Red Market means Another Heartbreak

66 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

All I'm seeing is red, I'm not mad but I can see red. I'm not on my period but I'm seeing red. I'm not even in love but I'm seeing red. What? Is that the new money? Red? Wait, I think if it's in red pocket I won't complain ever. Coz red pocket means money money money. I love to talk about money so please bear with me. Anyways, is it because Valentine's Day is just around the corner that's why I'm seeing red. But I'm not really seeing a heart shape balloons or red roses and pink Teddy bear. What's I'm seeing is a red market that gives me too much heartache right now.

Aigooo, just when I thought that it is the deepest dip that can happen, but it keeps on dipping and dipping or is it even just a dip? Aigooooyahh. Buy the dip , buy the dip yeah I did buy the dip but it dumps more hahahaha. All I can do now is to laugh, lol. Sorry guys if I keep on noticing the red market. I just can't help myself after seeing my wallet. It's really, huehuehue it's hard not to notice it specially if the coins and token that I am hodling are all affected. Actually all of them are affected and I can only watch them turns into dust little by little, slowly as if it's killing me softly.

Even if I want to stop from looking my wallet I just can't, lol. My curiosity kill me that's why I let myself see it and get hurt in the process. My Binance Wallet and KuCoin. But what's hurt me the most is when I saw what's inside in my KuCoin wallet huehuebels. My loss is just too much that I can't get it out in my head. Imagine you invest $129 in it and after the dip it comes down to $79 and then it dip more and saw $48 and then when I look at it again it is now $20 something plus. I want to be positive here but seeing it made me think that it will take a lot of time to recover again.

And then there's another in my Trust Wallet. I am staking CUB and CAKE in some DEX there under BSC and I'm still at loss. I don't have a plan to sell all of them because It's already a big loss anyway so I'll just wait for it to turn it into a dust. But I'm still hoping that they will pump more again soon. I hope. Thats all I can do for now anyways, hodl and wait. I'm good at waiting so I'll wait again patiently. I decided to diversify my portfolio and I know that we can encounter this and that in Crypto world so I think I already know that but still, it's hard to take it all.

Not just this though. Coz even my smartBCH investment is also in a big trouble. I am happy the the value in BCH that I'm getting if I sell some of my token is big but actually it is not. Try to look at the value of it paired in flexusd. It is actually small and my loss is actually bigger that I thought. Aigoyahhhh. It's really hard not to think about it so sowwy about that. But anyways, wr can't really do anything about that right. To change thier prices. But we can add more BCH in our wallet so I'm just making that as my inspiration to accumulate more BCH here and there and everywhere. Aigooi.

And even if I'm at loss here I'll still hodl my BCH and hodl onto it like a clingy girlfriend that ever exist in the world. As for my other hodlings, no choice still have to hodl on it and I have no plan to sell it in a very low price nahh no way. This is not the first time that it happen to me but I'm still not use to it I think aigoo.

How about you? How's your wallet?

--

Thank You as always @bbyblacksheep for the renewal of sponsorship πŸ₯³πŸ₯°


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 25, 2022

--

34
$ 12.14
$ 11.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My wallet is bloody red na walang laman. Me ganun? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How's my wallet. Ayun humihinga hinga pa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha malapit na mag hingalo sakin madams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, it will affect it given the fact that you are holding a lot of the them but take heart cos that is how the crypto business is and you will be very happy again when prices rise and you'll gain more as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we can just save more of BCH and when it rise again then we cann all have a party hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 be the clingiest girl friend that ever existed... Fall ng pafall c beloved bch ntin, kelan kya nya tau bibigyan ng ecstatic climax 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahahahaha, yong pag narinig natin sa balita magkaka eargasm tayo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa, I did not check the crypto value cause I don't want to see red. Haha but after reading this, aysus, kagabi green to bago ako matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kuu ang galaw nga nila ee maya maya mapula tas biglang beberde hindi baga dere deretsuhin ano aguuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, para ang saya ng buhay😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak no? Malay mo yan tlaga color of the year, red 🀦

Wag naman sana sa crypto jeske. Anyways, wag mo na kunin wait mo na maging dust charot hahaha, syempre may comeback yan wit wit mo lang dzai!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak na nakakautot haha. Bat kasi huehue pero grind nalang tayo habang mababa pa tas hodl 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

un balak ko, sana nga wag muna tumaas, kumikitang pang kabuhayan naman ako eh hahaa

oy bat di ka nagpopost sa appics pala? dameng hatdogs don oh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything's red ateee ruru huhu. Sumasabay sila sa paaprating na Valentines day huhu. Ang sakit sa mata ng crypto prices ngayon huhu. Baka naaaaman gusto nyong tumaas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diba diba porket malapit na Valentine's ee siguro gusto rin maki celebrate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangit nila ka bonding ate :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kakaonti ko rin na nakatago sa nexo mas naging onti hahaha pero okay na yan hinga hinga nalang tapos antay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nalang gagawin natin Chachan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun po di ko na binisita, ilang days na. Sakit kasi sa puso tapos parang need ko pa atang magconvert netong susunod ng days kasi no choice na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, ako mandin kahapon kahit masakit mag withdraw na talaga me kelangam ee πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaki din ng naloss mo ate ruff hindi ko na mga minomonitor yung metamask ko kasi ansakit ahaha tapos anlaki din ng binaba ng BCH huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue oo sana talaga makabawina soonest para hayahay na ulit palagas na talaga ee tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, My friend I'm sorry to hear that this red is affecting your wallet so much. And the worst thing is how long it has been down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it recover soon so that everybody is happy again πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how's my wallet? well, there's lot of pictures of my son and siyempre di talaga mawawala photocard ni KAI wihihihihihihi always walang laman akin baby gerl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana lahat noona ako wala g ganyang wallet ee, lagayan lang ng coins akin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

coin purse lang tawag jaan baby gerl hindi wallet hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga Noona pero ma smadalas sa bulsa lang talaga ako naglalagay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahhha skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How's my wallet? both virtual and physical is in red mode. haha. Sakit talaga kapah nag dip pero grind lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya grind lang here mas malaki namang BCH makukuha natin so samantalahin na 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po ako makarelate s ngayon te ruffa hehe wala po kasi akong ipon kada may nakukuha kasi ako nacoconvert agad . Kulang kasi masasahod sa pangastos sa bahay 😊.. Pero kapag tumaas naman po yan swerte ng lahat ng mga nakapag ipon ng malaki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus na yaang ginagawa mo baka kasi bigla humaba tapos naga hodl ka ee if need mo un di mo agad agad mapipayout kaya ayus na rin yang ginagawa mo. Aralin mo nalang soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is down but we still have a reason to be happy and hope that all will be well…. Still the very opportunities available in the smart network system will take this off our minds, this is the best time to invest in NFTs.. it has dropped yet we still have the same bch which will bounce again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I have invested in NFT too. By the way, did you mint those cute Panda already?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate you sis Ruffa. Sobrang hurtful Makita yung red market. Gusto ko pa naman sana mag convert at kailangan talaga kasi may paggagamitan ako. Sana tumaas na siya sis. Yan talaga pinipray ko. Kailangan ko talaga mag convert this week.πŸ™πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo sana nga ee, akoy nag convert mandin kanina kahit mababa πŸ₯ΊπŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Huhu kakasad lang talaga kasi kailangan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's a reason for being upset. Anyway, you ok now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay now, thanks for asking Luci 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do care about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank you so very munch Luci, you're really not a devil ha πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, hingang malalim na lang sis tapos sabay kanta ng hold on, baby hold on. Tiwala lang maggreen din sila yun lang di natin alam kung kelan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha napakanta nalang ako sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isusurprise na lang daw tayo in the next days or months or yearsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not the price that matters, but the amount 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mag ii a amount nila pag nag bago price 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hindi ko na talaga binibisita yung wallets ko ate. Kasi naman last visit ko, yung investment -50% :) yung iba more than that pa. :) Ang saya hahahaha. Sa Trust wallet ko may nalusaw na :)) ang saya saya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak nga femfem ung more than -50 ee sakin nga -80 na tsk kaiyak to alaga XTM ko ksgigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang, makakabawi din. Sana. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I no longer look at my trust wallet these days because the last time I checked, I was losing over 30% of my investment 😩 let's just be hopeful that things will turn green very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I'll stop looking into mine from this moment. Coz looking at it just give me pain huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing boi, sama-sama tayu whahaha. Yung feeling na Dinka nag-iisang umiyak hayun laking ginhawa padin whahaha. Damayan nalang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA yan nalang nga ee. Isipin nalang na maraming karamay, danay damay na talaga tu 🀧🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiiyak nalang din ako kasi pati tokens ko susme huhuebells. When kaya ulit magpapump 😭 nakakaiyak na e need ko pa man din kwarta para sa Kuryente namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak tsk, buti ako nakapag withdraw na kanila baka mamya mas lalo bumaba ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nag 13k, nanlaki na lang ilong ko ih, sabay walkout huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha natawa ako sa walkout HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like @kushyzee, I no longer look at my wallet. I've set it on hidden balance so I wouldn't get to see the total. My BCH portfolio has dropped by more than half and it's really heart breaking. I've got some urgent expenses I'm working on at the moment which I'd have to put on a hold because removing at this point will be a total damage to my overall balance. I can't take it anymore. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, all of us here is really experiencing that. How I wish when I woke up tomorrow BCH is back to $800 again 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams, naalala ko tuloy un panaginip ko dati na nag 200 flat yun price ni bch... Pero wag naman sana, jusko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha any bilis pa naman pero baka mag $180 pa nga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oi, di nga? Wag naman sana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read some news ate na dahil daw nag dodown ang market it's because may bansa daw na nag aaway then it affects the market, don't know kung totoo ba. Pero sana mag pump na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aaway ba nabasa ko lang na naban daw sa isang bansa ang crypto ee not sure if alin ba totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, kung ano man dahilan sana ma resolve na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago