense kaya gustong gusto ko magbasa.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you deserve success, you write very well and I always enjoy reading your articles, keep going. I wish you success... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for always their for me I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago