Embarrassing Moments: Never Again.

46 43

Still remember your embarassing moments? I know a lot of users here joined my prompt titled Lutang Moments last year. Including the Drunk Moments, I've read a lot of articles that makes me giggle and I give them a huge amount of upvote afterwards. But sad to say, I didn't finished it since rusty suddenly disappear and just cameback after 4 months.

So today, I wanna share one of my embarrassing moments to lift up everybody's mood. A lot of you knew that I am always have the floating mind where I always answering far away from the question that everybody had.

Okay so let's start!


I always using the word BAGUIO instead of BAGYO.

  • I have a screenshot of it where I always using the word Baguio (A place), than a word Bagyo (Typhoon). This is a convo from our GC at TG named Noisristificationsm,

When I talk to someone I always using the word BAGUIO instead of BAGYO. Maybe They sound the same!, I don't even bother to look about their spelling different because of the sound. Whenever I do this, I feel embarrassed. Because, how come the typhoon become at place at the first place?!

Maybe it's only me.


Throwing a Banana To My Friend When I Was A 12 Yearsold.

  • One time, I threw a banana at my friend in school and it hit this teacher straight in the face, because I'm scared, I didn't say sorry at all. All I do is to run and stay at home for the rest of the day, I didn't even bother to think that I have a quiz that time because she was the last period of mine and I'm afraid to get scolded.

In the next morning. I pretend that I have a stomach ache so that I can avoid seeing my teacher because I'm still scared to get scolded. I don't know what's on my mind during that time why I threw a banana to my classmate. Maybe he was pissing me off that time, that's why I do it. Lmao, I'm not even sure in my life.


When Someone Ask Me To Give Their Fare To The Driver But Instead Put t Inside Of My Pocket.

  • I was in a jeep during this day, I don't have enough sleep since I didn't know that we'll go to the city in the next morning. I slept while we were on our way to the terminal but it didn't give me enough sleep, so what happened is..someone asked me to give their fare to the driver but instead of giving it to the driver, I put it inside of my pocket. He looks at me in the eye like he was questioning me with his reaction why the h*ck did I do that. Lol, he told me that it was for the driver and not me. All I do is to ask him also like, "What is it again?". I took me minutes when I realized that he was asking me to give his fare to the front, the other passengers were laughing hard because of what I did.

Maybe this is one of my lutang moments of floating moments experience but still this is embarrassing to put someone's money inside you pocket in the front of it.


I dropped my glasses to the toilet basin that has a poop on it and somebody saw that I grab it with my hands.

  • This happened when I was at school. I really need to pee during this time because I was holding it back for like an hour, I have a glasses before because my eyes were kinda bad, I can't see from the far and also near. When my class ended, I ran into the toiled to take pee but when I look out for the clean basin my glasses suddenly dropped into the dirty one. I was 50/50 if I'm going to take it but I need to since I need my class. When I take it, someone was on my back and she dropped her food, I didn't say a word. I just wash my hand including the glasses and ran away.

Lmao, I still can't forget this scene. Whenever the girl see me she's laughing.


I slip through the school stairs.

  • This was happened when I was still in grade 7, I'm always at the school at 6AM because I am a early student. Lol, it's just before and not now. What happened is the stairs that I used to walk down tbe hallways was unde renovation so I don't have any choice but to use the another stairs who were kinda big for me. It was raining I didn't seems to care. When I step on it, I suddenly slipped down and guess what? I'm so really wet. And I have no extra uniform on my bag during that time.

Good thing, nobody saw me. If there's someone then it will be embarrassed me more.


Hey, I suddenly remember when someone is in front of me and she's wearing headset, maybe she's didn't know that someone was behind her so that she farted. She farted loud and I can't say a word since I was aware that she'll not hear me. I just feel a little embarrassed for her since she's not aware of what she did, but I want to laugh it loud because if I am her, It will be the most epic moments of her life that she didn't expecting.

I still remember when I want to drink a sparkle, I told the lady that I want a cola sprinkle, she told me that ehat sprinkle with cocacola are saying? She already started an argument that there's no cola existing that has a sprinkle on it. I tried to explain it and someone said, "are you referring to the sparkle one?", And yeah, both of us ended up laughing.


Author's Note:

Hey! I wanna say thankyou to @Lucifer01 and @Sweetiepie for renewing their sponsorships. And check out this good sponsors of mine!

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much everyone! I really appreciate it!


I still have a few sponsorships that I need to renew. Sorry if I'm taking too long, I'm trying my best to finish it all xd.


22
$ 8.26
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baguio 🤣 parang pwede ding lutang moments sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave you an friend request in your Facebook profile but you don't except that sister....you are so beautiful 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask what's your name? Sorry I am having trouble checking if because of too much friend request

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doneee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sweetheart 💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Natawa ako dun sa pamasaheng nilagay sa bulsa.. Right now.. I also have a lot of lutang moments, it's funny but it affects my performance at work. Still itatawa ko pa rin sya na.. . Hahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan kahit wnong focus e nakakagawa oqrin tayo ng jalutangan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahh salamat sa pag papasaya ng hapon ko my gashh kinakalimutan ko na ata ang mga embarrassing moments ko tas minsan bigla mag pa pop out ackkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...laptrip..dami ko rn embarrassing moments 🤣. I don't want to share haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas nakakahiya parin may makakita sayo na dinakot mo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhaha tawang tawa ako dun sa binulsa mong pamasahe, siguro iniisip ni kuya ahh baka may sukli siya kaya niya binulsa pero nakakatawa pa rin talaga sis. Pati yung sa glasses mo, kung ako siguro yung girl hindi talaga kita makakalimutan ahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kada kita kaya saken ni ate gurl tunatawA sya, sana nga dinya naikwento sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a huge bunch of funny memories to recall. We all have some embarassing moments actually these are the things which gives us another chance to laugh in our worst days too. Embarassing moments and me are best friends as it always happens with me. I went my college wearing two different pair of shoes, it was really embarassing but I was glad that because of me everyone got a chance to laugh 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You didn't even noticenit at all? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not notice until one of my friend told me about my embarassing situation. These types of things happened lots of times to me😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah ang epic...grabe tawa ko dun sa pinasok mo yung pamasahe..like what kundoktor lang hahahaah at lalo na yun kinuha mo yung galsses mo sa bowl ohemgeee langga hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko sadya momsh 😭 HAHAHAAH DIKO ALAM. NA MAY TAO NUN HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha parang need mo rin kasi kunin yung glasses mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha andami ko ding kahihiyan sa buhay e ayoko nalang maalala kasi everytime na naaalala ko yon mga yon talaga napapa t a n g a nalang ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung tipong antok na antok kana tas bigla mong maaalala 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung expression mo dun uyyy whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa bat mah pato don anong connect huhue yun sticker siguro yorn no? 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to everyone. It's ok. Well, I'm holding my laugh 🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can laugh sir 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit sa pamasaheng binulsa. haha. nakawawa naman ang nagbayad non at si manong driver. di ko ata kaya gawin yon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lutang lang ako nun 🤣 kulang tulog e HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAHHAHA natawa ako sa naapektuhan ng Baguio. Pasensya 😂 okay lang yan, ganyan talaga ang buhay. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan lutang madalas palagi 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla whahaha di mo na ako makalimutan niyan hanggang tumanda ka whahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sori hah lutang ata ako non. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh so hard on part which you picked your glass in a basin with poop hahaha, I can't imagine the laugh that the lady residing in her life when she always remember that moment she won't feel any depression anymore since she just need to remember it. Well you have such wonder memories of embracing moments HAHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag nakikita nyako laging nakangiti sya 🥲 sana dinya kinueento sa iba HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, the third one is so hilarious I can't stop laughing. I can imagine the facial expression of the person who handed the fare to you. For sure, people on the bus would think you're some kind of a beggar or a thief 😂 The fourth one is the grossiest 😂 I think your adrenaline made you pick up your glasses hahaha this is funny too. I just hope you did not scrape your skin after doing that 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haneo yung oart na grabe tingin sakin sa jeep e HAHAHAAH nakakahiya masyadoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun nga naiimagine ko 🤣 Wala ka pa nga kasi sa huwisyo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dropping the glasses to the toilet basin was feels so embarrass HAHHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tulog yung anak ko habang dumedede tapos nagpipigil ako ng tawa sa pagbulsa mo ng pamasahe ng iba HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember wearing an over sized suit to church once. it was a very embarassing day, I felt like entering the ground when everyone began to laugh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe un binulsa mo un bayad nun pasahero beh hahahaha! Lutang na lutang eh hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakahiya na sarap balikang mga alaala hehe, lagi aqo nadudulas noon sa hagdan lalo kpg ngmamadali ako nakakalokang isipin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have this embarrassing moment in our lives. Then we feel very embarrassed in front of people. And I think it will never happen again. The things you have described happen to us a lot of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I laughed when you threw a banana to your classmate but it was your teacher was hit Langga. I laughed because you ran instead of saying sorry and stayed at your house.😁

The other one when the fare you put it in your pocket then the person was curious why you did that. If I will be in the situation Langga. I don't know what I'm going to do.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala tawa ako ng tawa sa binulsang pamasahe. Ako ang binulsa ko naman sukli ng pasahero, ang laki ng mata nya sakin, kala ko dadagukan ako eh. Wala din akong tulog nun hahaha. It only means tao lang tayo at nakakatuwa ang pagiging tao natin sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagmumukha tayong clown sa iba 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero okay lang yun charge to experience hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago